Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • The E
    Aug 27, 2014

    Fantastic dining experience! Alexander made us feel right at home.

  • Siena
    Aug 27, 2014

    I love everything on the menu. Everything is delicious, and delightful. Any time I come here i am never upset. I am never hungry when I leave here. The service is great. Overall this is the best and my favorite restaurant;)

  • Alyssa D
    Aug 27, 2014

    Great job

  • JoAnn U
    Aug 27, 2014

    A clean and friendly neighborhood place to eat...always tasty and fresh food served. The service is consistently efficient, friendly, and professional.

  • Vincent M
    Aug 27, 2014

    Server was extremely friendly. Food was fantastic.

  • Brianna
    Aug 26, 2014

    Top notch service. Delicious food. Will return soon. Highly recommend this restaurant. Pricey, but worth every Benjamin.

  • Walt Z
    Aug 26, 2014

    Great food, great service, Georgio's coffee! Also: best cheeseburger in the galaxy! (And I've been to Mars)

  • Linda S
    Aug 26, 2014

    Very good service and food highly impressed

  • Lauren
    Aug 26, 2014

    Delicious!!

  • Jimmy B
    Aug 26, 2014

    Have been coming to Z2 for several years - never had a problem. Food and service is great.

  • Suzanne M
    Aug 25, 2014

    Great place.loved the pairings

  • Michelle L
    Aug 25, 2014

    Really great food & service!

  • ashley
    Aug 25, 2014

    the food was good except they seitched the temperatures of the two steaks we ordered

  • Stephen
    Aug 25, 2014

    Lunch was excellent

  • Isabel E
    Aug 24, 2014

    The food was delicious. And the service was impeccable.

  • Susan B
    Aug 24, 2014

    Te food and the service are consistently excellent! What more can I say

  • Madeleine E
    Aug 24, 2014

    excellent service, great food and drinks

  • Victoria H
    Aug 24, 2014

    We love it here the food and atmosphere are great. I've brought friends from long island here.

  • Rebecca
    Aug 24, 2014

    Great food, great service. Would definitely return with more people.

  • Jill S
    Aug 24, 2014

    Wonderful food and atmosphere

  • Sandra S
    Aug 23, 2014

    Everything is delicious and service is great!

  • Christy
    Aug 23, 2014

    Came out for date night. Had a great time. Salad was a little bland, sushi roll was great as was the grilled mahi mahi. Need to update the plastic covered menus.

  • Grace M
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great food great service

  • Cristina S
    Aug 23, 2014

    Food and service were excellent! Very friendly and efficient waitress and staff.

  • Nancy M
    Aug 23, 2014

    Good experience. Friendly efficient staff. Caesar salad dressing was a little sweet. Pasta baresa with sausage and broccoli rape was very good. Chicken scarpiello was good with aldente vegetables and very good mashed potatoes. We would come back.

  • Alfons K
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great food

  • John L
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great service awesome food the staff was very pleasant

  • Griselle A
    Aug 23, 2014

    Very good service had a good time celebrating my Birthday here,

  • Alyssa C
    Aug 23, 2014

    Loved my first experience at Aunt Butchies...definitely won't be my last!

  • Zac S
    Aug 23, 2014

    She is very nice and attentive! And how she leaves the wine cork is fun and smart! Excellent service and manners and impeccable hair!!!!!!! :D

  • Ann R
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great evening with good food

  • Liz
    Aug 23, 2014

    The food was delicious, filling and very satisfying. The service was just as good. Would definitely come back.

  • Susan
    Aug 23, 2014

    Food was great!

  • Maria C
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great food and excellent service. The room is a little noisy but otherwise no complaints.

  • Richard M
    Aug 23, 2014

    Excellent dinner and wonderful service. We enjoyed everything we ordered and are looking forward to your fall and winter menus. We will be back soon.

  • Nina M
    Aug 23, 2014

    both the food and the service were excellent.

  • Danielle L
    Aug 23, 2014

    We had a fantastic meal. Great recommendations, the lamb chopper cheese was delicious! Thank you!

  • Mondana H
    Aug 23, 2014

    Amazing food and service. Everything was perfect. Can't wait to come back again.

  • Alison W
    Aug 23, 2014

    Incredible meal!! Pasta fagioli and chicken tortellini soup was outrageous! Sandwiches were delicious and huge. They even did half orders of pasta for the kids. Friendly and courteous staff ...a great experience.

  • Katie M
    Aug 23, 2014

    The food and service is excellent!

  • Thomas C
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great service

  • Kristi K
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great atmosphere and good service. Food was delicious and portions were just the right size. Needs more vegetable side options.

  • Jennifer T
    Aug 22, 2014

    Our server Richard was very attentive. The tasting menu is worth it's weight in gold! Very diverse selection with delicious pairings that you will be hard pressed to find anywhere else.

  • And L
    Aug 22, 2014

    We celebrated our anniversary dinner at this fine restaurant. From the beginning, our experience we'll beyond our expectations. The waiter, Richard, was so attentive, knowledgeable, mannerly and took care of our every needs. The food was lovely, creative, and very fresh. Our overall experience due to our waiters attentiveness and delicouse food will ensure our return visit. And, we will tell our friends about our delightful experience. This restaurant is a real treasure.

  • Theresa
    Aug 22, 2014

    Amazing food. Great service.

  • Zaida B
    Aug 22, 2014

    Exellent food and great service Excelente comida muy bueno servicio ambiente muy bueno

  • Maureen S
    Aug 22, 2014

    excellent service from Kathryn & Santos. Food was better than some of top rated NYC steakhouses

  • Angelique
    Aug 22, 2014

    Ashleigh was welcoming and enthusiastic from the moment we sat down! It was our first time here and we were delighted not only with the food (which is excellent), but also with the friendly service. We'll definitely be back!

  • Maryanne
    Aug 22, 2014

    This is my favorite place in Huntington! Love! Love! Love!

  • Rich
    Aug 22, 2014

    First, walking into Lucy's you are warmly greeted by a host and the charming decor. The staff has all been super friendly and very helpful, which is why I don't mind writing this review they asked for! The food was delicious, creative but not overly complex. Brought the wife for a date and we will be returning.

  • Christina T
    Aug 22, 2014

    The promo I received the owner would not honor it. It was the $9.99 special. Then I was given rice with shrimp scampi, french fries and sstake. Why give me both rice and fries

  • Elizabeth Q
    Aug 22, 2014

    Good food and good service, as usual.

  • Joanna C
    Aug 22, 2014

    Wonderful dinner and excellent service!

  • Barry
    Aug 22, 2014

    Good food

  • Chris
    Aug 22, 2014

    Friendly service, very accommodating staff, great food !

  • Maria M
    Aug 22, 2014

    This is a perfect place, especially for vegetarian people. Crevice and food are great and delicious! We had a special time here.

  • Margarita
    Aug 22, 2014

    Excellent food and service!!!!

  • Danielle D
    Aug 22, 2014

    The food was great! The service was just as good.

  • Emily C
    Aug 22, 2014

    The server was very polite and attentive.

  • Amit K
    Aug 22, 2014

    Good food and good value. The lunch special (Pongal thali) with uthapam took a little long to arrive

  • Richard H
    Aug 22, 2014

    Great! Our favorite South Indian restaurant on the block! Great service, fresh ingredients, and five thalis for eight bucks at lunch! Can I get six stars for food to price value?

  • Katie H
    Aug 21, 2014

    Absolutely love this place. Thank you for making my birthday so special!

  • Michele
    Aug 21, 2014

    Loved the food. Wish the atmosphere was cozier

  • Melissa B
    Aug 21, 2014

    The food was amazing as always! When I ordered from home its always to this lovely Yayo. Great customer service as usual. Love Gerrado & Marisol. So kind & atentive to us. Will see you all again soon.

  • Dk
    Aug 21, 2014

    Food is delicious. Very fresh. Service excellent

  • Kimberly
    Aug 21, 2014

    This place rocks

  • Chelsey
    Aug 21, 2014

    Drinks are cheap and delicious. The servers are beautiful and sweet. What else could you ask for? Two thumbs up!

  • Kelli
    Aug 21, 2014

    Awesome spot. Food was delicious. Cheese was incredible- they have quite the selection. One of the most gourmet-tasting meals I've had in a long time.

  • Kevin M
    Aug 21, 2014

    Caroline was an excellent sever, attentive to detail, extremely polite and friendly, she worked well with the rest of the staff to ensure we were well covered.

  • Maria C
    Aug 21, 2014

    The food and atmosphere is superb!! My favorite restaurant in Staten Island!!

  • Sue
    Aug 21, 2014

    This is for my wonderful server Carolyn. She had a continual smile on her face, and made some wonderful recommendations. She was really lovely. Great service. Delicious food. Thank you!

  • Alyssa A
    Aug 21, 2014

    I love this place! I come here all the time and the food never disappoints. The service is amazing as well. The word no doesn't exist here. They always aim to please. I will be coming here for a long time to come!!!!

  • Beth P
    Aug 21, 2014

    great service delicious food

  • Conr
    Aug 21, 2014

    Tasty ale, great atmosphere.....enjoyed the vibe and the staff have great banter.

  • Fasi
    Aug 21, 2014

    Best chicken tikka in town,

  • Brittany
    Aug 21, 2014

    The food is consistently delicious and the service is great! I always go for the Mysore special or royal thalis.

  • Sheryl M
    Aug 21, 2014

    Great service and food.

  • Valerie R
    Aug 21, 2014

    Very happy with the service and the food.

  • Zach
    Aug 21, 2014

    The Mumbai thali is so good!

  • Ron P
    Aug 20, 2014

    Wonderful. Atmosphere. Great staff

  • Linda
    Aug 20, 2014

    The food was fabulous, especially the ribeye steak! And Davis our server was so hospital and gracious.

  • Jen
    Aug 20, 2014

    Really good food and service

  • Lissette P
    Aug 20, 2014

    First time here, we had a lovely time. Food was delicious mad service was great

  • Belott
    Aug 20, 2014

    Enjoyed!

  • Simon W
    Aug 20, 2014

    The atmosphere was superb and enhanced the dining experience. The seafood was cooked to perfection and served by friendly and attentive staff. All in all a vey nice evening.

  • Stavros L
    Aug 20, 2014

    Nancy was amazing very informative and friendly we felt right at home.

  • sharon
    Aug 20, 2014

    The food and service are exceptional. We have enjoyed the ambiance of greece through this restaurant. Go and enjoy.

  • Christy
    Aug 20, 2014

    Came in for lunch with a colleague. Hummus was good although alittle stingy on the celery. Chopped grilled chicken spinach salad was heathy and had a good portion. Tables were a sticky.

  • Mike
    Aug 20, 2014

    Ordered the chopped salad w Grilled Chicken for lunch---rather tasteless. Waitress was friendly and service was good. The wood tables in the bar area were sticky.

  • Morgan
    Aug 20, 2014

    We love nancy!

  • Angela A
    Aug 20, 2014

    Great server. Just love her! Love this place it is our second home!

  • Madlyn M
    Aug 20, 2014

    Atmosphere and service is exceptional !! Coffee and food delish!!

  • Maria M
    Aug 19, 2014

    It was great!

  • Greg W
    Aug 19, 2014

    The food and service were excellent this evening.

  • Stacy
    Aug 19, 2014

    Our family has enjoyed dining at the Ryland Inn this summer. Consistently magnificent foods and service! Love the farm fresh flavors and complex flavor profiles. Keep up the great work.

  • Christy
    Aug 19, 2014

    Came for a party. Food was great as well as the service. You must try the Nutella pizza for dessert! It was a huge hit.

  • Stany D
    Aug 19, 2014

    Good food but slow service

  • Matt
    Aug 19, 2014

    The class was great, Victor did a great job. It'd be great if there were some classes at slow points on weekends (ie 3pm on a Saturday) so that we could come with friends who live/work far from Liberty. Also, it would be nice to take recommendations going into the class so that the bartender can get a good feel for the types of drinks that the class would like for a given alcohol.

  • Caitlin T
    Aug 19, 2014

    We loved the cocktail class! It was a great night! We'd love if there could be classes on weekend afternoons so we could bring friends.

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. (2404)
  2. Italian (611)
  3. American (426)
  4. American - Traditional (404)
  5. Pizza (382)
  6. Steakhouse (342)
  7. American - Contemporary (285)
  8. Seafood (235)
  9. Mexican (198)
  10. Burgers (168)
  11. Bar (152)
  12. Japanese (114)
  13. French (110)
  14. Mediterranean (95)
  15. Sandwiches (91)
  16. Breakfast & Brunch (90)
  17. Sushi Bar (76)
  18. BBQ (71)
  19. Chinese (69)
  20. Greek (60)
  1. Thai (55)
  2. Indian (52)
  3. Caribbean (52)
  4. Asianfusion (42)
  5. Diner (41)
  6. Latin American (36)
  7. Spanish (36)
  8. Vegetarian (35)
  9. Pub (34)
  10. Coffee Shop (32)
  11. Bar-B-Q (32)
  12. Southern (29)
  13. Deli (29)
  14. Dessert (28)
  15. Cafés (27)
  16. Diners (27)
  17. Middle Eastern (24)
  18. Vegan (22)
  19. Wine Bars (19)
  20. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  21. Turkish (17)
  22. Tapa Bar (16)
  23. Irish (16)
  24. Sushi (16)
  25. Vietnamese (15)
  26. Cajun/Creole (14)
  27. Noodle Shops (14)
  28. International (14)
  29. Bakery (14)
  30. Bakeries (13)
  31. Cajun / Creole (13)
  32. Argentinian (12)
  33. Peruvian (11)
  34. Brazilian (11)
  35. Soups & Salads (11)
  36. Gluten-Free (10)
  37. Cuban (10)
  38. Delis (10)
  39. Gastropods (10)
  40. Portuguese (9)
  41. Tex-Mex (9)
  42. Korean (9)
  43. Russian (8)
  44. Modern European (8)
  45. African (8)
  46. Caterers (7)
  47. Soul Food (7)
  48. Ethiopian (7)
  49. Tapas (7)
  50. German (5)
  51. Pakistani (5)
  52. Polish (5)
  53. Comfort Foods (5)
  54. European (5)
  55. Latin (5)
  56. Bagels & Spreads (5)
  57. Kosher (5)
  58. Organic (5)
  59. Buffets (4)
  60. Salad (4)
  61. Wings (4)
  62. British (3)
  63. Modern (3)
  64. Craperies (3)
  65. Fast Food (3)
  66. Chicken Wings (3)
  67. Hawaiian (3)
  68. Fondue (3)
  69. Hot Dogs (2)
  70. Pasta (2)
  71. Afghan (2)
  72. Filipino (2)
  73. Soup (2)
  74. Locally Sourced (2)
  75. Ukrainian (2)
  76. Malaysian (2)
  77. Scandinavian (2)
  78. Moroccan (2)
  79. South American (2)
  80. Pan Asian (2)
  81. Fish & Chips (1)
  82. Health Food (1)
  83. Hungarian (1)
  84. Cheesesteaks (1)
  85. Hamburgers (1)
  86. Australian (1)
  87. Cambodian (1)
  88. Cafés (1)
  89. Brasseries (1)
  90. Belgian (1)
  91. Indonesian (1)
  92. Basque (1)
  93. Persian/Iranian (1)
  94. Orleans (1)
  95. Southwestern (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines