See you Free

  • We're the BEST at Reviews

    Banner PNG

  • Enjoy it Banner

  • Review it Banner

  • Read it Banner

  • BEST Banner

Reviews given

Latest Reviews

  • Yuridia Caballero
    Apr 18, 2014

    The service was excellent, the food was delicious and all of the recommendations by the staff were spot on. I have never seen my friend eat so many wings. She nearly flew back home and we live 20 minutes away. We will be back soon.

  • Nancy
    Apr 18, 2014

    Amazing sushi!!

  • carter
    Apr 18, 2014

    Ray was awesome. Great service and was very attentive especially when we had special requests

  • Alan Hellman
    Apr 18, 2014

    Andrea was our server and was excellent. Food was quite good. Overall a pleasure able experience

  • Teresa Myers
    Apr 18, 2014

    It was a good dinner!

  • Ilia
    Apr 18, 2014

    Great meal and wonderful service

  • Kim St. Clair
    Apr 18, 2014

    Excellent service! We will definitely be back.

  • Chris
    Apr 18, 2014

    Authentic Colomboan Food. A live Harp Player and Guacamole made Tableside. fridays don't get much better than this.

  • Amy
    Apr 18, 2014

    Our service was impeccable Food was excellent.

  • David and Karen Curtis
    Apr 18, 2014

    Fantastic dinner for 10th wedding anniversary. Ryland is in top form with fantastic servers and sommelier on staff for my wife and me. The rib eye was the best cut of beef I have had in years.

  • paula
    Apr 18, 2014

    Food was delicious, service was great and the place looks great. We've found our new favourite Greek restaurant.

  • Mrs.Z
    Apr 18, 2014

    Awesome authentic Greek food! Everything was delicious!

  • Helen halchuk
    Apr 18, 2014

    Everything was outstanding the service food and music. Does not get better than here. I had company from Germany with me and they decided they will come back. ,,,,,,,!!z,

  • Irwin
    Apr 18, 2014

    The service was great as always. The staff was courteous friendly and accomodating

  • Joseph
    Apr 18, 2014

    We enjoyed the dinner very much. The service was very good. We will come back to eat here again.

  • Melissa
    Apr 18, 2014

    Service was excellent as well as the food

  • Ella Marino
    Apr 18, 2014

    I had such a wonderful experience as usual, coming to Aunt Butchies. The food was delicious, and the service was excellent. Our waiter Jared was very knowledgeable about all the specials and recommended a few things we might enjoy. We commend him and the rest of your staff. For its because of them that we come back over and over again.

  • Fidel Rodriguez
    Apr 18, 2014

    Excellent service, and the food is incredibly good. I was on vacation, and when I got here I felt right at home.

  • Gennaro
    Apr 18, 2014

    This place is amazing!!!

  • Sam arce
    Apr 18, 2014

    Will recommend to everyone, including my family

  • Deanna Emilio
    Apr 17, 2014

    Come here all the time! Always great food and service!

  • A
    Apr 17, 2014

    Attentive Staff. Great atmosphere. Good food.

  • Maura Kane
    Apr 17, 2014

    Excellent!!!

  • Christina Mace
    Apr 17, 2014

    Excellent food as always! The service was attentive and courteous.

  • Lauren van sise
    Apr 17, 2014

    Dinner was fabulous! And the sangria is delicious !!!!!!

  • paige klein
    Apr 17, 2014

    The food and staff at yevma were fantastic! The lemon potatoes, tzatziki, loukanikos , lemon soup, hummus, and greek coffee were to die for. We'll be back asap!

  • Brad
    Apr 17, 2014

    The waitress was amazing and the food was great

  • Jack timpanaro
    Apr 17, 2014

    The service was very good, and the dish that I ordered was satisfying

  • Millie Cortes
    Apr 17, 2014

    Service was quick and our food was nice and hot. Our experience is usually very good and this was no exception. Only two things happened: there was some food left on a clean setting and there was a Snapple cap with the butter. No one at our table had Snapple.

  • UVA
    Apr 17, 2014

    The steak and vegetables were very good. The server was attentive and even brought out more ribs for my husband when he was done with his first plate. Tonight was all you can eat ribs. There music was a tad dull and the lighting was too dim.

  • Rosa Bonilla
    Apr 17, 2014

    The server, Geraldo, was polite and helpful and the food was great. As always.

  • Jon
    Apr 16, 2014

    For our first time we had a great experience. We will definitely. Return again

  • [email protected]
    Apr 16, 2014

    Fantastic service from John z & Gabriella we had a great evening Thank you. My family live very local and entertain clients. We travel from London and eat in a lot of restaurant all around the world & we had a fab evening. Thank you. Jo from London.

  • Pat Meade
    Apr 16, 2014

    As always, an excellent meal with great service. Thanks for a great experience!

  • Arcadio Molina Jr
    Apr 16, 2014

    Very excellent service.

  • Gil Travalin
    Apr 16, 2014

    We were welcomed at the door by smiling staff. Brought to bar to join people who were waiting for us, bartenders were very attentive. Our table was set perfectly. We were immediately greeted by servers John Z. ANd Gabriella who introduced themselves. Service was seamless and Our meal was great, the food arrived hot and the service was excellent!

  • Andy
    Apr 16, 2014

    Always a Great meal here at Esca,Max and Alison are the best!

  • Elizabeth Buchanan
    Apr 16, 2014

    Delicious food and service with a smile

  • Lisa dal rumple
    Apr 16, 2014

    Great food

  • Alannah leonini
    Apr 16, 2014

    We come here often and can always count on the delicious food and friendly service. The veal is especially tender and the sauces are well prepared, the sign of a chef who knows his way around a kitchen.

  • Marie busier loo
    Apr 16, 2014

    I love portobello cafe because the food is deliciously prepared with just the right am. Nount of seasoning. Not overly slty but using the right amount of herbs and seasonings the service is excellent and the management cares about thecustomers and how they are enjoying their meals I haven had too many managers care so much about the service and whether I want to return. I definitely want to eat here as often as possible. L

  • audrey
    Apr 16, 2014

    Pieface gets taken over for the better! Theyre mashed potatoe pizza is MAGNIFICENT!!!

  • Mike
    Apr 16, 2014

    Alex our waiter has been here through 3 generations! Eat here before he's gone! Filet was delicious. Great old school steakhouse atmosphere.

  • Chris
    Apr 16, 2014

    Phenomenal place. Great to have a waiter that been here for years. He was awesome! Good was great. I had the Cajun T-Bone delish! Ambiance is exactly what you'd expect at a prime steakhouse! So enjoyable!

  • Ellen Iovine
    Apr 16, 2014

    Great food great service

  • Joann
    Apr 16, 2014

    This was out first experience at Blackstone and it was amazing. The service and Our meal was great, the food arrived hot and the service was excellent!

  • [email protected]
    Apr 16, 2014

    John and gas by outstanding servers and should be commended for their professionalism and knowledge about the menu.

  • Brittany gromadzin
    Apr 16, 2014

    Service is great as always !! Our favorite place on Staten Island

  • Louis Galdo
    Apr 16, 2014

    The service was great and food delicious.

  • Semene Collie
    Apr 15, 2014

    The service was amazing and the food was absolutely delicious. The staff was very friendly. We came for the first time for a birthday celebration. The staff joked with us and made the dinner even more enjoyable. Because we mentioned it was a birthday they brought all the meats to our birthday boy first. They sang happy birthday and just made the experience outstanding. We will surely be back.

  • Luis Gonzalez
    Apr 15, 2014

    Service and food was absolutely great!! Friendly and courteous staff. We're first time visitors but definitely not our last visit. We will highly recommend Portobello for an evening out!!!

  • Anthony Compagnino
    Apr 15, 2014

    I'm very happy with the level of service and the quality of the food is excellent. The menu is broad and can accommodate anyone's interest. I really enjoy the seasonal changes that management makes with the menu. I recommend Aunt Butchies with no reservations.

  • Elizabeth Cassano
    Apr 15, 2014

    This was a delightful experience so close to home. The waiter was very professional and made us feel comfortable. Everyone was pleasant and peaceful! Thank you, I would recommend this place and would come back to try other dishes.

  • Amanda Barron
    Apr 15, 2014

    Great food and service... I loved the mozzarella and carozza

  • Robert cucuzza
    Apr 15, 2014

    Food and service were great!!

  • Matt vereecke
    Apr 15, 2014

    John and Anthony were terrific.. Enjoyed the food as well

  • Chris
    Apr 15, 2014

    Great breakfast spot in Staten Island. Food is always good and service is always friendly and attentive.

  • Krystyn gabbert
    Apr 14, 2014

    Everything was great

  • UVA
    Apr 14, 2014

    Wow. Good food. Just a marathon dinner. Took us 3 hours to have appetizers, salads and dinner. We really wanted coffee and dessert, but didn't have time; plus it got too late.

  • Michael
    Apr 14, 2014

    All good at this place. Great dinner. Authentic. Genuine. Uriel is the man. Ask for him!

  • Lisa Monico
    Apr 14, 2014

    Very good service

  • Staci bakanowsky
    Apr 14, 2014

    Service was great and food was fantastic!

  • Michael Fitzpatrick
    Apr 14, 2014

    The waitress was wonderful . She was very nice and professional . The food came out hot and delicious . The lighting is too dark.

  • Garrett
    Apr 14, 2014

    The food is excellent. It's just like Sunday dinner at grandma's house. Our server Donna was great too. She knew just what we needed and she has a great personality. I hope to have her as my server when we return.

  • J & B Watt
    Apr 14, 2014

    The food is always delicious, the staff is wonderful! always a pleasure to eat here.

  • Jessica
    Apr 13, 2014

    The waiter/waitress were very nice. Both were attentive. The food was good and we didn't feel rushed. The hostesses dresses were a little short though.

  • Angela
    Apr 13, 2014

    The food was delicious. Our server, vicky, was extremely attentive and personable! I will defintely be back.

  • Meghan Kelly
    Apr 13, 2014

    She is an amazing server and person. She is attentive and makes sure that you are happy with your meal. Also she is a very friendly person.

  • Rich Molloy
    Apr 13, 2014

    We were extremely pleased with our dinner. Everything was cooked to perfection. We routinely frequent your establishment

  • Daniele Matthew
    Apr 13, 2014

    Excellent meal, along with excellent service. Justin and Mike C were great.

  • Linda peskin
    Apr 13, 2014

    The steak and lobster were wonderful. The service was terrific, especially Blanca who was fabulous.

  • Michael
    Apr 13, 2014

    Mike and Justin made our day

  • Amber
    Apr 13, 2014

    Really pretty place with great food and grest service! =)

  • jeanine
    Apr 13, 2014

    We loved our meal. We started with the spicy fetal dip, which we've never tried before, and it was delicious. We even put it on our gyros. The gyros are the perfect size and the ingredients were all fresh. My salad was just as good, I loved the light but flavorful dressing. Great atmosphere too, we will definitely be back.

  • Anna Ibrahim
    Apr 13, 2014

    This place is awesome, we drive 45 min in from jersey!!!!

  • Elizabeth
    Apr 13, 2014

    The service started off slow but then it picked up. I have been here for years. I love the new menus.

  • Laura Garcia
    Apr 13, 2014

    Thank you as always for the great food and thank you to our server for her patience while we took our time with our sangria before ordering.

  • Maria Sicuranza
    Apr 13, 2014

    The food and service are awesome

  • Lisa nor vile
    Apr 13, 2014

    Great service! Fun atmosphere and great food!

  • Brandon
    Apr 13, 2014

    Excellent food! Come with an empty stomach...leave with a full one:)

  • Ed shin nick
    Apr 13, 2014

    Our meal was great, the food arrived hot and the service was excellent!

  • Eddie
    Apr 13, 2014

    Wonderful experience!

  • Tara
    Apr 13, 2014

    Great service and excellent food.

  • Jessica
    Apr 13, 2014

    Excellent food and service. Very friendly and attentive servers. Extensive appetizers and delicious main courses. The dessert menu looked very delicious but I didn't save room unfortunately. Overall a very good experience.

  • Tara
    Apr 13, 2014

    Delicious food, large portions, excellent service!!!

  • Lisa
    Apr 13, 2014

    Awesome restaurant; food, staff and overall appeal is remarkable. I truly enjoy every aspect of my dinner here.

  • Andrew gallons
    Apr 13, 2014

    A group of five were here for a late brunch to celebrate a birthday. And we loved it! The food, ambience, and the service were all outstanding! Highly recommended!

  • Ross wade
    Apr 13, 2014

    Waiter service and foodwas great. Keep coming back again and again.

  • Ana quezada
    Apr 13, 2014

    Good service great food

  • UVA
    Apr 13, 2014

    The skinny omlette was delicious. I would highly recommend the food; however, the service was slow and the server took a long while to pick up the bill as we were in a hurry. She also didn't check in on us frequent enough.

  • UVA
    Apr 12, 2014

    The bar scene is pretty nice. The drinks delicious. The bar menu horrible and the dinner menu needs more non- shellfish and more vegetarian selections.

  • Juan Morales
    Apr 12, 2014

    Excellent!

  • Robert Caliguri
    Apr 12, 2014

    The Our meal was great, the food arrived hot and the service was excellent!

  • Ashley
    Apr 12, 2014

    He was a great server and also is a great singer! Can't wait to come back.

  • Christina Ruiz
    Apr 12, 2014

    Joey was a wonderful server ; he was extremely personable and provided excellent service!

  • Tommy behr
    Apr 12, 2014

    Great service

  • Chris
    Apr 12, 2014

    A cute spot on Bay Street but loud. It's builds on the charm so don't let that deter you. The food was great. We had the eggplant appetizer and I had the chicken entree. The service was even better. My fiances dinner was made incorrectly by the kitchen but the server quickly corrected. a++ to keeping your guests satisfied . Looking forward to my next visit.

  • Alex
    Apr 12, 2014

    This restaurant has a very warm and welcoming staff that makes you feel very comfortable. It was very loud for such a small restaurant which took away from the intimate atmosphere. The host/manager/server was amazing. He was very busy but very attentive to our table and he was very sweet. The sangria was homemade and delicious. My fish was a bit undercooked and for such a pricey dish it should have included a side such as a starch. A piece if fish for $20 is too much for no sides. I hope the next time we come back its a little quieter.

  • Raquel & Gerri
    Apr 12, 2014

    "Sloppy nachos" should be on the menu-- only eight cheese covered nachos came out when we first ordered so we were confused. Our server Erik provided exceptional customer service and was quick to accommodate our needs. He was friendly and pleasant to be around.

Powered by iTruereview.com ...