Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Angela C
    Jul 29, 2015

    It was our first time here,the service was excellent, our waiter Peter was very knowledgable about the menu and was extremely helpful. We would defiantly be returning and would recommend to friends and family.

  • Anthony M
    Jul 29, 2015

    Downright awesome menu and service!

  • Ryan M
    Jul 29, 2015

    Excellent food, excellent service, and excellent price!

  • Alexandra
    Jul 29, 2015

    First time dining at ilima terracd. The view is breathtaking, with the swans swimming in the pond. The food was very tasty. The bread was a bud stale but since im from NY its probably hard to compete with their bread. The coffee cups were a bit chipped, which is strange since this is the Hyatt.

  • Jonathan
    Jul 29, 2015

    The grounds of the Grand Hyatt are gorgeous as is the scenery from the Ilima Terrace. Eating breakfast on the outdoor patio watching coy swim by and the ocean view makes anything new taste great. The food is good though. They have an extensive buffet breakfast that would suite your needs. Plates are might be a little dated as dorm are starting to chip and crack. Not what I would expect from s 5-star hotel but now I'm just being picky.

  • Jaime
    Jul 29, 2015

    Amazing, service! The food was delicious. Stuffed mushrooms and chicken Marsala was outrageous. Pre-fix menu too!

  • Gennaro
    Jul 29, 2015

    Kim was awesome! Full of energy, knowledgeable and friendly... We loved her!

  • Diane
    Jul 29, 2015

    Always a delicious meal at Lacey's bridge tavern.

  • Brian R
    Jul 29, 2015

    Came in here for a quick bite before a movie, and was very pleased. The food was delicious and the owners/staff were friendly. Meatballs were some of the best I've ever had and the shrimp ravioli was up there as well. I'm not in Morristown often, but I would make a return meal to Olive Lucy's.

  • Lorrie P
    Jul 29, 2015

    Great service and great food. Will definitely be back!

  • Lydia H
    Jul 29, 2015

    Very generous portions and good value. Delicious fish and potstickers. Beans need more flavor. Will be back again for sure.

  • Steve C
    Jul 28, 2015

    Perfect !!!!!

  • Cynthia
    Jul 28, 2015

    I'm a first timer here but the food was great! The milk shakes are awesome ! Would definitely recommend coming here

  • Sara
    Jul 28, 2015

    Andy was a great server, very attentive. Would request to have him as a server when I come back

  • Catherine
    Jul 28, 2015

    Walter was wonderful. All of our orders were perfect. He was very attentive to my gluten free diet requests. I felt very comfortable that there would be no errors or contamination with gluten. Everyone was very happy with their food. The bus boys were very quick to clear the dirty plates and refill our drinks. The restaurant was very busy with a large party, but it did not effect our service (just very noisy). Thank you!

  • Jessica
    Jul 28, 2015

    Dinner was delicious, loved the specials!

  • Lori D
    Jul 28, 2015

    Stuffed meatball to die for ... And the greatest most attentive staff

  • Kerry J
    Jul 28, 2015

    Service was great!

  • Rafael P
    Jul 28, 2015

    everything was great from perfectly cooked rib steak to very attentive and friendly service.

  • Christina
    Jul 28, 2015

    Food was great as always and we will continue to be returning customers!

  • Diana
    Jul 28, 2015

    Service was great. Quick and friendly. Food was perfect

  • Stephanie L
    Jul 28, 2015

    Service was wonderful. Food was amazing!

  • Robin P
    Jul 28, 2015

    wonderful! Food and service were both amazing!

  • Joseph
    Jul 27, 2015

    the sea bass is wonderful Salad is also good

  • Theresa K
    Jul 27, 2015

    Everything was fresh and tasty. We will be back again.

  • Lucie M
    Jul 27, 2015

    we have been coming here for a few years. we always have a positive experience. The food is excellent as well as the service. the prices are very reasonable for the excellent quality of the foot.

  • Susan
    Jul 27, 2015

    The server was very attentive to us.

  • corey
    Jul 27, 2015

    kathryn was excellent

  • Pamela
    Jul 26, 2015

    George was wonderful,delightful

  • Peter
    Jul 26, 2015

    The server forgot my soup. Did not asked if drinks needed refilled. Butter and sour cream did not come of potato.

  • Ali Z
    Jul 26, 2015

    Great service great food worth the drive from NJ ???? clean great atmosphere always a pleasure great spot take s trip and enjoy definetly recommend you gon

  • Debbie L
    Jul 26, 2015

    A friend introduced me to Cabo's. I have had multiple dinners at Cabo's and have been there for a few parties - all awesome. The food was super delicious, the ambience was wonderful and the service unbeatable. Cabo's has become my family's favorite restaurant.

  • Elizabeth
    Jul 26, 2015

    Very good service

  • Eddie
    Jul 26, 2015

    Excellent server very attentive

  • Charlie
    Jul 26, 2015

    Service was fine. Small mixup with the dressing on my chefs salad, but it isn't the first time that it has happened here. I usually like thousand island dressing instead of the normal blue cheese, and I specifically say that when I order. However, I keep having to ask for the thousand island dressing after the salad comes.

  • Brittany M
    Jul 26, 2015

    The food here is spectacular. Great setting. Great service.

  • Bruce
    Jul 26, 2015

    Excellent service. Very pleasant.

  • Rita
    Jul 26, 2015

    Excellent food Excellent portions Excellent service

  • Melissa J
    Jul 26, 2015

    Delicious food, friendly service & great atmosphere!

  • Sandy B
    Jul 26, 2015

    We love coming here. We have our usual which is the Tottenville pizza with a chicken Cesar salad. Service is friendly, clean environment, and really good food.

  • Irene R
    Jul 26, 2015

    Excellent service, food and staff! Have been coming to Z2 for many years.

  • Stacey G
    Jul 26, 2015

    We eat here regularly. Great food and sevice!

  • Naomi
    Jul 26, 2015

    The service and food were outstanding

  • Francesca P
    Jul 26, 2015

    Service is always expeditious, accurate, and very welcoming! Food is excellent. We travel out of our way away from Z one to come to Z two because they never disappoint. Excellent experience all around!

  • Damarybeth@aol.com
    Jul 26, 2015

    Nicole is very welcoming, Friendly and an excellent waitress.

  • Cindy
    Jul 26, 2015

    Aunt Butchies is an excellent restaurant Food was delicious as was the dessert The service was also excellent Will definetly return many times!

  • Lenny P
    Jul 26, 2015

    This is our first time at this gem of a restaurant. The atmosphere is great and the food and staff is top knotch. Highly recommended ! Thanks to Pete and Mike for making it happen !

  • Brian T
    Jul 26, 2015

    Outstanding food and services. Bring your own wine. They mix the best sangria.

  • Kim C
    Jul 26, 2015

    Everything was delicious, the service was great. Our waitress was very pleasant and personable.

  • Ann
    Jul 26, 2015

    Calamari on steak, customer had fish allergy

  • Lisa M
    Jul 26, 2015

    I have,been coming for the last 8 years. Leslie is always our waitress . She is the best waitress you have ... The food is also great and my children and husband loves it . We love coming to the resturant . What makes every visit better is having Leslie as our waitress ...

  • Donna D
    Jul 26, 2015

    our server was wonderful as well as the entire staff. The food was amazing especially the Maguro tuna-so fresh! Thank you!

  • Stacy
    Jul 26, 2015

    Everything was delicious. From the appetizers to the dessert, you can't go wrong. Drinks are also very good. I always have a great experience when I come here. Thank you!!!

  • Barbara O
    Jul 26, 2015

    Excellent server, very friendly and attentive.

  • Deborah H
    Jul 26, 2015

    Welcoming staff, especially Kathy'

  • Christina M
    Jul 26, 2015

    Everything was fabulous, wait staff extremely on top of things, food and desserts were beyond amazing!

  • Anne P
    Jul 25, 2015

    Fabulous, delicious gluten-free and regular food, and fabulous, charming waiter. Would be perfect if less noisy.

  • Scott
    Jul 25, 2015

    As always, great food and excellent service!

  • Laura
    Jul 25, 2015

    The food and service was amazing! Loved the outdoor area.

  • Helen K
    Jul 25, 2015

    Food is always awesome. Service excellent. Great for stepping out and trying something different.

  • Andrew G
    Jul 25, 2015

    Great food and phenomenal service!!! Leslie is amazing and makes you feel like you're being waited on at home.

  • Joseph Z
    Jul 25, 2015

    The best food on Staten Island

  • Rocco S
    Jul 25, 2015

    Fantastic Service and food. Very knowledgeable regarding gluten free. We are regular customers and will continue coming.

  • Stacey
    Jul 25, 2015

    Always delicious and great service!

  • Anna B
    Jul 25, 2015

    Pete was an excellent server, he was extremely attentive and asked repeatedly how our meal was. The busboys were great too. We come here often and always have an enjoyable lunch or dinner.

  • Szeducate@aol.com
    Jul 25, 2015

    As always the food was superb and with George as our waiter the service was also excellent.

  • Jerry R
    Jul 25, 2015

    Dorothy was our server!!!! She was awesome, very attentive to adults as well as children

  • Jaime
    Jul 25, 2015

    Excellent service excellent food one of my favorite places

  • Patric
    Jul 25, 2015

    As always dining at Z Two you are Always guaranteed a delicious meal and excellent service , top that with Beautiful decor .

  • Jonathan
    Jul 25, 2015

    Enjoyed the grilled pizza special. Thin crust and really good sauce. Center was a little soft so Gra the crunchy pieces first!

  • Loretta R
    Jul 25, 2015

    All great. Loved the focaccia at the start of the meal nice surprise and delicious as was the whole meal Our waitress Taylor was a delight. Very knowledgeable and helpful

  • Jackie M
    Jul 25, 2015

    Great experience. All the food was extroidinary!!

  • Stefanie
    Jul 25, 2015

    Food was excellent, along with the services. Pew love this place

  • Paul P
    Jul 25, 2015

    Without question, Gio is our favorite server! He always gives us top-notch service, and as regular patrons, he knows exactly what we like. We often go to his part of the restaurant in order to be served by him. He is the best! As for the most important part - the food - we enjoy having dinner here every week. We hesitate very little in saying that this our favorite Italian restaurant.

  • Samantha G
    Jul 25, 2015

    Excellent service from Jared!! He was always near by to assist us and went above and beyond to make us happy. We are very pleased and can't wait to come back. The kids loved him and thought he was so funny!

  • Donna K
    Jul 25, 2015

    Mary and Victoria made our dining experience so enjoyable. We really enjoyed our evening. We have been to Insignia..loved it there...and Blackstones service especially Nicks and quality will have us back again. Thanks to all the staff

  • Andrea L
    Jul 25, 2015

    Excellent dinner. My husband and I were very happy with our order. The food was delicious and was brought to us in a timely manner. The service was excellent and our server was extremely friendly, efficient and helpful.

  • Julie
    Jul 25, 2015

    Good

  • Susannah
    Jul 25, 2015

    The food is ALWAYS great, especially for those of us with a gluten allergy. The service is always amazing -- helpful, friendly, and patient with a good dose of moxie. We went on a night when Sal was singing and I felt like we crashed a wedding at Leonard's. Suoer fun. The ONLY thing that needs a little improvement is the gf pecan pie should kinda have pecans instead of almonds, but it just goes to show that you should order an Italian dessert at an Italian restaurant. Love this place!

  • Jen
    Jul 25, 2015

    Fresh mozzarella pizza was great ! Wait staff was attentive.

  • Ookiie C
    Jul 25, 2015

    The food was excllent and so was the servce

  • Tina
    Jul 25, 2015

    Great service and delicious food!

  • Joe V
    Jul 25, 2015

    excellent service and food... Love the patio room.

  • Frencesca
    Jul 25, 2015

    She was great and nice !!!

  • Mary P
    Jul 25, 2015

    Love this place! Had the special donut for dessert and it was fabulous!

  • John
    Jul 25, 2015

    Th waiter, Giovanni, was incredible! Great food, great service, great time! Thank you!

  • Robert G
    Jul 25, 2015

    Tried the new desert Nutella crime brûlée. Fantastic as is every dish you guys serve

  • Angela G
    Jul 25, 2015

    The service was excellent and the manager Steve was delightful

  • Mark
    Jul 24, 2015

    Service was excellent and the food was even better. We would definitely come back with friends and family.

  • Kathy S
    Jul 24, 2015

    We love Portobello. The food is the best on Staten Island. Service is friendly and professional. Menu offers a wide variety

  • Barbara D
    Jul 24, 2015

    Very delicious

  • Jeff
    Jul 24, 2015

    The music sucks balls but service is amazing!

  • Jane
    Jul 24, 2015

    The stuffed meatball was the best thing I have ever tasted in my entire life. Dessert was phenomenal. Our waiter Jared was incredible and made the already pleasurable experience even better. Aunt Butchies is truly a step above the rest!

  • Camille M
    Jul 24, 2015

    The service and food was great

  • Trina R
    Jul 24, 2015

    Great food and wonderful service. Please come to Poughkeepsie ny. We need a good restaurant Thank you.. Frank and trina

  • Nancy M
    Jul 24, 2015

    Been coming here for years. deviled eggs are Bland and could do w/o the salmon Beet salad great Barrata could use fresh tomato not roasted Mac and cheese great but not hot enough Mango martini should have old garnish of dried mango in it Employee uniforms are HORRENDOUS. Keep to simple feminine cut "T's" for girls and polos for guys Christy is a keeper!!! Loved her

  • Irene
    Jul 24, 2015

    She was wonderf we love her

  • Gail M
    Jul 24, 2015

    Love the food and service

  • Joel R
    Jul 24, 2015

    Very good food excellent value

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. American - Traditional (1443)
  2. American - Contemporary (1366)
  3. Italian (1304)
  4. Pizza (979)
  5. Burgers (610)
  6. Steakhouse (580)
  7. Seafood (547)
  8. Bar (542)
  9. American (526)
  10. Mexican (399)
  11. Sandwiches (366)
  12. BBQ (242)
  13. Japanese (233)
  14. French (231)
  15. Vegetarian (190)
  16. Mediterranean (174)
  17. Deli (165)
  18. Diner (163)
  19. Breakfast & Brunch (159)
  20. Chinese (144)
  1. Greek (130)
  2. Pub (123)
  3. Soups & Salads (122)
  4. Coffee Shop (110)
  5. Thai (105)
  6. Indian (104)
  7. Sushi Bar (85)
  8. Sushi (77)
  9. Caribbean (70)
  10. Dessert (69)
  11. Southern (67)
  12. Vegan (62)
  13. Spanish (57)
  14. Cajun / Creole (55)
  15. Irish (54)
  16. Asianfusion (54)
  17. Middle Eastern (52)
  18. Bakery (52)
  19. Cafés (43)
  20. Latin American (41)
  21. Wine Bars (38)
  22. Bar-B-Q (36)
  23. Gluten-Free (35)
  24. Vietnamese (35)
  25. Diners (29)
  26. Tapas (29)
  27. International (28)
  28. Comfort Foods (27)
  29. German (27)
  30. European (27)
  31. Brazilian (26)
  32. Noodle Shops (22)
  33. Turkish (20)
  34. Bagels & Spreads (19)
  35. Organic (18)
  36. Korean (18)
  37. Tapa Bar (18)
  38. Gastropods (18)
  39. Fondue (18)
  40. Argentinian (17)
  41. Cajun/Creole (17)
  42. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  43. Cuban (16)
  44. Bakeries (16)
  45. Pasta (15)
  46. Latin (14)
  47. Fast Food (14)
  48. Tex-Mex (14)
  49. African (14)
  50. Caterers (14)
  51. Delis (14)
  52. Locally Sourced (13)
  53. Pan Asian (12)
  54. Peruvian (12)
  55. Wings (11)
  56. Hot Dogs (11)
  57. Modern European (10)
  58. Soul Food (10)
  59. Portuguese (10)
  60. Russian (9)
  61. Southwestern (8)
  62. Buffets (8)
  63. Salad (8)
  64. Kosher (8)
  65. Australian (7)
  66. Ethiopian (7)
  67. Pakistani (7)
  68. Modern (6)
  69. South American (6)
  70. Chicken Wings (6)
  71. British (6)
  72. Health Food (6)
  73. Global (5)
  74. Hawaiian (5)
  75. Fish & Chips (5)
  76. Lebanese (5)
  77. Afghan (5)
  78. Belgian (4)
  79. Candy and Sweets (4)
  80. Halal (4)
  81. Polish (4)
  82. Craperies (4)
  83. Cheesesteaks (4)
  84. Scandinavian (4)
  85. Brasseries (3)
  86. Soup (3)
  87. Moroccan (3)
  88. Southeast Asian (3)
  89. Ukrainian (2)
  90. Malaysian (2)
  91. Pacific Rim (2)
  92. Orleans (2)
  93. Filipino (2)
  94. Persian/Iranian (2)
  95. Mongolian (1)
  96. Live/Raw Food (1)
  97. Hungarian (1)
  98. Hamburgers (1)
  99. Cambodian (1)
  100. Cafés (1)
  101. Indonesian (1)
  102. Puerto Rican (1)
  103. GlutenFree (1)
  104. Iberian (1)
  105. Basque (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines