Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Rosanne P
    Nov 26, 2014

    Service was fantastic and food was delcious

  • Leanna L
    Nov 26, 2014

    Exquisite service there is never a second where they are not there to wait on you . Really enjoyed my first visit and will be seeing them soon.

  • Feldman
    Nov 26, 2014

    Liked that the dinner was made as I requested That it includes salad The waiter came often to see if we needed anything and always filled our water glasses

  • Denise B
    Nov 26, 2014

    Steve was a pleasant server and very accomodating.

  • Mia
    Nov 25, 2014

    What a fun great place. They have a nice size bar with cold cold beer and the pasta dish I had was unbelievable; stuffed penne with artichokes and chicken. Super friendly staff and owners and super clean. I am going back tomorrow!

  • Guiseppe
    Nov 25, 2014

    The food was fantastic! had the lunch special and you can't beat that deal, pasta salad n soda for 9 and change .. Amazing! Service was impeccable, quick and I was able to adjust my order to make it more enjoyable... Happy we picked here and I can't wait to show off this new found gem to my wife and friends

  • Brianna
    Nov 25, 2014

    The food is always delicious, portions are huge and the service is outstanding !

  • Jessica
    Nov 25, 2014

    Everything was delicious! Two for one burger night was a great deal. Bar was a little tight but we got a high top and our waitress was just lovely.

  • Joseph R
    Nov 24, 2014

    Everything was great as usual. Justin, our waiter was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The food was prepared perfectly and was delicious.

  • Greg C
    Nov 24, 2014

    Everything was great

  • Charlotte
    Nov 24, 2014

    Excellent food and excellent service. The beer is ice cold and everything is fresh and made to order. Tried the buffalo chicken pie, it was the best pie I have ever had. The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at home. I will definitely be back!

  • Frank
    Nov 24, 2014

    Just got done having the brick oven steak and it was the best steak I ever had!! I'll deff be back for sure!

  • Adriana
    Nov 24, 2014

    Adriana was such a pleasure at the bar. I ate there and was entertained by the Rangers winning 5 to 0. The pizza was unreal, very unique and probably the best I ever had. Can't wait to go back

  • audrey
    Nov 24, 2014

    Love the decor...the new wood bar is beautiful!!! Also love the booths...xoxo

  • Matt
    Nov 24, 2014

    The food was excellent, but the atmosphere was noisy. We would have preferred fewer televisions and soft music.

  • Silvia F
    Nov 24, 2014

    From the minute we walked into the grounds the hospitality was impeccable; we were greeted and welcomed by the hostess, the bartender had a great attitude it was contagious, our server was knowledgeable and extremely friendly - not pretentious, the food was amazing-kuddos to the kitchen staff! Thank you for making my bday dinner all I sought it to be.

  • Annette R
    Nov 23, 2014

    Server was excellent , very attentive to the table with a very friendly way. ,

  • Kevin
    Nov 23, 2014

    Food was excellent. Hostess was attentive. Quantity was more than enough. I would not change a thing.

  • Carmine
    Nov 23, 2014

    Best pizza I have ever had in my entire life and I'm a pizza nut. Service was super friendly, fast and professional. Try the vodka pie

  • Jeffrey F
    Nov 23, 2014

    Everyone was courteous ,the place was nice and clean and also we were not rushed.

  • Kieran M
    Nov 23, 2014

    Excellent service, beautiful view,delicious food. Best Bloody Mary in the eastern u.s. A treasure and a jewel of a view.

  • Marilyn C
    Nov 23, 2014

    Loved the Oscar Benedict! Great service! Free muffins and fruit are a nice touch! Managers come to table and care about customers. Will return for dinner soon.

  • Vinny
    Nov 23, 2014

    Everything was perfecto:)

  • Robert
    Nov 23, 2014

    Great service,!

  • Steven B
    Nov 23, 2014

    Our waitress was excellent & the food & service was awesome. We will definitely be back !

  • Maria M
    Nov 23, 2014

    Raul was the best! He was very courteous, and offered an enticing menu

  • Alexandra
    Nov 23, 2014

    Portobella cafe is so warm and cozy! The staff is very friendly, our waiter was so nice and checked to make sure the eggrolls did not have any meat in them. He kept our drinks full and always checked on us. The pasta fagioli was so good, one of the best Ive ever had! I will absolutely return again.

  • Chris W
    Nov 23, 2014

    Great time, wonderful to see a restaurant with such a a good vibe. Food and service excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

  • Amy W
    Nov 23, 2014

    What a fantastic evening. The dinner and drinks were fabulous!!!

  • Stacey P
    Nov 23, 2014

    What I didn't like were the heavy menus. What I liked was the waitress and the service.

  • Angelique F
    Nov 23, 2014

    food was amazing, service was great!

  • Cristina C
    Nov 23, 2014

    We came to Liberty House for my dad's birthday. The service and food were exceptional and the views that surround the restaurant itself are simply breathtaking. Great atmosphere as well! Live music played in the background as we ate by candlelight. It was a perfect evening at a great place.

  • Chris
    Nov 23, 2014

    Thank you for the excellent service. You made my wife's birthday excellent with the wine delivery recommendation.

  • Rose A
    Nov 22, 2014

    great service!

  • Jack F
    Nov 22, 2014

    Everything was fine. Food was good and served promptly. Just a little too loud.

  • Stacey B
    Nov 22, 2014

    We love the food here! Our waitress was great and very helpful.

  • Joe
    Nov 22, 2014

    Food is always terrific and plentiful. Best Greek menu in this area. Very reasonable. Great pleasent staff.

  • Matthew F
    Nov 22, 2014

    Our waiters Justin and Mike C. were amazing! They have awesome personalities and answered every question we had to the T! They even aknowledged our one year anniversary and made it extra special! We will definitely be coming back soon!

  • Mildred O
    Nov 22, 2014

    Service was great

  • The S
    Nov 22, 2014

    Excellent food and service from Oliver!!

  • Mary
    Nov 22, 2014

    Great service. Excellent variety of a menu. Little expensive.

  • Alexandra
    Nov 22, 2014

    Came to the brazil grill for a ladies night out. The mellow music from the brazilian band make the ambience more warm. The staff was friendly. The house wine was good and the chocolate cake was warm but average.

  • Victor B
    Nov 22, 2014

    Dinner was great and the waitress provided me with white glove service. Never disappointed.

  • Mona T
    Nov 22, 2014

    We LOVED our service, food & entertainment

  • Jessica G
    Nov 22, 2014

    Dan the man was the Best!!

  • rebecca
    Nov 22, 2014

    Excellent service. I will recommend customer to try at aleast TV one. You will definitely love .

  • Bruce R
    Nov 22, 2014

    classy place amasing food

  • Christy
    Nov 22, 2014

    This place rocks. Always a popping ambiance. They have a live band tonight and the food is always A+. You can never go wrong here!

  • Diane
    Nov 22, 2014

    Excellent service warm welcome , enjoyed my meal . Will def come back

  • Nara G
    Nov 22, 2014

    We had an awesome dinner tonight. Our waiter was Gabriel. He was very knowledgeble and helpful. He had an answer to any quiestion about the menu and gave us the best suggestions. He really treats the restaurant like his own.

  • Denise G
    Nov 22, 2014

    Great atmosphere!nTruly enjoyed the entire dinner. Service was excellent.

  • Alexandra
    Nov 22, 2014

    Pigale looked pretty but the food did not match the ambience. The cheese plate was average, nothing special. The pizza was small, we asked the waiter what size was the puzza and he said you know its a pizza size. The size had 4 slices...he could have said that. He needs training in how to answer sinple food questions.

  • Carmine
    Nov 21, 2014

    Excellent service. Jessica is a very attentive waitress. Food is delicious.

  • Brooke L
    Nov 21, 2014

    The waiter was awesome and so friendly!!!

  • Pat B
    Nov 21, 2014

    The spicy shrimp was delicious. My daughter wished that there was an entree of this! The crab bisque was also excellent !

  • Sherry
    Nov 21, 2014

    Hot coffee great. Bigger caraffe

  • Donna P
    Nov 21, 2014

    I am always very satisfied with the breakfast except for today. I ordered the bacon omelette and the bacon was too cooked and did not taste fresh. It had a foul taste to it and I sent it back. Then I ordered the waffle and that was very good.

  • Cheryl F
    Nov 21, 2014

    Excellent food. great service. fFriendly staff.

  • Chris C
    Nov 21, 2014

    Delicious as usual. Staff is always friendly and on point. Can't beat the 2 for 1 entree special during the week!!!

  • Rob
    Nov 21, 2014

    Very attentive server

  • Tim
    Nov 21, 2014

    The fish tacos were great. Christy did a great job taking care of us. Fun evening.

  • Christy
    Nov 20, 2014

    Came in from the cold to this very cute restaurant with a Greek theme. i tried the eggplant appetizer which was ok and the GR Veggie sandwich. It came with 3 fries which was perfect for giving it good texture. The spicy feta also have it good flavor. The server was new but very professional and knowledgeable. Looking forward to trying other items next time I'm in the area.

  • Nanci
    Nov 20, 2014

    Service here is always excellent, food also very good. Warm & friendly atmosphere.

  • Carol
    Nov 20, 2014

    Very good food and service Jessica was very pleasant

  • Jessica
    Nov 20, 2014

    Great service, great food.

  • Matt R
    Nov 20, 2014

    I live in the area come to eat here very often. Best service and food by far. Always Reccomend Portabello's for friends and family to go to for dinner or even lunch.

  • Maria M
    Nov 20, 2014

    We enjoyed our dinner very much. Loved the stuffed pork chop and salmon.

  • Rosemarie
    Nov 19, 2014

    There was a gross bug crawling on the ladies room floor. I killed it.

  • Tim
    Nov 19, 2014

    Harvey's is great. There's a hometown sophisticated bistro feel to it. With hearty food, a full bar and daily specials, it is definitely a Tupelo Go-To Spot.

  • Candace G
    Nov 19, 2014

    we were very impressed with the service. our waitress was extremely attentive and very sweet. the food was absolutely delicious! we will definitely be back! thank you for a wonderful evening out!

  • Christina B
    Nov 19, 2014

    Service was great and our waitress Nicole was very attentive ! Delicious food too!

  • Aaron
    Nov 19, 2014

    Dinner was amazing!

  • Luis M
    Nov 19, 2014

    Food and meats available are of the best selection.

  • Janine S
    Nov 18, 2014

    The food was delicious and the service was outstanding,

  • Jim S
    Nov 18, 2014

    Great and friendly service. Good value for money. Vast selection of choices.

  • Gina A
    Nov 18, 2014

    The food was excellent and the service was equally as magnificent! Dan was a super-professional and made it a wonderful experience! Happy Birthday to me! Im coming back for sure!!!!! :)

  • Susan C
    Nov 18, 2014

    Absolutely delicious,!

  • Valerie
    Nov 17, 2014

    Food was excellent and the service was excellent too!

  • John M
    Nov 17, 2014

    Perfection! Loved our meal, loved our servers- Victoria and Kathryn

  • Carlo S
    Nov 17, 2014

    Great resto great food great staff !!!

  • Gina F
    Nov 17, 2014

    We love Steve! We always have a great time and great service with him! The foodis always fantastic!

  • danielle
    Nov 17, 2014

    amazing experience treated well

  • Vicki S
    Nov 17, 2014

    Enjoyed are food and service !

  • PatriciaBossert
    Nov 16, 2014

    We enjoyed our meals. This was ourfirstvisit.

  • Frank
    Nov 16, 2014

    Love coming here!!! Feels like home every time!!!!

  • Christian
    Nov 16, 2014

    I think this was the best restaurant that I have ever been to. The service is great and food is super delious. I recommend coming here 100%

  • Marge S
    Nov 16, 2014

    Everything was great except for the sausage. Breakfast sausage is small links, NOT big fat sausage!!!

  • Louisa B
    Nov 16, 2014

    The service staff and food at z two is amazing!!! My family and I eat here at least once a week and we always feel at home here. Love this place!!!

  • Christy
    Nov 16, 2014

    Came for breakfast with the wife. I had the spinach feta omelette and she had the greek omelette. Portions were big especially the potatoes. I asked for the eggs well done which were made as expected. Great job!

  • Sumit B
    Nov 16, 2014

    First time at the reastaurant .. Had a great experience . Alexander was amazing:)

  • kevin
    Nov 16, 2014

    John, Terry and Chan besides being sore on the eyes could not have been more spot on with their recommendations for the menu and what we ordered. Our crabcake appetizer was balanced in a perfect way- jumbo crab meat and claw meat that tasted like it was just freshly caught out of the ocean. The porterhouse was nothing more than superb compared To any other high end steakhouse I have been to. It was cooked perfectly and I'm still dreaming about the filet mignon portion. the sides were great- mac n cheese, creamed spinach and hash browns- all great. on to the dessert- let the debate continue...banana vs donuts. we went with the banana and could not have been happier i feel like the person who made it worked for chiquita themselves. absolutely fantastic. i will update next week to let you know how the donuts were. until next time- i wish you all as great a dining exerience as i had tonight. ps remember john, terry and chan are not as pleasing on the eyes as the food is going to be. pss thanks for everything john terry and chan- the service could not have been better

  • Brian M
    Nov 16, 2014

    The last two times we ate here, we were not pleased with the food. Tonight was absolutely amazing. The food was tasty and unique and the service was good. We will be back again.

  • Laurie T
    Nov 16, 2014

    Good service.

  • Jennifer B
    Nov 16, 2014

    Great service and food especially the lamb chops

  • Lorena
    Nov 16, 2014

    Service was excellent . Food was less to be desired. Expectations were not met. Otherwise oysters were great and also the wine. Hope to have better food quality next time.

  • Antonia M
    Nov 16, 2014

    The service and food are amazing. We will definitely be back soon.

  • Donna J
    Nov 16, 2014

    out standing!!! fiet mignon was to die for, creamed spinach...ill take a bucket, kathy and anthony were delightful, lovely evening, coming back asap.... ladies room attenadant super cool,

  • Steven J
    Nov 16, 2014

    The food and service was amazing.

  • Michelle E
    Nov 16, 2014

    Service was excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed the ribs and steak fries. Came for restaurant week.

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. (4512)
  2. American - Traditional (1372)
  3. American - Contemporary (1290)
  4. Italian (1257)
  5. Pizza (942)
  6. Burgers (585)
  7. Steakhouse (562)
  8. Seafood (521)
  9. Bar (518)
  10. American (509)
  11. Mexican (385)
  12. Sandwiches (339)
  13. BBQ (242)
  14. Japanese (225)
  15. French (219)
  16. Vegetarian (189)
  17. Mediterranean (167)
  18. Deli (159)
  19. Diner (156)
  20. Chinese (140)
  1. Breakfast & Brunch (133)
  2. Greek (126)
  3. Soups & Salads (121)
  4. Pub (114)
  5. Coffee Shop (105)
  6. Indian (103)
  7. Thai (101)
  8. Sushi Bar (82)
  9. Sushi (77)
  10. Caribbean (69)
  11. Dessert (68)
  12. Southern (64)
  13. Vegan (62)
  14. Spanish (53)
  15. Irish (52)
  16. Cajun / Creole (51)
  17. Asianfusion (51)
  18. Bakery (48)
  19. Middle Eastern (47)
  20. Cafés (42)
  21. Latin American (39)
  22. Wine Bars (36)
  23. Bar-B-Q (35)
  24. Gluten-Free (34)
  25. Vietnamese (34)
  26. International (28)
  27. Comfort Foods (28)
  28. Diners (28)
  29. Tapas (27)
  30. European (25)
  31. German (25)
  32. Noodle Shops (22)
  33. Brazilian (21)
  34. Turkish (20)
  35. Bagels & Spreads (19)
  36. Gastropods (18)
  37. Korean (18)
  38. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  39. Cajun/Creole (16)
  40. Tapa Bar (16)
  41. Argentinian (16)
  42. Organic (16)
  43. Bakeries (15)
  44. Cuban (15)
  45. Caterers (14)
  46. Locally Sourced (14)
  47. African (14)
  48. Latin (14)
  49. Pasta (14)
  50. Tex-Mex (14)
  51. Delis (14)
  52. Fast Food (14)
  53. Pan Asian (12)
  54. Peruvian (11)
  55. Hot Dogs (11)
  56. Modern European (10)
  57. Wings (10)
  58. Portuguese (10)
  59. Soul Food (10)
  60. Russian (9)
  61. Buffets (9)
  62. Salad (8)
  63. Kosher (7)
  64. Southwestern (7)
  65. Ethiopian (7)
  66. Australian (7)
  67. Modern (6)
  68. Pakistani (6)
  69. British (6)
  70. Afghan (5)
  71. South American (5)
  72. Chicken Wings (5)
  73. Global (5)
  74. Lebanese (5)
  75. Fish & Chips (5)
  76. Health Food (4)
  77. Belgian (4)
  78. Hawaiian (4)
  79. Halal (4)
  80. Scandinavian (4)
  81. Craperies (4)
  82. Polish (4)
  83. Southeast Asian (3)
  84. Candy and Sweets (3)
  85. Fondue (3)
  86. Soup (3)
  87. Cheesesteaks (3)
  88. Brasseries (3)
  89. Orleans (2)
  90. Moroccan (2)
  91. Hamburgers (2)
  92. Filipino (2)
  93. Ukrainian (2)
  94. Pacific Rim (2)
  95. Malaysian (2)
  96. Mongolian (1)
  97. Hungarian (1)
  98. Cambodian (1)
  99. Cafés (1)
  100. Iberian (1)
  101. GlutenFree (1)
  102. Persian/Iranian (1)
  103. Indonesian (1)
  104. Basque (1)
  105. Puerto Rican (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines