Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Sue S
    Jan 25, 2015

    Wonderful service by Gabrial. Lovely Hostess, Ashley

  • Condifbla135@aol.com
    Jan 25, 2015

    Very good service and food

  • Dawn B
    Jan 25, 2015

    We have been coming to Aunt Butchies of Staten Island since it opened. They never disapoint The food is always hot and delicious and the service is impeccable. You can't get a better meal anywhere.

  • Stephen C
    Jan 25, 2015

    Food and service was amazing ..

  • Cathyburrell46@gmail.com
    Jan 25, 2015

    Service was excellent,food was great, price reasonable

  • B&B
    Jan 25, 2015

    Had a wonderful time here... Food and view were amazing...Will def be back...

  • Cory
    Jan 25, 2015

    Jessica and Taylor were both pleasant as usual! Staff and food are outstanding every single time we come in.

  • Elizabeth A
    Jan 25, 2015

    Food is delicious and the service is amazing. we come here frequently

  • Ray C
    Jan 25, 2015

    This was our first time here. Came because champ coached Joseph in basketball with jc. Food was phenomenal and service was exemplary. We will definitely be back

  • Laszlo
    Jan 25, 2015

    Food was delicious, Manolo and the stuff is great. I find it expensive however, will definitely come back.

  • Kathleen K
    Jan 25, 2015

    Our brunch was lovely. Jessica was very attentive and made it a very special celebration for us.

  • Ray J
    Jan 25, 2015

    Food is great. Drinks are great. Service is great! Will come back! Great brunch!

  • Debra D
    Jan 25, 2015

    delicious food and good service...don and badi were excellent!

  • Amy
    Jan 25, 2015

    Love to come here with my family great food great value !

  • Rebecca H
    Jan 25, 2015

    Food was delicious, service a bit slow and inattentive for more drinks or bread.

  • Cathy M
    Jan 25, 2015

    The food was delicious the service was excellent

  • Afra B
    Jan 25, 2015

    The dishes are absolutely amazing! The Elora's Burrito made me fall in love with the cuisine. Excellent staff as well.

  • Yolanda S
    Jan 25, 2015

    Excellent menu choices and specials. Food Is ALWAYS above par and the service is excellent. We've been here many times and will continue to come back!

  • Frank
    Jan 25, 2015

    Great food and great service at a great price!

  • Jennie T
    Jan 25, 2015

    We love the food,the service(we love Taylor!) and the atmosphere! If you want a great place to eat definitely try Panini Grill!!

  • Karen P
    Jan 25, 2015

    We enjoyed the food and atmosphere

  • Mike S
    Jan 25, 2015

    As usual our meal was excellent!

  • Art R
    Jan 25, 2015

    Great food and service by our waitress Danny! We have always been pleased with the food and service here and will definitely be back.

  • Christy
    Jan 25, 2015

    Service was pleasant but the Resturant timing was off. Food all came at once and with small tables was just a little to tight. They need to time it MUCH better. Hummus was good as was the eggplant. I also enjoyed the lamb Kebob. The issue again was that the entrees came before we finished our appetizers. If they can enhance their timing it would be worth coming back.

  • Hector M
    Jan 25, 2015

    Excellent food as always! Great service.

  • Omar
    Jan 25, 2015

    Wonderful service, our waiter was attentive and cordial. Food was delicious and was delivered in a timely manner

  • Alexandra
    Jan 24, 2015

    First time dining at 12 islands greek taverna, the service was great, only issue was the staff brought out our appetizers before the complimentary starter. We were not done with our appetizers yet and the servers brought our entrees to us. This should be managed a little bit better. the salmon was dry and a little overcooked. The hummus and pita were delicious. The rice was also very delicious. This restaurant has a lot of potential if they fix minor things.

  • Tom
    Jan 24, 2015

    Food was excellent. The waitress was very friendly and attentive.

  • Jose
    Jan 24, 2015

    Great tasting food. Superb service and impeccable an impeccable ambience.

  • Jaime T
    Jan 24, 2015

    Good food. And very good service.

  • Susan F
    Jan 24, 2015

    Great food great service

  • Colleen M
    Jan 24, 2015

    Ashley was wonderful. She was very attentive without being too attentive. She has a very sweet personality. A wonderful experience this evening. Tremendous food and service. What more could you ask for. Very fun place too. Great music as well;). Thank you.

  • Tara B
    Jan 24, 2015

    Victoria was extremely pleasant and incredibly attentive to our needs. We will be sure to return again.. thank you!

  • Lisa G
    Jan 24, 2015

    Very nice experience enjoyed the atmosphere entertainment food and great service, looking forward to coming back & will definitely recommend.

  • Toni S
    Jan 24, 2015

    Food was delicious service excellent highly recommend this place. Owners son was a nice touch adorable polite little guy.

  • Steven M
    Jan 24, 2015

    Absolutely floored by the service. Server was one step ahead of my needs. Oh yes, the food was good too.

  • Yma
    Jan 24, 2015

    Good food and good services

  • Madeline
    Jan 24, 2015

    We had great experince. We were looking for a relaxed atmosphere where we could have a few drinks and a nice dinner after work. I had the fish and chips and my husband had the brisket platter. Both meals were presented beautifully and were equally tasteful. We finished up by sharing a warm brownie sundae. It was beyond delicious. We had great service, too. Our waitress,Jen, even helped us choose our meals by talking about her personal favorites. We will definetly come back!

  • Christy
    Jan 24, 2015

    Outstanding! 1st time here but definitely not the last. A very warm and inviting restaurant with excellent service. They welcome you with slices of pizza bread and ricotta cheese. The mozzarella carrozza was one of the best I've had. The mozzarella appetizer with the stuffed ricotta was out of this world. After that (and we're all getting stuffed at this point because the portions are so big) I had the rigatoni and "Bold Bolognese"... Another home run... And to end the night, as if we didn't have enough, the homemade tiramisu (made with black sambuca)..out of this world! Can't wait to come back.

  • Alexandra
    Jan 24, 2015

    Panini grill is so warm and friendly, the staff provides exceptional service. The homemade sangria was delicious and the mozzerella was very tasty. The panini burger was very unique. The burger was cooked medium which is what i asked for and the french fries were seasoned very creatively which I loved. Perfect date night! Can't wait to return.

  • Alexa W
    Jan 24, 2015

    Delicious food! Awesome service!

  • Diane
    Jan 24, 2015

    Service was attentive. Food arrived fairly quickly and we enjoyed our meals.

  • Debra H
    Jan 24, 2015

    Service was excellent and the food was delicious ! Nicki was excellent!

  • Emily M
    Jan 24, 2015

    Food was delicious and servers were pleasant

  • Jessica
    Jan 24, 2015

    Excellent service and food!!

  • Dennis
    Jan 24, 2015

    Always a pleasure staff friendly and courteous

  • Ximena M
    Jan 24, 2015

    I love the good service , everything on time, new favorite restaurant!!!!!!

  • Amy G
    Jan 23, 2015

    The service was great! The food came in a good time and was fresh tasting.

  • Kyna
    Jan 23, 2015

    My favorite is the maduro con queso, and the coconut shrimp

  • Brenda V
    Jan 23, 2015

    Every time we come to dine here Pannini Grill manages to out do themselves with nightly new delicious entrees!

  • Robin M
    Jan 23, 2015

    Great lunch!

  • Chris
    Jan 23, 2015

    All good

  • Billy
    Jan 23, 2015

    Great place.. Food and service were fantastic.

  • Edgar M
    Jan 23, 2015

    January 23, 2024 stopped in for lunch and must say that we had a wonderful experience. The waiter, Rosario was really informative and helpful. He was on the ball and ensured that we had a memorable experience. The food was very good, the soup and panni sandwich was a home run. I would recommend this spot and will return.

  • Kathleen R
    Jan 23, 2015

    Panini grill has always been my go to spot for lunch with friends and now it is better than ever! The food is delectable- perfect crisp to the panini, perfect flavor combinations, soups are always yummy; the perfect temperature and mouth feel-and dessert was perfect too! It's never a question of if I'm coming back, but rather when!

  • Theresa W
    Jan 23, 2015

    Food as well as service is excellent!!!!

  • Denise C
    Jan 23, 2015

    Excellent service and food

  • Lossa W
    Jan 23, 2015

    We always enjoy it here.

  • Michael S
    Jan 23, 2015

    I enjoyed my visit to this restaurant. The decor and atmosphere were very nice. Food was fresh and well prepared. The menu selections are suited for all tastes. Ordered a chicken pot pie that was outstanding. The service was constant and accomadating. The music was nice and at a pleasant level. Will be going back.

  • Frank S
    Jan 22, 2015

    I have been coming here for years. Great food great service great restaurant...

  • Christine T
    Jan 22, 2015

    Linda is our waitress and she is always wonderful

  • Joe R
    Jan 22, 2015

    Excellent at its finest

  • Yekaterina S
    Jan 22, 2015

    If you can't visit Italy, let Italy come to you, at panini grill, you get to flavor the exquisite taste of homemade Italian food at a warm atmosphere, perfected with the friendliest staff. Here, you are always welcomed, just like at home!!!

  • Rosariomacri18@gmail.com
    Jan 22, 2015

    Outstanding

  • Macri81@live.com
    Jan 22, 2015

    Best place on the island hands down!!!

  • Debra O
    Jan 22, 2015

    Service is always excellent, food is always fresh and I always leave here happy!.....best tiramisu ever!

  • Dominick
    Jan 22, 2015

    Great food and excellent service!!

  • Annmarie P
    Jan 22, 2015

    Food was great!...The chicken parm was amazing!...Also the service is excellent

  • Joseph V
    Jan 22, 2015

    The food and service was absolutely perfect. Highly reccomend the chicken parmiagana, especially with their delicious vodka sauce!

  • Dom C
    Jan 22, 2015

    Everything was very good server was very pleasent

  • Rick C
    Jan 22, 2015

    Tried the Italian egg roll was Delish. The dinner and the service was worth coming back !!!

  • Karen S
    Jan 22, 2015

    Great food great atmosphere have been here several times

  • Rene J
    Jan 21, 2015

    Excellent food innovative Mexican cuisine with great creativity. Excellent service and presentation.

  • Christy
    Jan 21, 2015

    Came in for a quick bite. Tea was amazing as was the baklava. The baklava was actually one of the best I've had, moist! Looking forward to coming in for dinner.

  • Shlomi
    Jan 21, 2015

    Great place with great food. The service is owesome.

  • Evan K
    Jan 21, 2015

    food and service are top notch

  • Greg
    Jan 21, 2015

    Excellent service. Excellent sushi.

  • Jaime
    Jan 21, 2015

    Our waiter was very knowlegeable. He made recommendations, that were delicious. Can't wait to return.

  • Elizabeth A
    Jan 20, 2015

    Love it here! The food, ambiance, and service is excellent! You won't be disappointed.

  • Christine
    Jan 20, 2015

    Great service. Went above and beyond.

  • Maureen
    Jan 20, 2015

    Service was a little on the slow side.

  • Val L
    Jan 20, 2015

    Staff was very friendly and made the experience very enjoyable. Food was delicious and the portions were very generous for the price. Food came out quick and hot. Would definitely recommend to my friends.

  • Larry
    Jan 20, 2015

    Service was great. Our server Jessica was on top of everything.

  • Barbara
    Jan 20, 2015

    Freshest food fast service and friendly atmosphere

  • Deborah M
    Jan 20, 2015

    Amazing Food Great staff reasonable prices

  • Michael H
    Jan 20, 2015

    Food was excellent. As was the service. Perfect place to take my brother for a quiet birthday dinner.

  • Rachel S
    Jan 20, 2015

    DELISH per usual. Gorgonzola salad is the best salad ever.

  • Lea R
    Jan 20, 2015

    good service - very attentive. excellent selections for our entrees thank you.

  • Joan
    Jan 20, 2015

    Food is great. Service great. Friendly atmosphere. I could only comment that the decor needs updating.

  • Michael L
    Jan 20, 2015

    dans the best

  • Diane
    Jan 19, 2015

    Service was very good server was attentive

  • Mary
    Jan 19, 2015

    The service and food were exceptional.

  • Jake
    Jan 19, 2015

    Great place, great food, great price!

  • Mike
    Jan 19, 2015

    Awesome burgers and wings. Service was on point and quick for lunch service.

  • Kim T
    Jan 19, 2015

    Pervect

  • josh
    Jan 19, 2015

    the serving staff was pleasant and friendly. the food was amazing and i would definitley come back. the decor was relaxing and is mellow.

  • Elaine O
    Jan 19, 2015

    My husband and I enjoyed a fantastic culinary experience at Angelina's tonight. We will tell everyone to come visit and enjoy the ambience and great food as we did.

  • Audrey
    Jan 19, 2015

    The old Dugout West is still Delish! Had the mardi gras burger on a pretzel bun & it was MAGNIFICENT!!! Steak fries are same anywhere. Philly cheesesteak was good...but nothing to write home about lol. Sweet potato fries have Marshmallow but not soft enough haha! But I do love their food overall.

  • Eric
    Jan 18, 2015

    Great

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. American - Traditional (1443)
  2. American - Contemporary (1366)
  3. Italian (1304)
  4. Pizza (979)
  5. Burgers (610)
  6. Steakhouse (580)
  7. Seafood (547)
  8. Bar (542)
  9. American (526)
  10. Mexican (399)
  11. Sandwiches (366)
  12. BBQ (242)
  13. Japanese (233)
  14. French (231)
  15. Vegetarian (190)
  16. Mediterranean (174)
  17. Deli (165)
  18. Diner (163)
  19. Breakfast & Brunch (159)
  20. Chinese (144)
  1. Greek (130)
  2. Pub (123)
  3. Soups & Salads (122)
  4. Coffee Shop (110)
  5. Thai (105)
  6. Indian (104)
  7. Sushi Bar (85)
  8. Sushi (77)
  9. Caribbean (70)
  10. Dessert (69)
  11. Southern (67)
  12. Vegan (62)
  13. Spanish (57)
  14. Cajun / Creole (55)
  15. Irish (54)
  16. Asianfusion (54)
  17. Middle Eastern (52)
  18. Bakery (52)
  19. Cafés (43)
  20. Latin American (41)
  21. Wine Bars (38)
  22. Bar-B-Q (36)
  23. Gluten-Free (35)
  24. Vietnamese (35)
  25. Diners (29)
  26. Tapas (29)
  27. International (28)
  28. Comfort Foods (27)
  29. German (27)
  30. European (27)
  31. Brazilian (26)
  32. Noodle Shops (22)
  33. Turkish (20)
  34. Bagels & Spreads (19)
  35. Organic (18)
  36. Korean (18)
  37. Tapa Bar (18)
  38. Gastropods (18)
  39. Fondue (18)
  40. Argentinian (17)
  41. Cajun/Creole (17)
  42. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  43. Cuban (16)
  44. Bakeries (16)
  45. Pasta (15)
  46. Latin (14)
  47. Fast Food (14)
  48. Tex-Mex (14)
  49. African (14)
  50. Caterers (14)
  51. Delis (14)
  52. Locally Sourced (13)
  53. Pan Asian (12)
  54. Peruvian (12)
  55. Wings (11)
  56. Hot Dogs (11)
  57. Modern European (10)
  58. Soul Food (10)
  59. Portuguese (10)
  60. Russian (9)
  61. Southwestern (8)
  62. Buffets (8)
  63. Salad (8)
  64. Kosher (8)
  65. Australian (7)
  66. Ethiopian (7)
  67. Pakistani (7)
  68. Modern (6)
  69. South American (6)
  70. Chicken Wings (6)
  71. British (6)
  72. Health Food (6)
  73. Global (5)
  74. Hawaiian (5)
  75. Fish & Chips (5)
  76. Lebanese (5)
  77. Afghan (5)
  78. Belgian (4)
  79. Candy and Sweets (4)
  80. Halal (4)
  81. Polish (4)
  82. Craperies (4)
  83. Cheesesteaks (4)
  84. Scandinavian (4)
  85. Brasseries (3)
  86. Soup (3)
  87. Moroccan (3)
  88. Southeast Asian (3)
  89. Ukrainian (2)
  90. Malaysian (2)
  91. Pacific Rim (2)
  92. Orleans (2)
  93. Filipino (2)
  94. Persian/Iranian (2)
  95. Mongolian (1)
  96. Live/Raw Food (1)
  97. Hungarian (1)
  98. Hamburgers (1)
  99. Cambodian (1)
  100. Cafés (1)
  101. Indonesian (1)
  102. Puerto Rican (1)
  103. GlutenFree (1)
  104. Iberian (1)
  105. Basque (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines