Fine Dining

  1. 1. Corduroy

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  2. 2. Ceiba

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  3. 3. BOND 45

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  4. 4. Berrets Seafood Restaurant and Taphouse Grill

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  5. 5. Fresco's On The Bay

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)

Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Mike gatto
    Jul 22, 2014

    Paul was an amazing waiter. Genuine and attentive.

  • Mary Ellen
    Jul 22, 2014

    Thank you for an amazing dinner !

  • Brianna
    Jul 22, 2014

    This place always pleases. Server was great. Food was delicious. Fireworks and Jazz band were off the top. We will return.

  • Jim Nichols
    Jul 22, 2014

    Great place for a boater to come to Liberty Landing Marina and have great meal and watch the night lights of the NYC skyline.

  • Gates, ed & Paula
    Jul 22, 2014

    Excellent service & food, plus a great atmosphere.

  • Trish Campbell
    Jul 22, 2014

    We have eaten here many times, love the food and ambiance!

  • Mike
    Jul 22, 2014

    Steaks are phenomenal!!!!!

  • Christopher Hunt
    Jul 22, 2014

    The staff was exceptionally attractive, friendly and inviting. Excellent price point for a lower east side lunch. Epsteins brew is delicious. Go to les locale. Thanks!

  • Mike
    Jul 22, 2014

    Great local LI Beers especially with the Mac N Cheese (love the bacon) and Calamari!

  • sonya
    Jul 21, 2014

    Very friendly staff. Very good food.

  • Melanie Gennari
    Jul 21, 2014

    Great service, waitress was on point, food was delicious, good portions, and reasonably priced! I will definitely come back and recommend to friends and family!

  • Leslie Egan
    Jul 21, 2014

    Consistently good food and good prices

  • Lindsay
    Jul 21, 2014

    The service was very good, Nicolette was nice and great at serving.

  • Christy
    Jul 21, 2014

    Came in for a work meeting. Super friendly staff while we worked. Great location! Off the water and super cool setting.

  • Story desk
    Jul 21, 2014

    Great 80s Breafast Club playlist

  • Christy
    Jul 21, 2014

    Great view from Batello. Loved the Beet salad as well as the Asian chicken wings.

  • robert aubrey millar
    Jul 20, 2014

    My wife and I experienced this place together. Let me tell.you it is worth every penny. It may not be the biggest location but the staff here is second to none and I mean that whole heartedly. I consider myself a foodie and this place is fantastic.

  • Roni Keskinyan
    Jul 20, 2014

    I wish all scotto locations took the $25 discount cards. We eat at blackstones at least three to four times a month, stop in for drinks once a week and recommend it to friends. They should honor the cards at all locations. THX

  • Deborah Bernabe
    Jul 20, 2014

    Food was great as always. Our waiter Jared was exceptional.

  • janet z
    Jul 20, 2014

    Fabulous food and excellent service. Only complaint was soggy fries although the flavour was delicious. We will be back.

  • les
    Jul 20, 2014

    Service was excellent and our waiter was courteous and great the foodwas really good

  • Bonnie
    Jul 20, 2014

    Service And Food are EXCELLENT!

  • jo ann panzarino
    Jul 20, 2014

    food was delicious service was great atmosphere was wonderful

  • Paul Schmier
    Jul 20, 2014

    Andrew was our server. He was friendly, greeted us and asked for our drink order. He came back and answered any questions we had and offered suggestions. As a food service professional for 35 years I was happy with Andrews service and our entire dining experience.

  • M Riley
    Jul 20, 2014

    Fabulous dinning experience with our server Andrew. The food was wonderful and the staff kind and attentive. I will surely be back.

  • Meredith Seeder
    Jul 19, 2014

    We had an amazing night-! The food and drinks were delicious and service was superb. Casey is the best!

  • Daniel Macri
    Jul 19, 2014

    This was our first time at the restaurant and we were extremely satisfied. We had friends that have been here and the restaurant came highly recommended. Our waiter, Jared, was attentive and professional. We are looking forward to coming back and maybe having a party here.

  • Barbara Cirella
    Jul 19, 2014

    Great meal as always! Can't wait to enjoy the cuisine in October at my daughter's wedding.

  • laura
    Jul 19, 2014

    excellent, well done

  • Mike pfister
    Jul 19, 2014

    Our experience was very pleasant. The food was enjoyable and delicious. Also the service was good. We definitely will be back.

  • Steve Rebholz
    Jul 19, 2014

    we cant begin to tell you how perfect you made our anniversary dinner. Badi was amazing. He was so attentive and professional. The food was outrageous from appetizers to dessert. We cant wait to come back again!

  • peggy s.
    Jul 19, 2014

    Food was tasty portions generous and service very friendly. There was a slight delay in half our party receiving their food but otherwise a great experience. House wine very good and a bargain. More people should know about this place.

  • Robyn Albert
    Jul 19, 2014

    The food was excellent. Huge portions and very flavorful. The service was excellent as well. The waiter was very attentive and made great suggestions. All in all a wonderful meal. We will return.

  • felissa benjamin
    Jul 19, 2014

    food is always fantastic. the kettle corn is a must-eat.. and the filet is like butter. the service is impeccable. always fabulous.

  • ronit schwartz
    Jul 19, 2014

    wonderful service, attention to detail impressive, courtious amd accomodating staff! blackstone never fails to be outstanding!

  • Charlotte Alexander
    Jul 19, 2014

    NY Times is correct! GREAT food and service. We will be back soon.

  • Angela Accs
    Jul 19, 2014

    Jared is the best waiter and always makes our dinner the best experience. We always enjoy coming here.

  • Tom P
    Jul 18, 2014

    This place is strongly recommended! Great staff. Brunch is also a lot of fun.

  • Danny Justin
    Jul 18, 2014

    Great food and ambiance. The garden makes it even better.

  • jennifer wasserman
    Jul 18, 2014

    excellent service! steak was raw, but server took care of it very quickly

  • Tina Traganos
    Jul 18, 2014

    John and John were FANTASTIC! The service was great and we will request them next time.

  • lauren
    Jul 18, 2014

    This was my first time dining here and I was very impressed with both the food and the service. I will definitely come back.

  • Alyssa
    Jul 18, 2014

    April was a fantastic waitress ! Great food

  • Eve
    Jul 18, 2014

    Love the friendly vibe. Always feel welcome. Best price value

  • Nicolas schlosser
    Jul 18, 2014

    Great staff & service. Camilla is amazing!

  • Evelyn Perez
    Jul 18, 2014

    A wonderful time spent for my birthday!

  • Barbara
    Jul 18, 2014

    Service was fast, and Elsa was very pleasant. Looking forward to coming back.

  • Joan Macey
    Jul 18, 2014

    Service was impeccable! Jarrod was an excellent waiter, friendly and professional . Food as always was the best.

  • Aaron
    Jul 18, 2014

    Cute, charming, delicious fresh home-made food. We even watched the duck family as we ate. Two thumbs up!

  • Christy
    Jul 18, 2014

    I come here from Staten Island. This is not your typical Greek restaurant. I love the authenticity and variety on menu. The grilled Saganaki cheese is well worth it and the salmon lunch special was perfect .

  • Tracy Powell
    Jul 18, 2014

    Loved the food. Fresh and delicious. Great, friendly service.

  • Steve
    Jul 18, 2014

    Food and server were great

  • Christy
    Jul 18, 2014

    Love this place! Best Drinks and chips!

  • Jen & Abe Van Beveren
    Jul 17, 2014

    The food and service was above and beyond excellent! Will definitely be back for more! Richard was an awesome waiter and hope to have him again.

  • Peter catering
    Jul 17, 2014

    Our server Donna was very kind and helpful.the food an service was excellent!!!

  • Stephen picca
    Jul 17, 2014

    Cold inside but service was great

  • K. Davis
    Jul 17, 2014

    The food and service was great! I look forward to visiting again soon! Great value

  • Mike
    Jul 17, 2014

    Came with my family. Our server was very attentive. We ordered the steak specials and jaeger schnitzel and brasserie salad. Food was delicious but the salad was a little over dressed. The karaoke on Thursday was a bit too loud sitting in the dining room.

  • jay
    Jul 17, 2014

    Pork souvlakii and lamb chops were very good. Lamb gyro was a bit dry, but tzasiki helped. The pork drizzled with honey sounded better than it tasted desserts were excellent. All things considered, I would definitely come back again.

  • Michelle Zellmann
    Jul 17, 2014

    My first time here. Atmosphere, service- phenomenal. Lila and her team were attentive and informative, and made the evening complete.

  • Fred Murphy
    Jul 17, 2014

    The service and food was excellent. Jared was our server and made our evening special.

  • Christy
    Jul 17, 2014

    Good food, great scene, awesome service! This place rocks!

  • [email protected]
    Jul 17, 2014

    Love coming to here! Service is excellent and food is outstanding

  • Adrienne Gregorio
    Jul 17, 2014

    Very pleased with the food. Everything was served hot and to perfection. Our server Jared was extremely pleasant and courteous.

  • Randy Downer
    Jul 17, 2014

    Food delicious as usual. Service Great. I recommend.

  • Christy
    Jul 17, 2014

    Love the view and love the food. It's always fresh. Watching everyone's orders come out gave me hungrier. Portions are plentiful.

  • Shakespeare
    Jul 17, 2014

    This place is a gift to people who know how to treat their palatte. The main course was divine to say the least. The service here is impeccable. This is a rare occassion where im at a loss for words when it comes to eating at a restaurant. The decor reminded my friend and I of a cave fused with delicious food. The menu selection was perfect and the presentation fit for a five star hotel. The color scheme matches the music and the menu graciously. If I had to give a score on the gamut of it all....100000000!

  • Jaime
    Jul 17, 2014

    The atomosphere is beautiful, food was amazing.

  • Whitney Gerber
    Jul 17, 2014

    Aunt Butchies is a terrific restaurant with a huge variety of dishes. You will certainly go home with plenty if leftovers, as their dishes are enormous! I highly recommend this place!

  • Stefanie Zammitto
    Jul 17, 2014

    Food is always tasty and prepared well. Servers are attentive.

  • Deanna
    Jul 16, 2014

    Great food and great service…we will definitely be back again!

  • Brianna
    Jul 16, 2014

    We will return. The bar and table service is top notch. Food is delicious and plentiful. Breathtaking views.

  • rich esposito
    Jul 16, 2014

    excellent cuisine and outstanding service

  • MaryLou Bartlett
    Jul 16, 2014

    The service here is absolutely incredible. Our waiter Alfonso was top notch. Mike, the manager is personable, attentive, and great for a good laugh. Moreover, the food was the best, fresh, Italian cuisine. The short rib was the best I have ever tasted; moist, tender, and delicious! Dessert was a perfect ending to a fabulous experience at Aunt Butchie's. We will, without a doubt, be coming back for years to come.

  • tammy walsh
    Jul 16, 2014

    our first visit - everything was outstanding - especially the staff.

  • Peter Hess
    Jul 16, 2014

    Food and service is always excellent.

  • Anita vabnick
    Jul 16, 2014

    Service w/ Toni Ann was great so was the food. Great value. Some food was a little salty

  • Martin Lepek
    Jul 16, 2014

    The service was excellent and the food tasted great. You need to put back the sausages in the Seafood New Orleans dish. You raised the price and took away the sausages. Shame on you!!

  • Jenn
    Jul 16, 2014

    Ashley was very sweet and had a great personality!!!! Food was delicious!!!!!

  • Danielle ciaramello
    Jul 16, 2014

    Service and food is amazing as usual. Love this place!!!!

  • Maureen
    Jul 16, 2014

    Great food Great service great atmosphere

  • Linda Ferrara
    Jul 16, 2014

    Always great service,excellent food

  • Diane paduano
    Jul 16, 2014

    Great lunch! Great salads! Excellent service and atmoshphere

  • Kim
    Jul 16, 2014

    Great service, great food!

  • Gilbert hayat
    Jul 15, 2014

    The best restaurant the best chef in NJ

  • Erin
    Jul 15, 2014

    I love this place. Favorite restaurant. Great staff & food.

  • Andrew Rowe
    Jul 15, 2014

    service was excellent , food delicious. will definitely return!

  • Ellen Kipnis
    Jul 14, 2014

    Very nice experience! Great waistress and accomodation of dessert menu. Will return again.

  • Laura
    Jul 14, 2014

    We came here today for the buy 1 get 1 special and good food.

  • Betsy
    Jul 14, 2014

    Delicious, fresh food! Manny was a pleasure!!

  • Maureen vaccaro
    Jul 14, 2014

    Food was excellent service was great very personable waiter marcos

  • Christina Munoz
    Jul 13, 2014

    Service was great and the food was even better! Definitely will come back and refer friends!!

  • Shari
    Jul 13, 2014

    My family and I came here for the first time and were very happy with everything! Excellent food and service! We are already looking forward to returning in the very near future!!!!!

  • Maria Mason
    Jul 13, 2014

    Very attentive to our needs. Very courteous. Delicious food!

  • Joe-a
    Jul 13, 2014

    We are Indian food nuts and are always looking for a good place. This one falls in our top three! Paneer tika masala and Vegetable kabob were fantastic. Thanks!

  • Adrian Noe
    Jul 13, 2014

    Excellent food and friendly service.

  • tifffany D
    Jul 13, 2014

    We just walked in because we walked passed, food was good service was fast which is important with a 6month old

  • Joern & Barrie Schmey
    Jul 13, 2014

    Whether for brunch or dinner, we love to have such a fine dining establishment so Close to home. Both the food and service is second to none. We look forward to our next dining experience soon.

  • Brianna
    Jul 13, 2014

    This is one of my favorite spots here at VA Beach. Make reservations or dine early, because the wait times can be way over an hour. The food is delicious. This time I'm here with my family and the restaurant was great with accommodating food allergies. Madison the hostess was extremely helpful with making recommendations. The service was stellar. My only wish is that there could be better lighting in the bathroom and they would update their soap dispensers.

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines