Fine Dining

  1. 1. Mehtaphor

    No rank yet
    No Review(s)
  2. 2. The Odeon

    No rank yet
    No Review(s)
  3. 3. Brushstroke

    No rank yet
    No Review(s)
  4. 4. Salaam Bombay Indian Cuisine

    No rank yet
    No Review(s)
  5. 5. Cercle Rouge

    No rank yet
    No Review(s)

Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Joann M
    Mar 28, 2015

    Great time food was great entertainment and service . Look forward to coming back

  • Mikey B
    Mar 28, 2015

    Karolyn was fantastic! We loved our experience with her and she accommodated to any request.

  • Joe P
    Mar 28, 2015

    Excellent food and better service every time we come we request Kati she is the best, professional and very friendly she is the main reason we come

  • Kim D
    Mar 28, 2015

    Delicious food, lovely atmosphere and great entertainment, we loved it! we will be back.

  • Chelsea C
    Mar 28, 2015

    Great food and service as always. Can't go wrong with chicken Gabriella.

  • Barbara L
    Mar 27, 2015

    Excellent hostess/host service, friendly & helpful

  • Andrea L
    Mar 27, 2015

    Absolutely love Panini Grill and the exceptional service especially Rosario

  • Amy R
    Mar 27, 2015

    Love love

  • Jorge F
    Mar 27, 2015

    This is my first time here and this place is great! Expect this place to launch as the go to place this summer , I came on a Thursday with a live dj playing great hits, the drinks were extremely reasonable price and the bartenders Liz and Jesse made my martinis past expectation ...expect to see me on a regular basis here. Zagat will rate this high

  • Patricia
    Mar 27, 2015

    Love the food. The pork chops were amazing. Practically.....everyone at our table ordered lobsters and loved them. The kids loved making their own Smores!

  • Dana
    Mar 27, 2015

    We love Lacey's bridge tavern! Great food, even better service in a relaxed environment!!

  • Nicole R
    Mar 27, 2015

    Excellent food and amazing service,defiantly coming back!

  • Frankie R
    Mar 27, 2015

    We love everything about this place!!! The food, the sangria and the staff!!! You guys are the best!!! Thank you for being great!

  • Mary B
    Mar 27, 2015

    Dinner was fresh and excellent. Had the shrimp over ww pasta. My husband had the WB pizza. Service was friendly and professional. I have been dining here for years and always a nice experience. New decor is lovely, too. Keep up the good work.

  • Peyton F
    Mar 27, 2015

    Yay! A wonderful steakhouse in the area.. Delicious martini, wonderful wine list and perfectly cooked steak! Dessert was the perfect finishing touch ! Our waiter Andrew was excellent and gave us an amazing experience . My husband and I look forward to frequenting this fine establishment

  • Gary F
    Mar 27, 2015

    This place is perfect. A steakhouse in an area that needs one! Server was informative, friendly and punctual. Food was excellent, as well. For example - the bacon slab with crumbled eggs appetizer tasted like a combination of freedom and justice. It tasted...like America. Also, I am a guy that likes a good old fashioned. It was perfect. Combination of great food and a knowledgable bartender makes for a great steakhouse in my book. I say highly recommend.

  • Judy
    Mar 26, 2015

    Great! We'll be back.

  • Jean
    Mar 26, 2015

    Amazing tasting food. First time here. April was our server and was really great. Pleasant, knowledgeable, and on top of taking care of us. Great time, will come back.

  • Beth K
    Mar 26, 2015

    Fantastic experience. Great food and service. We will return,

  • Lou G
    Mar 26, 2015

    This place is the real deal and so much more! Many great choices on the menu to choose from. Great service and overall experience. Nice to have a steakhouse in our backyard Thanks to mike who made it right. Sorry Peter Lugers but this place blows you away and the service was s not stuffy"......

  • Marguerite
    Mar 26, 2015

    Corey was an awesome server! We will definitely be back. He has a great man bun and his mustache is damn impressive. YAY COREY!

  • Artie S
    Mar 26, 2015

    need more stars!!!!

  • Nargis M
    Mar 26, 2015

    dinner was great. service was excellent. we will definitely be back!

  • Reg W
    Mar 26, 2015

    these staff are exceptional. professional and well presented. they are welcome to serve me again.

  • Gina S
    Mar 26, 2015

    My French martini and meal were so good???? loved the service! Definitely will be back soon ??????

  • Jessica
    Mar 26, 2015

    Very attentive and very nice. I would definitely reccomend the place

  • Dara M
    Mar 26, 2015

    Love!!

  • Mary D
    Mar 26, 2015

    For a steakhouse I thought was below average.The steak was good but I thought for a steakhouse and NYC steakhouse prices food and services could have been better than average. Ambiance could have been better as well. All in all ok and good for a quick steak at the bar but in a SteakHouse category it is not Blackstone, Tellers or Rothmans.

  • Doug P
    Mar 26, 2015

    Very good! The service was terrific and food was excellent as always.

  • Debbie D
    Mar 26, 2015

    Love everything. Will come back. Thank you

  • Valerie S
    Mar 26, 2015

    the service at blackstone was amazing! the food was impeccable, the ambiance was cozy and our party wastaken care of from the minute we sat down. Id highly recommend this restaurant and give it 5 stars!!

  • Amy S
    Mar 25, 2015

    Good food, great service and the best desert.

  • Matthew K
    Mar 25, 2015

    The food was great and you can't beat the 2 for 1 deal

  • Fran
    Mar 25, 2015

    Food was delicious and the waiter and service was excellent. We definitely will be back.

  • Alan I
    Mar 24, 2015

    I love panini grill. We order takeout on a regular basis and it is always excellent. We also eat at the restaurant and the food and service is excellent as well.

  • John S
    Mar 24, 2015

    Excellent food and service! Great portion sizes which I love.

  • Vicki F
    Mar 24, 2015

    sorin and Dan were wonderful! they couldnt have been more lovely and their professionalism was impecable.

  • David F
    Mar 24, 2015

    just wanted to tell you guys , that we are BACK !! vicki became a vegan four years ago ,and we have fallen off a bit, only coming in on occassion. now, she is still a vegan, but i have gently coaxed her in to B-Stone again ! tonight we had a great meal with Dan and Sorin . we know these guys for years ,and were so happy. these guys are true professionals and we had a super meal ( great dover sole, and a super vegetarian sushi role ) . PLUS the donuts for dessert we othe loved the Sancere , though you may consider bringing back the Conundrum by the glass, see you soon again. be ggod !

  • Lillian R
    Mar 24, 2015

    everything was delicious! the wait staff was attentive and courteous.

  • Pete A
    Mar 24, 2015

    Great ambiance, great service, attentive but not too much. Food was tasty and delicious,

  • Joe
    Mar 23, 2015

    Food good and wonderful service and atmosphere

  • Steven
    Mar 23, 2015

    Awesome food. Love the curry chicken

  • Denise
    Mar 23, 2015

    Fabulous service

  • Rose
    Mar 23, 2015

    Food was delicious excellent service

  • Jennifer C
    Mar 22, 2015

    Excellent experience, food was great, the wait staff was amazing. We look forward to returning

  • Danielle G
    Mar 22, 2015

    The food is always superb. Atmosphere great. Service wonderful.

  • Jennifer G
    Mar 22, 2015

    The service was excellent. The food was okay.

  • Kristy
    Mar 22, 2015

    Best Sunday brunch on Staten Island. Live music, great food and amazing bloody Mary's! We sat at the bar while Amy was bar tending and she is awesome! If you're looking for a super friendly, laid back atmosphere, go to bridge for sure. Katie is awesome too!

  • David
    Mar 22, 2015

    Every sunday we come to visit Amy for brunch! The atmosphere and food are always delicious and consistent. However, it is the service that keeps us coming back. Amy's ability to handle this brunch is incredible. Her drinks are spot on consistently, but it is her personality and ability to keep everyone entertained is what makes this place feel like home. This tavern's environment and cuisine beats anything the city has to offer, forcing me to drive from Connecticut every Sunday to visit!!!

  • funda
    Mar 22, 2015

    very good

  • Samdra O
    Mar 22, 2015

    Awesome food and drinks!!

  • Jamie B
    Mar 22, 2015

    Food was amazing and looking at the food other tables I wanted to join them ! The bacon wrapped shrimp was to die for! The oysters were off the chart the coconut shrimp was also great as was the dipping sauce. I am coming back with more people so I can try more food. service and staff were beyond friendly. I definitely found my new favorite place. Oh did I mentio they do brunch! Can't wait to try!

  • Alyssa
    Mar 22, 2015

    Outstanding service, food, and atmosphere! I can't wait to come back!

  • Robyn
    Mar 22, 2015

    Very attentive and helpful server. Great food and service.

  • Anonymous
    Mar 22, 2015

    Excellent dinner! Started with the wedge salad, out of this world and had the 12 oz filet mignon. Steak was phenomenal, look forward to returning. Highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Armand D
    Mar 22, 2015

    The food was great I would come back many times again.

  • Valerie L
    Mar 22, 2015

    dinner was excellent and the service was super also

  • Catherine A
    Mar 22, 2015

    Excellent food and service!

  • Roy L
    Mar 22, 2015

    Excellent service by Louie

  • Kevin C
    Mar 21, 2015

    Food and service were great.

  • Jonathan
    Mar 21, 2015

    Excellent food! First time here so I had to try a variety of dishes... Hummus, babaghanoush, borekh cigar, Shepard salad and the mixed grill. Everything was awesome. I especially liked the cigars and the cheese for the Shepards salad, one of the best I've had. Mixed grill was tender and flavorful. With the spring arriving, the outdoor patio overlooking the boats is just another reason to come back. Add it all together and this place will probably be hard to get into.

  • Alexandra
    Mar 21, 2015

    First time at Rocca and the experience was wonderfu! The staff and our server were very attentive to our table and provided excellent service. The hummus was very good, my favorite appetizer! I ordered the lamb and it was delicious! The prices are very reasonable as well. I can't wait to return again!!

  • Erik L
    Mar 21, 2015

    Seth's service was outstanding and exeded our expectations. Food was great as well. thank you!

  • Maria T
    Mar 21, 2015

    Food and service was excellent!

  • Ashley B
    Mar 21, 2015

    We love Allison!

  • Tina M
    Mar 21, 2015

    Friendly Environment . Perfect menu. Staff very attentive.

  • Christine
    Mar 21, 2015

    What an amazing experience, so happy to have an top notch steak house in Massapequa. Service is stellar and the food amazing.

  • Eric
    Mar 21, 2015

    Very attentive and polite. Came by to make sure everything was good. Terrific waitress.

  • JOyce B
    Mar 21, 2015

    Excellent service. Excellent food and drinks

  • Shari D
    Mar 21, 2015

    I've taken food to go from here numerous times, but this was my first experience dining in. It was very enjoyable. The food was delicious, our server was friendly and courteous and our food came in a timely manner. I enjoyed the vegetarian meal and was so stuffed. It was so good I even ordered some food to take home. Good food and a great time at Gyrolicious.

  • Julie
    Mar 21, 2015

    Excellent as usual.

  • James
    Mar 21, 2015

    The food was quite delicious. I was satisfied when I left and will definitely be coming back here.

  • Brenna M
    Mar 21, 2015

    It was great today! The food is delicious and the service is excellent.

  • Danielle M
    Mar 21, 2015

    Food and service was excellent. Very good breakfast specials and my young daughters love the different shows on the big tv screens.

  • Tom P
    Mar 21, 2015

    I have eaten at Peter Lugers, Wolfgang's and Smith & Lewinski's ( sorry if it's misspellEd). The 14 oz Rib Eye was cooked rare to perfection. The service was exceptional, and the chef didn't hide in the kitchen, which I believe is a testament to the restaurant cuisine. Anthony knows how to plate a meal to make his guests want to come back again and again. Thank you for treating us and all your guest like they are special. The wait staff is supported by Micheal who makes sure everything is perfect. Please give these local businesses your patronage. They are special place.

  • Lillian Z
    Mar 21, 2015

    I had a Skirt Steak that was cooked superbly juicy and the service was great as usual. Will return again , Thank you

  • Monica P
    Mar 21, 2015

    I was told that this meal was going to change my idea of delicious, well that was an understatement! I am very particular about how I like my food prepared, and I was blown away! The quality of the food, the friendly welcome, the relaxing atmosphere, the personality of the service staff, the fabulous presentation of the courses, and by far not the least important the flavor of the food. My Mom is a retired Master Chef, I can't wait to bring her here! Treat yourself to a fabulous dining experience!

  • Vincent I
    Mar 21, 2015

    If you haven't eaten here, you're missing the best Resturant in NYC!!! The food here is off the hook good, and the service is even better

  • Marc G
    Mar 21, 2015

    Everytime we come here the service is only topped by the food. From start to finish, every course is quality at its best. We have come here for years and will continue to.

  • Lorenzo A
    Mar 21, 2015

    Excellent service and enjoyable cuisine in a beautiful setting.

  • Albert
    Mar 21, 2015

    Awesome atmosphere, food is phenomenal. Frequent diner here love the food a must go

  • Sue S
    Mar 21, 2015

    She was very nice and friendly. She checked on us during our eating.

  • Rosemarie C
    Mar 20, 2015

    Food was excellent; service was excellent and no rushing!!

  • W valenti V
    Mar 20, 2015

    Most excellent

  • Richie D
    Mar 20, 2015

    We love the bridge. The food is the absolute best. The service is outstanding. It's the best tavern you could go to with your family and friends.

  • Crystal P
    Mar 20, 2015

    This place was great! The service was wonderful, our waitress helped us pick the best dishes. Everything was delicious, I can't wait to come back:)

  • Lisa
    Mar 20, 2015

    Excellent lunch and see ice

  • Ellen H
    Mar 20, 2015

    Excellent service and good food????

  • Joe G
    Mar 20, 2015

    Food was great service was better. Host was the best

  • Lori F
    Mar 20, 2015

    Corned beef was cut too thick but otherwise very good.

  • Susan D
    Mar 20, 2015

    Excellent service, meal and atmosphere

  • Paul M
    Mar 20, 2015

    Excellent service!

  • Sergio
    Mar 20, 2015

    Great food & service!

  • Patricia C
    Mar 20, 2015

    Joann was a fabulous server and the food was excellent and we want Joann as our server!!!

  • Seattle
    Mar 20, 2015

    Excellent steak and appetizers. Service was exemplary. Atmosphere very pleasant. Good soundtrack. Overall experience was very good.

  • Marianne L
    Mar 19, 2015

    I love this place. The food is great and the staff is so accommodating. You can't go wrong at the bridge!

  • Elena
    Mar 19, 2015

    Food is always excellent and so is the service.

  • Joe
    Mar 19, 2015

    Lobster bisque amazing! Beet salad great but needs more arugula.

  • Jonathan
    Mar 19, 2015

    Great lunch specials, authentic food, super babaghanoush, hummus was ok and the chicken Kebob tender. Great lunch for the value. Service was excellent. For really good Turkish food and quick service don't miss out on the spot

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. American - Traditional (1443)
  2. American - Contemporary (1366)
  3. Italian (1304)
  4. Pizza (979)
  5. Burgers (610)
  6. Steakhouse (580)
  7. Seafood (547)
  8. Bar (542)
  9. American (526)
  10. Mexican (399)
  11. Sandwiches (366)
  12. BBQ (242)
  13. Japanese (233)
  14. French (231)
  15. Vegetarian (190)
  16. Mediterranean (174)
  17. Deli (165)
  18. Diner (163)
  19. Breakfast & Brunch (159)
  20. Chinese (144)
  1. Greek (130)
  2. Pub (123)
  3. Soups & Salads (122)
  4. Coffee Shop (110)
  5. Thai (105)
  6. Indian (104)
  7. Sushi Bar (85)
  8. Sushi (77)
  9. Caribbean (70)
  10. Dessert (69)
  11. Southern (67)
  12. Vegan (62)
  13. Spanish (57)
  14. Cajun / Creole (55)
  15. Irish (54)
  16. Asianfusion (54)
  17. Middle Eastern (52)
  18. Bakery (52)
  19. Cafés (43)
  20. Latin American (41)
  21. Wine Bars (38)
  22. Bar-B-Q (36)
  23. Gluten-Free (35)
  24. Vietnamese (35)
  25. Diners (29)
  26. Tapas (29)
  27. International (28)
  28. Comfort Foods (27)
  29. German (27)
  30. European (27)
  31. Brazilian (26)
  32. Noodle Shops (22)
  33. Turkish (20)
  34. Bagels & Spreads (19)
  35. Organic (18)
  36. Korean (18)
  37. Tapa Bar (18)
  38. Gastropods (18)
  39. Fondue (18)
  40. Argentinian (17)
  41. Cajun/Creole (17)
  42. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  43. Cuban (16)
  44. Bakeries (16)
  45. Pasta (15)
  46. Latin (14)
  47. Fast Food (14)
  48. Tex-Mex (14)
  49. African (14)
  50. Caterers (14)
  51. Delis (14)
  52. Locally Sourced (13)
  53. Pan Asian (12)
  54. Peruvian (12)
  55. Wings (11)
  56. Hot Dogs (11)
  57. Modern European (10)
  58. Soul Food (10)
  59. Portuguese (10)
  60. Russian (9)
  61. Southwestern (8)
  62. Buffets (8)
  63. Salad (8)
  64. Kosher (8)
  65. Australian (7)
  66. Ethiopian (7)
  67. Pakistani (7)
  68. Modern (6)
  69. South American (6)
  70. Chicken Wings (6)
  71. British (6)
  72. Health Food (6)
  73. Global (5)
  74. Hawaiian (5)
  75. Fish & Chips (5)
  76. Lebanese (5)
  77. Afghan (5)
  78. Belgian (4)
  79. Candy and Sweets (4)
  80. Halal (4)
  81. Polish (4)
  82. Craperies (4)
  83. Cheesesteaks (4)
  84. Scandinavian (4)
  85. Brasseries (3)
  86. Soup (3)
  87. Moroccan (3)
  88. Southeast Asian (3)
  89. Ukrainian (2)
  90. Malaysian (2)
  91. Pacific Rim (2)
  92. Orleans (2)
  93. Filipino (2)
  94. Persian/Iranian (2)
  95. Mongolian (1)
  96. Live/Raw Food (1)
  97. Hungarian (1)
  98. Hamburgers (1)
  99. Cambodian (1)
  100. Cafés (1)
  101. Indonesian (1)
  102. Puerto Rican (1)
  103. GlutenFree (1)
  104. Iberian (1)
  105. Basque (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines