Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Danielle V
    Apr 17, 2015

    Excellent service. Delicious food

  • Michael S
    Apr 17, 2015

    Excellent! Great service and the food was excellent !

  • Leah L
    Apr 17, 2015

    Great family night dinner spot

  • Jam
    Apr 17, 2015

    Everything was just great. Service, food & drinks. This is my favorite place.

  • Bridget
    Apr 17, 2015

    Great food and great service!

  • Marge W
    Apr 17, 2015

    The food was excellent! The service was good, but the noise level was too loud! Like eating at a disco!

  • Rosemarie D
    Apr 17, 2015

    Great service great food ... Very friendly atmosphere . Will be back .

  • Cagney M
    Apr 17, 2015

    Excellent food and service!

  • Theresa
    Apr 17, 2015

    Very accommodating waitress, went out of her way to be helpful,

  • Paula G
    Apr 17, 2015

    Everything was impeccable.

  • Matt G
    Apr 17, 2015

    It was an amazing meal and our service was impeccable!

  • Melanie B
    Apr 17, 2015

    Our dinner was great! Our dessert was out of this world!! We had the strawberry shortcake plunge. Best dessert ever. Our servers were wonderful and attentive. Arsim and Katherine???? It was a wonderful way to celebrate our ten year anniversary.

  • Ann O
    Apr 16, 2015

    The food and service were equally I mpressive. I had the seafood combo appetizer, which was some of the best seafood I've tasted in quite awhile. My scallops and my husband"'s lamb chops were also excellent. We will definitely be back!

  • Christina
    Apr 16, 2015

    Great service! I loved how the waiter suggested specials-we ordered the steak in balsamic reduction with broccoli rabe and potatoes and it was phenomenal! Great experience every time I come here. I love the ambiance..very relaxing and I can really enjoy my dinner

  • Samella
    Apr 16, 2015

    Such an amazing find in Staten Island. The guacamole is so fresh and absolutely to die for. I for the shrimp tacos and my boyfriend got the fish tacos, both were amazing. We will be coming back.

  • audrey
    Apr 16, 2015

    Di Sara is Delish! The old Mauros didnt change much about the atmosphere but the food is still good! Portions are perfect size for you not to overinduldge!!! I recommend the chicken artichokes. Get a 5 course special for a reasonable price!

  • Nicole
    Apr 16, 2015

    Excellent food excellent service

  • Megan
    Apr 16, 2015

    Everything was delicious, as always and the wait staff is personable, friendly and most importantly quick ! Will continue to com back.

  • Carl D
    Apr 16, 2015

    The waitress was wonderful and kind

  • Meaghan D
    Apr 16, 2015

    The service here was great!! All staff were very attentive. The food was very good as well. I have come here many times and I am always impressed!

  • Joann B
    Apr 16, 2015

    Great dinner wonderful waitress Alexa!

  • Michelle C
    Apr 16, 2015

    First time here and it was delicious! Look forward to coming again...:)

  • Diana S
    Apr 15, 2015

    fantastc! Excellent service!

  • Rosemarie M
    Apr 15, 2015

    Food was delicious and service was impeccable as usual.

  • anna
    Apr 15, 2015

    service was incredible!

  • Don
    Apr 15, 2015

    Wonderful atmosphere Pleasant service Great food, with a lot of flavor Loved the Lobster Mac and Cheese, Calamari, Garlic Clams, and Pork Chop with Blueberry Wine reduction.

  • Troy
    Apr 15, 2015

    Two for one on week nights is a marketing gem. Such a good idea.

  • Rich V
    Apr 14, 2015

    Very tasty just a bit too salty for my taste. Our service was excellent

  • Jim S
    Apr 14, 2015

    Exceptional service, great food priced right complemented by a staff of carting attentive service oriented personnel. Alphonso and Jesus were excellent

  • Charles S
    Apr 14, 2015

    This food is the best on si, the eggplant caponata is just like grandmas now that's special. And love the staff , especially Mike :) thanks

  • Nancy J
    Apr 14, 2015

    My favorite restaurant

  • Camille
    Apr 14, 2015

    Jessica made our breakfast very nice. Waitress was beautiful

  • Peralta F
    Apr 14, 2015

    Had a wonderful experience, great service and great food! We will be back soon.

  • Victoria F
    Apr 14, 2015

    Excellent food Great choices, courteous staff.

  • Christine B
    Apr 13, 2015

    It was a lovely dining experience. The waiters and bartending staff were excellent. Taylor, Rosario, and Jessica were so friendly that it would make me want to come back to see them working together again. God bless everyone. We loved the experience. Congratulations. We'll be back.

  • Melissa
    Apr 13, 2015

    This restaurant has always been consistently great. I highly recommend them.

  • Jonathan
    Apr 13, 2015

    Ambiance is authentic. Food is good. Had the provolone appetizer and the grilled chicken entree. Chicken was nice and tender. Service was too slow though. Tables need more attention.,

  • Brian
    Apr 12, 2015

    Great service great food great fun

  • Vincenzo A
    Apr 12, 2015

    Love it here, thank you

  • Jennifer P
    Apr 12, 2015

    We had a party of 9 for brunch on Sunday. Ambience and decor was lovely. Soft guitar music in background was nice. Hostess greeted us with a smile. Waiters were very attentive and pleasant. Food was delicious- many choices and a great chef cooking omelettes, pancakes and carving meats. Kids loved the chocolate fountain and desser The Stonehouse is a great little find in Cloves Lakes Park. We will definitely return

  • Beth P
    Apr 12, 2015

    Amazing brunch with outstanding service. So glad we found Ryland Inn after 21 years in NJ. Hope to have many more meals with friends here and perhaps plan an event here in the near future.

  • Carlina
    Apr 12, 2015

    Everything was great from the service to the food. We come here often for breakfast and always consistent.

  • John
    Apr 12, 2015

    Breakfast was great waitress deserves more than a ten

  • Terry
    Apr 12, 2015

    First time at this great neighborhood restaurant. Plenty of food, excellent specials, very attentive service.

  • Jerry R
    Apr 12, 2015

    First time here, very good foof

  • Gordon L
    Apr 12, 2015

    Food was excellent. Had the carne mechado for the first time and will defitely order it again. The service was attentive as usual.

  • Nick
    Apr 12, 2015

    Excellent service and food

  • Margo S
    Apr 11, 2015

    Steve was the best!

  • Ramadan H
    Apr 11, 2015

    supper fantastic

  • Benny L
    Apr 11, 2015

    Great place....great food.....great employees and great atmosphere

  • Cary
    Apr 11, 2015

    Vodka sauce is amazing

  • Amy
    Apr 11, 2015

    Terrific service excellent food. Definitely recommend!!!!

  • Gina A
    Apr 11, 2015

    Food and service is always good.

  • Tory
    Apr 11, 2015

    Jessica was awesome

  • Isabella B
    Apr 11, 2015

    Great server, very attentive and awesome attitude. Would love to have her again!

  • Nora J
    Apr 11, 2015

    Emily was the best! Really great service great chatting with her great great great! Sweetheart every waitress should be like Here!

  • Daniella C
    Apr 11, 2015

    The service here is very good. Been coming here for about 3 years for either the drinks or the food. Neither has disappointed. Best wings in nyc ( many places tested out) and amazing nachos. Never a bad experience here whether it's been a quiet Monday early afternoon for a busy Friday or Saturday evening.

  • Eireann F
    Apr 11, 2015

    Emily ws very attentive and friendly. Our food came out promptly delicious

  • Kim S
    Apr 11, 2015

    Great service ! Great food!

  • Susan M
    Apr 11, 2015

    Lunch was great

  • Audrey
    Apr 11, 2015

    This diamond in the rough...is a pure Gem!!! Food & service are superb!!! As well as the Ballywood videos!!!

  • Spiro
    Apr 11, 2015

    Great service, food and atmosphere. Jenn is the best. Looking forward to my next visit.

  • Tara
    Apr 11, 2015

    everything was fabulous and our waiter Blanca was very attentive and informative . She is a definite asset.

  • Kathleen H
    Apr 11, 2015

    Delicious again! Love this place!

  • Maggie M
    Apr 11, 2015

    We nada family get together and we all immensely enjoyed our meal. The food was absolutely delicious! The atmosphere was warm and inviting and the house musician was wonderful. The service was excellent and the cocktails were creative. Highly recommend for special occasions.

  • Desiree
    Apr 11, 2015

    Food is amazing and so is the staff

  • Mallory C
    Apr 11, 2015

    joanne was a great waitress! She knew the menu well and was very prompt.

  • Trisha C
    Apr 11, 2015

    We have been coming to Olive Lucy's from the start. Everyone here is amazing and we recommend them to all of our family and friends. Food is always amazing and the service is always on point!

  • Jillian
    Apr 11, 2015

    Excellent food and service. Great ambiance. Incredible wine selection. Rich was very helpful, knowledgeable, and made great recommendations.

  • Nicholas A
    Apr 11, 2015

    The best dinner ever!

  • Kimberly E
    Apr 11, 2015

    The food at Lacey's Bridge Tavern was delicious. Our server Katie was such a pleasure and very attentive to all of our needs. We can't wait to come back!

  • Angelina Y
    Apr 10, 2015

    One of my Favorites! ---- have been all over united states.... delicious!

  • Karen
    Apr 10, 2015

    Great atmosphere! Incredible service! Food is phenomenol!!! Andy was an excellent server and steve the manager made us feel so welcomed...we'll definitely be back!!

  • Pat D
    Apr 10, 2015

    Very good will return asap

  • Desiree M
    Apr 10, 2015

    I just love this place, the wings, the atmosphere oh wait and the beers!!! It's all here and all good.

  • Patricia F
    Apr 10, 2015

    Excellent food and service! Delicious dessert!

  • Stacy
    Apr 10, 2015

    The food was good! Nice service !

  • Oksana
    Apr 10, 2015

    Amazing service, food comes really fast, nice waitresses so nice to you, food is really delicious specially wings

  • Val
    Apr 10, 2015

    I like the sliders, my boyfriend liked the buffalo city and Rajin Cajun wings.

  • Lisa B
    Apr 10, 2015

    Excellent and very attentive service

  • Stacey
    Apr 10, 2015

    I had the steak for two and it was out of this world!!!

  • Sandra C
    Apr 10, 2015

    Food was delicious and service was excellent. Entertainment was awesome, love the romantic and elegant ambiance

  • Wj
    Apr 10, 2015

    Excellent service and food.

  • Kathleen H
    Apr 10, 2015

    Very nice great service.

  • Tom
    Apr 10, 2015

    Suffering from serious jet lag, tired and slightly mad, her charm and smile and enthusiasm were an absolute joy. Good food too!

  • Lori C
    Apr 09, 2015

    This is the third time i have been here and i have enjoyed it all three times. I work at a school across the water and came here to have a retirement party for one of our teachers, now sone of the teachers order their food from here. The atmosphere is also very nice. Thankyou!!

  • Robert M
    Apr 09, 2015

    A wonderful dinner!!!

  • Toniann M
    Apr 09, 2015

    The food and service is always beyond amazing!

  • Shannon R
    Apr 09, 2015

    Delicious wings and great service!

  • Alex
    Apr 09, 2015

    Both food and service was excellent. My glass was never empty and any and all needs were catored to. Best trip to kettle black ever

  • Briana C
    Apr 09, 2015

    Wonderful experience! Love the pizza and sangeria! Excellent service!

  • Sean
    Apr 09, 2015

    Food good

  • Gina S
    Apr 09, 2015

    Waitress was great!

  • Angela
    Apr 09, 2015

    We love coming here. No matter what we order the food is always great and the service is too!!! We like the wide variety of food they offer.

  • michele
    Apr 09, 2015

    Amazing service & great southern food

  • Lisa C
    Apr 09, 2015

    Service and food was amazing

  • Sharon C
    Apr 09, 2015

    Great food great staff. We will be back!

  • Mary G
    Apr 09, 2015

    Excellent helpful warm friendly service and the food is my local favorite place

  • Gina P
    Apr 08, 2015

    Perfect,!

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. American - Traditional (1443)
  2. American - Contemporary (1366)
  3. Italian (1304)
  4. Pizza (979)
  5. Burgers (610)
  6. Steakhouse (580)
  7. Seafood (547)
  8. Bar (542)
  9. American (526)
  10. Mexican (399)
  11. Sandwiches (366)
  12. BBQ (242)
  13. Japanese (233)
  14. French (231)
  15. Vegetarian (190)
  16. Mediterranean (174)
  17. Deli (165)
  18. Diner (163)
  19. Breakfast & Brunch (159)
  20. Chinese (144)
  1. Greek (130)
  2. Pub (123)
  3. Soups & Salads (122)
  4. Coffee Shop (110)
  5. Thai (105)
  6. Indian (104)
  7. Sushi Bar (85)
  8. Sushi (77)
  9. Caribbean (70)
  10. Dessert (69)
  11. Southern (67)
  12. Vegan (62)
  13. Spanish (57)
  14. Cajun / Creole (55)
  15. Irish (54)
  16. Asianfusion (54)
  17. Middle Eastern (52)
  18. Bakery (52)
  19. Cafés (43)
  20. Latin American (41)
  21. Wine Bars (38)
  22. Bar-B-Q (36)
  23. Gluten-Free (35)
  24. Vietnamese (35)
  25. Diners (29)
  26. Tapas (29)
  27. International (28)
  28. Comfort Foods (27)
  29. German (27)
  30. European (27)
  31. Brazilian (26)
  32. Noodle Shops (22)
  33. Turkish (20)
  34. Bagels & Spreads (19)
  35. Organic (18)
  36. Korean (18)
  37. Tapa Bar (18)
  38. Gastropods (18)
  39. Fondue (18)
  40. Argentinian (17)
  41. Cajun/Creole (17)
  42. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  43. Cuban (16)
  44. Bakeries (16)
  45. Pasta (15)
  46. Latin (14)
  47. Fast Food (14)
  48. Tex-Mex (14)
  49. African (14)
  50. Caterers (14)
  51. Delis (14)
  52. Locally Sourced (13)
  53. Pan Asian (12)
  54. Peruvian (12)
  55. Wings (11)
  56. Hot Dogs (11)
  57. Modern European (10)
  58. Soul Food (10)
  59. Portuguese (10)
  60. Russian (9)
  61. Southwestern (8)
  62. Buffets (8)
  63. Salad (8)
  64. Kosher (8)
  65. Australian (7)
  66. Ethiopian (7)
  67. Pakistani (7)
  68. Modern (6)
  69. South American (6)
  70. Chicken Wings (6)
  71. British (6)
  72. Health Food (6)
  73. Global (5)
  74. Hawaiian (5)
  75. Fish & Chips (5)
  76. Lebanese (5)
  77. Afghan (5)
  78. Belgian (4)
  79. Candy and Sweets (4)
  80. Halal (4)
  81. Polish (4)
  82. Craperies (4)
  83. Cheesesteaks (4)
  84. Scandinavian (4)
  85. Brasseries (3)
  86. Soup (3)
  87. Moroccan (3)
  88. Southeast Asian (3)
  89. Ukrainian (2)
  90. Malaysian (2)
  91. Pacific Rim (2)
  92. Orleans (2)
  93. Filipino (2)
  94. Persian/Iranian (2)
  95. Mongolian (1)
  96. Live/Raw Food (1)
  97. Hungarian (1)
  98. Hamburgers (1)
  99. Cambodian (1)
  100. Cafés (1)
  101. Indonesian (1)
  102. Puerto Rican (1)
  103. GlutenFree (1)
  104. Iberian (1)
  105. Basque (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines