Fine Dining

  1. 1. Clyde's of Chevy Chase

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  2. 2. Ceiba

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  3. 3. Corduroy

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  4. 4. BOND 45

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  5. 5. Fresco's On The Bay

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)

Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Tara Froehlich
    Jul 24, 2014

    Amazing...Great Food, Great Service. The Mac And Cheese is the best EVER!!!

  • Don
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great menu. 4 people at our table. Great service. All entries were very well presented. Rib eye steak and lamb chops were outstanding. Cooked to perfection. Dinara who was not only beautiful and friendly with a great personality was our bartender and waitress. We sat at a table which fronted the street which we enjoyed very much as we people watched.

  • Lauren cooper
    Jul 24, 2014

    Amazing meal- everything was so delicious!!!!! Great service and solid drinks :) thanks for a great dining experience!

  • Tahira
    Jul 24, 2014

    Everything was delicious!!the service was great and so was the ambience, will definitely be back to try more dishes.

  • Leigh Ann
    Jul 24, 2014

    It was amazing!

  • Alexandra
    Jul 24, 2014

    Loved it!!!!! Always such an awesome experience, but tonight was the best! Amazing sushi, amazing desserts, fantastic service!

  • Julie
    Jul 24, 2014

    The food was delicious, prices are great and service was excellent

  • Dave Constantinople
    Jul 24, 2014

    Love the new place.. Food is great service is great along with excellent management. Second time here in 5 days.. Great work

  • Talia Webster
    Jul 24, 2014

    A++++++++! Carl was very attentive and we enjoyed every bit of dinner!

  • meri
    Jul 24, 2014

    Fresh food. Generous portions. Attentive service. Great place

  • Ashley Sardelli
    Jul 24, 2014

    Dinner was superb. I was here with my family for my 20th birthday. The food was amazing, we had only hoped that the volcano roll was on fire. Though that did not deter the opinion of our meal. Our two servers, Kim and Kathryn, were fantastic and very helpful with anything we needed. Dessert was unbelievable, we enjoyed it very much, except my brother who would have preferred sobert without pieces. Thank you all for a wonderful birthday dinner, we will definitely return.

  • Joanna
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great dining experience

  • Chris Murtagh
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great staff, food and drinks! We highly recommend the bleu cheese bacon burger! Kudos to chef Urbano and our sweet waitress Kristine!

  • Christine Ganz
    Jul 24, 2014

    We love this place. We live in the area so its very close. The portions are huge and very tasty. The atmosphere is cozy and very clean. We would recommend this restaurant to our friends and family.

  • Toni
    Jul 24, 2014

    EVERYTHING was great! Had very enjoyable earl with a great friend!

  • Christy
    Jul 24, 2014

    I ordered the Bronzino which was fresh and delicious, not fishy at all. The hummus was my favorite and so was the rice. The waitresses attitude was nasty and not friendly.

  • Francine Cherulnik
    Jul 24, 2014

    The most amazing food and the service is great. They make you feel so comfortable

  • Brooke koropatnick
    Jul 24, 2014

    Service and food were both excellent! We had the salmon and the crabcakes, both great! We will be back

  • Glenn hochler
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great food.

  • Don Reece
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great food unsurpassed service in a character restaurant

  • Carol Ann
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great steak

  • christina
    Jul 23, 2014

    Great food and service. Awesome sense of humor. Took selfies with me. Also sang happy birthday!! Their voices are comparable to a mixture of fergie and Jesus.

  • michelle
    Jul 23, 2014

    Awesome but there needs to be pepper on the table

  • Christy
    Jul 23, 2014

    Really loud. We sat by the bar which was a little uncomfortable but it's a trendy place so expected. Service was good, Burrata was fresh, asparagus were tasty and the steak was tender.

  • Brianna
    Jul 23, 2014

    Wow. So glad I stumbled into this lounge. Great garden and outside patio with multiple bars. Free wifi. Steak skewers, oysters and shrimp cocktail were delicious. The service was average. I wish the server was more attentive and kept our drinks full. We will return.

  • nicole
    Jul 23, 2014

    My fiance and I loved it! We also enjoyed our waitress blanca! We'll def be back!

  • Alex corporan
    Jul 23, 2014

    One of my favorite bars in the Lower East Side.... Mondays especially...

  • Brianna
    Jul 23, 2014

    This place a hidden gem. The calamari salad was delicious. Food is fresh and flavorful. Such a nice restaurant with exceptional service. Cute servers an added plus. Price point for lunch is very affordable. We will be back. I wish that I could reserve a table via open table.

  • David and Yongyong Kennedy
    Jul 22, 2014

    Our waiter Brian was excellent. He was able to make suggestions on our food and drink orders. He was very attentive and courteous. The food was fantastic. We will be back.

  • Mike gatto
    Jul 22, 2014

    Paul was an amazing waiter. Genuine and attentive.

  • Mary Ellen
    Jul 22, 2014

    Thank you for an amazing dinner !

  • Brianna
    Jul 22, 2014

    This place always pleases. Server was great. Food was delicious. Fireworks and Jazz band were off the top. We will return.

  • Jim Nichols
    Jul 22, 2014

    Great place for a boater to come to Liberty Landing Marina and have great meal and watch the night lights of the NYC skyline.

  • James
    Jul 22, 2014

    I absolutely love Goodfella's... I have been here many times and the food is fantastic. The servers are very nice and very accommodating. They let me make up my own pasta dish all the time... Try that in NYC!

  • Gates, ed & Paula
    Jul 22, 2014

    Excellent service & food, plus a great atmosphere.

  • Trish Campbell
    Jul 22, 2014

    We have eaten here many times, love the food and ambiance!

  • Mike
    Jul 22, 2014

    Steaks are phenomenal!!!!!

  • Christopher Hunt
    Jul 22, 2014

    The staff was exceptionally attractive, friendly and inviting. Excellent price point for a lower east side lunch. Epsteins brew is delicious. Go to les locale. Thanks!

  • Mike
    Jul 22, 2014

    Great local LI Beers especially with the Mac N Cheese (love the bacon) and Calamari!

  • sonya
    Jul 21, 2014

    Very friendly staff. Very good food.

  • Melanie Gennari
    Jul 21, 2014

    Great service, waitress was on point, food was delicious, good portions, and reasonably priced! I will definitely come back and recommend to friends and family!

  • Leslie Egan
    Jul 21, 2014

    Consistently good food and good prices

  • Lindsay
    Jul 21, 2014

    The service was very good, Nicolette was nice and great at serving.

  • Christy
    Jul 21, 2014

    Came in for a work meeting. Super friendly staff while we worked. Great location! Off the water and super cool setting.

  • Cathy bartolotta
    Jul 21, 2014

    Everything was excellent. April is great

  • Story desk
    Jul 21, 2014

    Great 80s Breafast Club playlist

  • Christy
    Jul 21, 2014

    Great view from Batello. Loved the Beet salad as well as the Asian chicken wings.

  • robert aubrey millar
    Jul 20, 2014

    My wife and I experienced this place together. Let me tell.you it is worth every penny. It may not be the biggest location but the staff here is second to none and I mean that whole heartedly. I consider myself a foodie and this place is fantastic.

  • Roni Keskinyan
    Jul 20, 2014

    I wish all scotto locations took the $25 discount cards. We eat at blackstones at least three to four times a month, stop in for drinks once a week and recommend it to friends. They should honor the cards at all locations. THX

  • Deborah Bernabe
    Jul 20, 2014

    Food was great as always. Our waiter Jared was exceptional.

  • janet z
    Jul 20, 2014

    Fabulous food and excellent service. Only complaint was soggy fries although the flavour was delicious. We will be back.

  • les
    Jul 20, 2014

    Service was excellent and our waiter was courteous and great the foodwas really good

  • Bonnie
    Jul 20, 2014

    Service And Food are EXCELLENT!

  • jo ann panzarino
    Jul 20, 2014

    food was delicious service was great atmosphere was wonderful

  • Paul Schmier
    Jul 20, 2014

    Andrew was our server. He was friendly, greeted us and asked for our drink order. He came back and answered any questions we had and offered suggestions. As a food service professional for 35 years I was happy with Andrews service and our entire dining experience.

  • M Riley
    Jul 20, 2014

    Fabulous dinning experience with our server Andrew. The food was wonderful and the staff kind and attentive. I will surely be back.

  • Meredith Seeder
    Jul 19, 2014

    We had an amazing night-! The food and drinks were delicious and service was superb. Casey is the best!

  • Daniel Macri
    Jul 19, 2014

    This was our first time at the restaurant and we were extremely satisfied. We had friends that have been here and the restaurant came highly recommended. Our waiter, Jared, was attentive and professional. We are looking forward to coming back and maybe having a party here.

  • Juliette
    Jul 19, 2014

    Delicious menu, Excellent, very attentive service! Would like a little more light.

  • Barbara Cirella
    Jul 19, 2014

    Great meal as always! Can't wait to enjoy the cuisine in October at my daughter's wedding.

  • laura
    Jul 19, 2014

    excellent, well done

  • Mike pfister
    Jul 19, 2014

    Our experience was very pleasant. The food was enjoyable and delicious. Also the service was good. We definitely will be back.

  • Steve Rebholz
    Jul 19, 2014

    we cant begin to tell you how perfect you made our anniversary dinner. Badi was amazing. He was so attentive and professional. The food was outrageous from appetizers to dessert. We cant wait to come back again!

  • peggy s.
    Jul 19, 2014

    Food was tasty portions generous and service very friendly. There was a slight delay in half our party receiving their food but otherwise a great experience. House wine very good and a bargain. More people should know about this place.

  • Robyn Albert
    Jul 19, 2014

    The food was excellent. Huge portions and very flavorful. The service was excellent as well. The waiter was very attentive and made great suggestions. All in all a wonderful meal. We will return.

  • felissa benjamin
    Jul 19, 2014

    food is always fantastic. the kettle corn is a must-eat.. and the filet is like butter. the service is impeccable. always fabulous.

  • ronit schwartz
    Jul 19, 2014

    wonderful service, attention to detail impressive, courtious amd accomodating staff! blackstone never fails to be outstanding!

  • Charlotte Alexander
    Jul 19, 2014

    NY Times is correct! GREAT food and service. We will be back soon.

  • Angela Accs
    Jul 19, 2014

    Jared is the best waiter and always makes our dinner the best experience. We always enjoy coming here.

  • Tom P
    Jul 18, 2014

    This place is strongly recommended! Great staff. Brunch is also a lot of fun.

  • Danny Justin
    Jul 18, 2014

    Great food and ambiance. The garden makes it even better.

  • jennifer wasserman
    Jul 18, 2014

    excellent service! steak was raw, but server took care of it very quickly

  • Tina Traganos
    Jul 18, 2014

    John and John were FANTASTIC! The service was great and we will request them next time.

  • lauren
    Jul 18, 2014

    This was my first time dining here and I was very impressed with both the food and the service. I will definitely come back.

  • Alyssa
    Jul 18, 2014

    April was a fantastic waitress ! Great food

  • Eve
    Jul 18, 2014

    Love the friendly vibe. Always feel welcome. Best price value

  • Nicolas schlosser
    Jul 18, 2014

    Great staff & service. Camilla is amazing!

  • Evelyn Perez
    Jul 18, 2014

    A wonderful time spent for my birthday!

  • Barbara
    Jul 18, 2014

    Service was fast, and Elsa was very pleasant. Looking forward to coming back.

  • Joan Macey
    Jul 18, 2014

    Service was impeccable! Jarrod was an excellent waiter, friendly and professional . Food as always was the best.

  • Aaron
    Jul 18, 2014

    Cute, charming, delicious fresh home-made food. We even watched the duck family as we ate. Two thumbs up!

  • Christy
    Jul 18, 2014

    I come here from Staten Island. This is not your typical Greek restaurant. I love the authenticity and variety on menu. The grilled Saganaki cheese is well worth it and the salmon lunch special was perfect .

  • Tracy Powell
    Jul 18, 2014

    Loved the food. Fresh and delicious. Great, friendly service.

  • Steve
    Jul 18, 2014

    Food and server were great

  • Christy
    Jul 18, 2014

    Love this place! Best Drinks and chips!

  • Jen & Abe Van Beveren
    Jul 17, 2014

    The food and service was above and beyond excellent! Will definitely be back for more! Richard was an awesome waiter and hope to have him again.

  • Peter catering
    Jul 17, 2014

    Our server Donna was very kind and helpful.the food an service was excellent!!!

  • Stephen picca
    Jul 17, 2014

    Cold inside but service was great

  • K. Davis
    Jul 17, 2014

    The food and service was great! I look forward to visiting again soon! Great value

  • Mike
    Jul 17, 2014

    Came with my family. Our server was very attentive. We ordered the steak specials and jaeger schnitzel and brasserie salad. Food was delicious but the salad was a little over dressed. The karaoke on Thursday was a bit too loud sitting in the dining room.

  • jay
    Jul 17, 2014

    Pork souvlakii and lamb chops were very good. Lamb gyro was a bit dry, but tzasiki helped. The pork drizzled with honey sounded better than it tasted desserts were excellent. All things considered, I would definitely come back again.

  • Michelle Zellmann
    Jul 17, 2014

    My first time here. Atmosphere, service- phenomenal. Lila and her team were attentive and informative, and made the evening complete.

  • Fred Murphy
    Jul 17, 2014

    The service and food was excellent. Jared was our server and made our evening special.

  • Christy
    Jul 17, 2014

    Good food, great scene, awesome service! This place rocks!

  • [email protected]
    Jul 17, 2014

    Love coming to here! Service is excellent and food is outstanding

  • Adrienne Gregorio
    Jul 17, 2014

    Very pleased with the food. Everything was served hot and to perfection. Our server Jared was extremely pleasant and courteous.

  • Randy Downer
    Jul 17, 2014

    Food delicious as usual. Service Great. I recommend.

  • Christy
    Jul 17, 2014

    Love the view and love the food. It's always fresh. Watching everyone's orders come out gave me hungrier. Portions are plentiful.

  • Shakespeare
    Jul 17, 2014

    This place is a gift to people who know how to treat their palatte. The main course was divine to say the least. The service here is impeccable. This is a rare occassion where im at a loss for words when it comes to eating at a restaurant. The decor reminded my friend and I of a cave fused with delicious food. The menu selection was perfect and the presentation fit for a five star hotel. The color scheme matches the music and the menu graciously. If I had to give a score on the gamut of it all....100000000!

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines