Fine Dining

  1. 1. Clyde's of Chevy Chase

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  2. 2. Ceiba

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  3. 3. Corduroy

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  4. 4. BOND 45

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  5. 5. Bacchus

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)

Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • EddieD
    Aug 01, 2014

    Wonderful location with great view. Food is good.

  • Vanessa
    Aug 01, 2014

    Our server was very friendly and attentive, she made our anniversary dinner very enjoyable. Food was delicious. Overall a very nice place, we would love to come back

  • Gabriel
    Aug 01, 2014

    Excellent service!

  • Brigitte Louis
    Aug 01, 2014

    Food was excellent . We did the special for restaurant week. The filet was amazing the sirloin was good and an enormous portion. The lamb chops also excellent. We had a fabulous waiter. The best waiter I have ever had!

  • Margaret
    Aug 01, 2014

    Nice place. Very friendly staff. Heaping portions

  • Rob D
    Aug 01, 2014

    overall good dining experience... steak was over cooked but our server glenn took it back to the ktchen and brought me back a perfectly cooked steak.... glenn and his helper katherine did an awesome job!!

  • Andrew
    Aug 01, 2014

    Great food, friendly and fast service.

  • Garry johnson
    Aug 01, 2014

    My first time here was a wonderful experience.

  • arturo
    Aug 01, 2014

    excelente comida y trato

  • Eileen
    Aug 01, 2014

    I happened to stop in for lunch during Restaurant Week, not knowing that MarkJoseph's had a great "mini version" of their incredible food. I had the Canadian bacon, a sirloin steak cooked to perfection and their brownie sundae all for $25!!! Great food, great ambiance (60's Motown - can't beat that!) and great service. I'm really sorry I didn't stop in years ago - I'll definitely be coming back...

  • peggy
    Aug 01, 2014

    Here early. Food was first cuts so had more spice heat than normal.

  • Mary Aulet
    Aug 01, 2014

    I love small plates and tastings of food . This was our first time here and we came to celebrate my birthday. My husband and I will definitely come back!!

  • Christine
    Aug 01, 2014

    Food was excellent and ambiance was great! My surprise bday serenade was also very sweet. We will be back.

  • Amy
    Aug 01, 2014

    The food and service was very good. I would definitely recommend eating here.

  • erika leon
    Aug 01, 2014

    The service was great and the food delightful .Would recomend olive Lucy's to everyone.

  • Mike Lucchesi
    Jul 31, 2014

    Gabby was an exceptional waitress. She was very attentive and friendly. The food was great everyone loved their meals! Everyone will be back here again

  • Brian
    Jul 31, 2014

    Everything was delicious. Specials should be posted.

  • Danny
    Jul 31, 2014

    Amazing dinner. Great service.

  • Stacey
    Jul 31, 2014

    Food was delicious and server was polite and professional

  • Pat
    Jul 31, 2014

    Excellent service.

  • Brandon
    Jul 31, 2014

    Aarpan has long been my favorite Indian restaurant in Brooklyn. The wait staff is incredibly polite and helpful, the dishes are creative twists on familiar favorites (pistachio chicken korma! salmon tikka masala!), and everything is delicious (I'm personally a fan of the onion bhajia). Also, during the summertime, there's a beautiful garden outside (I'm sitting there now, in fact!). In sum - you should probably eat here. I would if I were you.

  • Craig Haines
    Jul 31, 2014

    Food and service were great. Waiter was attentive and a gentleman.

  • Marylin Hamel
    Jul 31, 2014

    My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our dinner and our live entertainment from our waiter Gerard We will return soon . My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our dinner and enjoyed our live entertainment with our waiter, Gerard. We will be back in the very near future.

  • Alice
    Jul 31, 2014

    Great food. Everything from the delicious dressing on the salad to the very tasty sauce with the salmon and red rice. Thanks!

  • Marie manolio
    Jul 31, 2014

    Chicken limoncello was excellent

  • Cathy Gavin
    Jul 31, 2014

    Excellent food and service

  • Brittany
    Jul 30, 2014

    We love the new remodeled area and menu! We will definitely be back and highly recommend the restaurant to others.

  • thomas schwantner
    Jul 30, 2014

    very good service, nicely prepared..tastes great.

  • Dave
    Jul 30, 2014

    Excellent BACON, the food is great too! Michael is da man!!

  • Christy
    Jul 30, 2014

    Food is ok, service is good. Can't say anything was super amazing or memorable. Very nice and attentive staff. The scenery with the river was nice. Would be a good date place.

  • Alexandra
    Jul 30, 2014

    The ambience is very old looking on the outside. I think the outside needs a makeover. The inside decor is very simple, not much detail to it. The staff is very friendly and courteous although one of my guests wanted French Fries with their entree and they said they usually don't serve french fries to the dining room only the bar. Since the guest was a child I felt that they could have made a minor exception. The steak was very tasty and delicious. All of my guests seemed to enjoy their entrees. The red wine also had a very vibrant oaky flavor. The manager seemed very involved with the customers. He walked around the dining room many times smiling and talking to customers.

  • stacey
    Jul 30, 2014

    This was a great little find! We were surprised at how cute the place was inside, bc from the street it just looks like a pizza place. We used a groupon and had a great selection to choose from. The meatballs on the slider appetizer were excellent! Everything else was great too. Service with a smile, even when my one year old broke a candle. We are moving to Mineola and look forward to being closer, we'll be back! (Maybe without the one year old!) Next time we'll try the pizza!

  • Jean Condon
    Jul 30, 2014

    Fantastic! Jameson is a great place!

  • Kerry Ryan
    Jul 30, 2014

    Service and food were all excellent. The restaurant is clean & he ambiance is romantic! Can't wait to come back!

  • Jen Iorio
    Jul 30, 2014

    Food is great and service is amazing

  • Janice
    Jul 30, 2014

    My family has been coming to Vesuvio for years. Dinner is always delicious.

  • Lauren
    Jul 30, 2014

    The service was very good as was the food. Our waitress was wonderful!

  • Elaine Thomas
    Jul 30, 2014

    We came for lunch on a beautiful July day, dined al fresco and savored both the view and the food. Both were exceptional.

  • Lauren
    Jul 30, 2014

    Excellent!

  • Charles scibetti
    Jul 29, 2014

    As usual every thing was Great love coming here

  • Jonathan Blau
    Jul 29, 2014

    Service was great & food delicious. Love the grilled chic & special accommodation to make eggs with feta!!!

  • Richard
    Jul 29, 2014

    Awesome! Here are the pros: the ambience is great, really liked the understated decor, music wasn't too loud and it was a nice eclectic mix and we could hear ourselves speak. We were seated immediately and the place had a nice crowd. Our server Gabriel was very knowledgeable and made some great recommendations. I ate the mussels in coconut milk (to die for), and Gabriel suggested the pork chop which was excellent. I asked them to not include the Gorgonzola as I'm dairy free and it was still great. My boyfriend had the strip steak and he devoured it. Gabriel did a great job. The con: we were both too stuffed to eat dessert.

  • Christy
    Jul 29, 2014

    Food is delicious here. Service was very lacking. From the moment we came in it took a while to get served, waiter didn't return much, drinks took forever. It took away from my first experience.

  • Michele
    Jul 29, 2014

    The meal was very good and had gOod service

  • Stefanie argenzuano
    Jul 29, 2014

    Great food, service is amazing! Love the new outdoor garden :-))))

  • Josephine Brenowitz
    Jul 29, 2014

    Z2 is a beautiful place with delicious food and professional and very friendly staff!

  • Leigh Milazzo
    Jul 29, 2014

    Great food and the service by Jennifer was wonderful

  • Glenn
    Jul 29, 2014

    Great place!!!! Great food!!!!!

  • Ashey
    Jul 29, 2014

    Food and service was great.

  • Justin McCarthy
    Jul 29, 2014

    The cleanliness of this place needs some work. The plates giving for the salad bar were dirty, the sign to do this survey was extremely dirty.

  • Christy
    Jul 28, 2014

    Always look forward to coming to Royal Crown. Sandwiches are always good although the bread was a little tough today. Service was good but lacked a little toward the end.

  • Patricia
    Jul 28, 2014

    Service was great, the food hot and fresh!

  • Justine Corona
    Jul 27, 2014

    I took my boyfriend out to dinner to Blackstones and had an amazing time. The food was exsqisite and our waitress Katherine and waiter Chris were phanominal! I will continue to come here more often and enjoy the food and the more than exspectional service. Thank you Blackstones for having us!

  • Don Asarnow
    Jul 27, 2014

    This restaurant scores five stars and our waitperson would score a ten on a scale of one to five if possible. The food was excellent and the service was even better. We will be back soon!!

  • Melanie
    Jul 27, 2014

    Great food, fantastic atmosphere. We are repeat customers and we'll be back again.

  • Matthew Philips
    Jul 27, 2014

    Food was excellent and the service was very very good.

  • Derik
    Jul 27, 2014

    The service was great. Very polite and attentive server. Delicious meal!! Will definitely come back. We heard about this restaurant by browsing the restaurant week steakhouses.

  • Mike
    Jul 27, 2014

    Very nice

  • Kelly MacDonald
    Jul 27, 2014

    Love this place! The calamari is the best in New York (I would know). Their staff is friendly and accommodating, and the food is exquisite. It's a great spot for families or couples.

  • CARBONE
    Jul 27, 2014

    Everything is always great here!!! We're regulars coming to eat here, and have not ever had a bad experience!! Love everything about it!!

  • Kellie gleeson
    Jul 27, 2014

    Everything was amazing.

  • Tom kennedy
    Jul 27, 2014

    Great food. Great service. This is one of our favorite places to eat. Very accommodating to us and our one-year-old.

  • Diana
    Jul 27, 2014

    I have been coming to Casa Calamari for years now. The service has always been great, friendly, and welcoming. The food is amazing and the prices are reasonable. Great place for the family.

  • Katie Pearce
    Jul 27, 2014

    Delicious! Great service awesome atmosphere.

  • Christy
    Jul 27, 2014

    Food ok. A little pricey even for the city. Think they might be taking advantage of people visiting the 9-11 memorial. When your order is up they shout your number out about 4x. Can be somewhat annoying!!!

  • Ashton
    Jul 26, 2014

    Manny was very cordial and attentive. He replaced our bowl for the shellfish shells frequently and offered us additional bread. Food was excellent. It did take several reminders for our bottle of pellegrino and he did seems a little overwhelmed with the servicing several tables, but overall he was a good server who clearly takes his job seriously. We would definitely welcome him again.

  • Maura
    Jul 26, 2014

    Stuffed mushroom app was great. Also loved scallop entree. We will be back!

  • Rosamaria
    Jul 26, 2014

    Amazing food! The service is great! We had a beautiful blonde woman as our waitress and couldn't be happier or more impressed! She was kind and tended to all of our needs! The place is very authentic and I will definitely come again!

  • Jaime Wes
    Jul 26, 2014

    The food was very good. The prices were reasonable and the staff was excellent.

  • John sapient a
    Jul 26, 2014

    The service was exemplary The food was exquisite Everything was delicious and well presented from the appetizer to the mid-courses to the entrees Dessert was amazing: panna cotta Special night with special friends PS the cocktails were incredible!!!

  • Rhonda
    Jul 26, 2014

    Simply put Fabulous! Amazing vibe, amazing food and amazing service with our outstanding server Andy. This is the kind of place you come once and want to come back to again and again. Would totally recommend. We will be back! Come visit.

  • Anthony Corrao
    Jul 26, 2014

    Excellent atmosphere, excellent food and excellent service!

  • Daniel Magrino
    Jul 26, 2014

    Very good food and service

  • Andrea Sinisi
    Jul 26, 2014

    I love this restaurant and ever time I come it's absolutely delicious. The food is outstanding and the service is great. My waiter Peter went out of his way to make our experience the best it could be. I can't wait to come back

  • varda
    Jul 26, 2014

    The food and service was excellent. We will definately come back.

  • Mady
    Jul 26, 2014

    We found this wonderful restaurant because we received a coupon in the mail. We hoped for the best and were incredibly happy! The people were friendly and the food was delicious. The skordalia tasted homemade and not overly garlicky. The pork skewers were tender and juicy, and we each had a whole fish which was fresh and deliciously prepared with olive oil and lemon. We highly recommend Yevma, which is the best Greek food in Nassau County and rivals food we have had elsewhere.

  • Christy
    Jul 26, 2014

    Came for a rehearsal dinner with 35 people. Food was delicious and see was perfect! The only issue was the parking attendant. Don't appreciate being asked to "Take Care of Them" just because I have a nice car!!! N

  • David Pasieka
    Jul 26, 2014

    I have to say the place is great. The short rib ravioli were great but the onions could've been fresher. The pork chop was outstanding which was Mitzi's recommendation. I don't usually order pork out as it tends to be overlooked. And Mitzi was wonderful Knowledge of the menu. Friendly. Personable. An asset to your restaurant. I look forward to returning and having Mitzi be my server

  • Jordan Marino
    Jul 26, 2014

    The food and service was outstanding!! I can't wait to come back again!!

  • Martyne
    Jul 26, 2014

    Service, food, ambience...fantastic!

  • Laur Youngblom
    Jul 26, 2014

    I get my hair done in the neighborhood and always stop by after for a margarita or sangria. The servers are charming, the drinks are good and the food is delicious. Try the lime and garlic salad dressing is amazing!

  • Eve Mutchnick
    Jul 26, 2014

    We love Elora's. Food is great and service is and helpful and friendly . Reasonable prices and always a table inside available inside or outside

  • Russ smith
    Jul 26, 2014

    Food is delicious, service friendly and helpful,

  • Claire
    Jul 26, 2014

    Excellent food and service! This is our third experience and they have all been wonderful. My husband had a fish for dinner and loved the freshness.

  • Alana Garner
    Jul 25, 2014

    This has been my third time dining here. Every time it has been exceptional! Great food, great service, great experience!!

  • Alisa Glick
    Jul 25, 2014

    Let's start with...Great coffee! Good food and good service. Really enjoyed my dining experience.

  • Zach & Lauren
    Jul 25, 2014

    An amazing experience sitting at the chef's bar. Drinks were stellar, food was superb, and atmosphere was right on. Great soundtrack by the way. We'll be back and we're bringing more people.

  • Dan
    Jul 25, 2014

    Amazing food. Zucchini blossoms are lights out. Red snapper amazing. And pork buns to die for.

  • Patti Laboo
    Jul 25, 2014

    Waiter was very hepful

  • Frank
    Jul 25, 2014

    We had a wonderful time. The food was fantastic and the service was outstanding!

  • Jessica
    Jul 25, 2014

    Ashleigh was amazing and super nice. The food was great. Definitely recommend the paella!!

  • Matthew
    Jul 25, 2014

    Great service and great food. Came for the weekend and location across from Hyatt was perfect.

  • Jon March
    Jul 25, 2014

    Every time I come here the food gets better and better!! Great service!

  • Chris Romano
    Jul 25, 2014

    Manny is very personable. He knows his food and was able to give amazing advice to choices on the menu. I felt like I was right at home and plan to make Olive Lucy my 2nd home.

  • Nicole zornitzer
    Jul 25, 2014

    Wonderful experience!

  • Danielle Flanagan
    Jul 25, 2014

    Everything was great

  • Julie Kaczorowski
    Jul 25, 2014

    Our server was extremely attentive and made our special dinner memorable.

  • Anthony Bledsoe
    Jul 25, 2014

    This is the third time that I have dined at the Mark Joseph Steakhouse located in Manhattan's financial district-- and I can't get enough. I was so thrilled that they were participants in the restaurant week summer edition. The staff is very informative and professional. The quality of food that is being served at the Mark Joseph steakhouse is top notch. I can't express enough how attentive and how warm - spirited the staff is here. I'm on my third visit to the Mark Joseph steakhouse and the only I can say is that it's an experience that you would have to experience for yourself.

  • Christie and Amy
    Jul 25, 2014

    Joe was vey attentive and so personable. he is truly one of the best! it is hard to find a food server but you have an exceptionally good server!

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines