Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Norma M
    Sep 03, 2015

    The food is delicious. Came for lunch and will definitely return.

  • Diane G
    Sep 03, 2015

    We come to Lacey's about once a month with our twin 6 year old boys. The food always delicious, the service prompt with a friendly smile! We'll be back.

  • Linda
    Sep 03, 2015

    The waiter was very nice helpful and accomodating he gave lunch special even after 305he He helped us with tablet also

  • Lori
    Sep 03, 2015

    The owner was adorable,,,the waiter was friendly,courteous.Hehonored lunch special even though it was five minutes after three and was very accomodating.

  • Jonathan
    Sep 03, 2015

    Great lunch spot. Chris the waiter has a SUPER personality and memorized the menu. Impressive. Burger was good.

  • Michael
    Sep 03, 2015

    Ordered #31--top 1 or 2 panini's here. It was delicious. Our server, Christopher, is a great guy and knows his stuff. Will definitely be back to try their famous wings and a cold beer.

  • Kathy P
    Sep 03, 2015

    Always good food and good service!

  • Larry
    Sep 03, 2015

    Great food, excellent service. I brought two business associates with me and they were so impressed they called their wives to rave. We enjoyed the experience.

  • Jacqui
    Sep 03, 2015

    Experience was good. Good value. Food was good

  • Cherise M
    Sep 03, 2015

    We wee a path of 4 women and this was our 2nd time dining here. It was yummy again and the service was perfect again.

  • Angela
    Sep 03, 2015

    Friendly and attentive service.

  • Audrey
    Sep 03, 2015

    Well considering the award winning sea bass wasnt available...I ordered the mahi mahi & lucky for them it was MAGNIFICENT!!! The Calamari was fantastic...hamburger...juicy! Worth the ride to pt Pleasant :)

  • Barbara
    Sep 03, 2015

    Food and service were exceLLemt. Will comeback

  • Robbbbb
    Sep 03, 2015

    Came here on a random Wednesday night for the first time ever. I lived on the south shore my entire life and never knew this place existed . The food here was amazing. The service was even better and I'm glad I found out this place exists. What a great spot to come to and everything was phenomenal ....

  • Lina C
    Sep 03, 2015

    Food was excellent and service fantastic can't wait to come back and try the homemade tiramisu!

  • Tina D
    Sep 03, 2015

    Jarred was awesome. My first time here and felt so at home, Sat at the bar had an awesome meal. My new favorite place!!!

  • Jill M
    Sep 03, 2015

    Food and service was excellent as always

  • Janice
    Sep 03, 2015

    Food was very good. Service excellent. Can do better on the red wines, tasted like it was from old bottles.

  • Michelle
    Sep 03, 2015

    The service was good.

  • Jed F
    Sep 03, 2015

    Alyssa was a great waitress. We enjoyed the service very much and will definitely be back!

  • Shemaiah
    Sep 03, 2015

    We had a pleasant experience tonight. Service was friendly and attentive, as we have noticed in the past. Although we received the wrong drink order, it was rectified speedily. Food was very good and we enjoyed our Mexican hot chocolate! And we like the decor.

  • Regina K
    Sep 03, 2015

    Food was great !!!

  • Jeff F
    Sep 03, 2015

    Food and service were excellent

  • Amanda
    Sep 03, 2015

    The most delicious food & service ! Everything was amazing from appetizers to dessert.

  • Virginia
    Sep 03, 2015

    Loved our waiter. Very attentive but not overbearing. Had the petit fillet mignon which was delicious. Cooked to perfection! The restaurant itself is a very quiet romantic atmosphere. So happy C & R is in our neighborhood!!!!

  • Patty B
    Sep 02, 2015

    This was my first time here and it won't be my last! Fabulous service and atmosphere! The food was delicious! Thank you for a great night!

  • Melissa
    Sep 02, 2015

    This place was great, all around. Would definitely recommend

  • The F
    Sep 02, 2015

    We really love this restaurant. The food is great and the staff is most accomodating. We have been coming here for several years and have never been disappointed. Love our forever waiter Patty. He is great.

  • Rose M
    Sep 02, 2015

    Great service and delicious food!!!

  • Michelle D
    Sep 02, 2015

    We had a beautiful experience at this restaurant. Being somebody who has a gluten intolerance, it was nice to know there was a place to go that had more to offer than just the corner of a menu. I will definitely return here again to enjoy the amazing food.

  • Rob G
    Sep 02, 2015

    Great food & service. Nice renovations. Bar looks great

  • Yvonne
    Sep 02, 2015

    E

  • Ginelle G
    Sep 02, 2015

    excellent food and service!

  • Steven
    Sep 02, 2015

    Very good burger

  • Gloria A
    Sep 02, 2015

    Excellent service loved lunch special and Laurie works super hard for her customers great lunch

  • Judith
    Sep 02, 2015

    First time here. Upscale Mexican. Lunch prix fixe was a great deal. Veggie tostada and al pastor tacos were delicious. Brisket quesadilla was tasty. Wish they gave chips to table but can pick as your appetizer. Free Mexican hot chocolate small cup was a surprise and amazing.

  • Giuliani K
    Sep 02, 2015

    Laurie was wonderful...the food was great..the dessert amazing..we will be back

  • Charissa G
    Sep 02, 2015

    Lori was an excellent server and the food was delicious!

  • Jeanette R
    Sep 02, 2015

    Everything was excellent. Rob was a great waiter, the hostess was very sweet and accommodating. We will definitely be back!

  • Sea B
    Sep 02, 2015

    Good stuff

  • Amanda I
    Sep 02, 2015

    Lori's service was great!

  • Ken A
    Sep 02, 2015

    Melissa and Manny, Your service was the GREATEST! We've been here before but the service tonight was exceptional for our birthday.... Thank you once again Blackstone for an awesome experience with the decor, food and service, See you soon..... Ken & Ade'

  • Bunny F
    Sep 02, 2015

    Server was lovely . Food as always was outstanding

  • Sheryl
    Sep 02, 2015

    We both enjoyed our meals. Guacamole was excellent. Service was lovely.

  • Cindy
    Sep 02, 2015

    Wonderful food. Outstanding service.

  • Nelson
    Sep 02, 2015

    Jamie was amazing! Being someone who worked in the restaurant business seeing the manager touch every single table constantly made this experience amazing. Made this experience very personal.

  • Joanne B
    Sep 02, 2015

    I bought a groupon to try the new steakhouse. The food was delicious but more importantly the service was wonderful and so nice. I truly liked the fact that the manager was very hands on. Polite, nice spoke to all the customers and was nice to his staff.

  • Jimmy
    Sep 02, 2015

    The milkshakes are awesome!I also loved the tator tot tower.

  • Audrey C
    Sep 02, 2015

    Delicious appetizers, raw bar and entrees. Great atmosphere anytime of day. We love coming here for lunch or dinner never disappointed!

  • Danielle B
    Sep 02, 2015

    Awesome food and service!

  • Stephanie
    Sep 02, 2015

    We were excited to try the short rib ravioli. The sauce was delicious but we couldn't find any short ribs! The entrees were delicious and dessert was great!

  • Christina
    Sep 02, 2015

    We enjoyed a fantastic meal.

  • Lisa M
    Sep 01, 2015

    Delish! We will be back

  • Stephen P
    Sep 01, 2015

    Our waitress linda was a very fabulous waitress she always has a smile on her face and greets us very nicley along with everyone who walks into the restaurant. She achecksmup on us to make sure everything is ok and satisfying.

  • Connie H
    Sep 01, 2015

    Melissa and Manny. Great food and great service!

  • Peter
    Sep 01, 2015

    Coming here for the first time and living on the a south shore, the food was EXCELLENT tonight. The service was top notch. We will definitely be back.

  • Lillian D
    Sep 01, 2015

    Absolutely loved this place! The food was delicious and the service was top notch! Would definitely come back again!!

  • Rosemary G
    Sep 01, 2015

    Good food and service

  • Teddy H
    Sep 01, 2015

    Food is great almost all the time. Milanesa torta lacked flavor. Margaritas are always great. Lack of frequent customer recognition is a minus

  • Angela C
    Sep 01, 2015

    Everything's great

  • Lillian's V
    Sep 01, 2015

    Wonderful food and service

  • Pat M
    Sep 01, 2015

    We came for the wife's Birthday had a very nice time. Severs went over and above to keep us happy

  • Carnevale F
    Sep 01, 2015

    Excellent veal parm....nacho Italiano amazing...great and friendly service!

  • Oscar Q
    Sep 01, 2015

    Priests bes me gusto mucho tengok regresar lomas pronto

  • Rob
    Sep 01, 2015

    Really good food and awesome drinks

  • Fadi B
    Sep 01, 2015

    excellnt foof and excellent service

  • Ann
    Sep 01, 2015

    Food was delicious as always

  • David
    Sep 01, 2015

    Excellent food and amazing service!

  • Rich H
    Sep 01, 2015

    Food was excelent but butter for rolls looked like it had been out for a long time and then refridgerated also unsweetened ice tea tasted almost metalic. Soda was weak you need to check your soft drink dispenser.

  • Shiraz N
    Sep 01, 2015

    amazing food, service, everything I frequent this establishment and am always impressed and satisfied

  • Eric
    Sep 01, 2015

    Service and food always excellent!

  • Christine F
    Aug 31, 2015

    Great service and excellent food,, would recommend to all,

  • Erin
    Aug 31, 2015

    Everything was delicious and made to order. Thank you.

  • Cheryl K
    Aug 31, 2015

    Friendly service, really good food, nice atmosphere.

  • Carmine
    Aug 31, 2015

    Very friendly and great service

  • Anthony I
    Aug 31, 2015

    Amazing food,

  • Amber M
    Aug 31, 2015

    Awesome food, and amazing service. Our waitress Lucy definitely the reason we're coming back

  • Emily
    Aug 31, 2015

    Our server Vinny was extremely attentive (not to mention attractive). Food was dellIcious. Stuffed artichokes were the best.

  • Louisa D
    Aug 31, 2015

    The service is wonderful. The atmosphere is amazing. The food out of this world. This has become one of our favorite places.

  • C C Frederick F
    Aug 31, 2015

    Food is very good but pricey. Portions are small. Service is good. Chips and salsa should be complimentary. Should also have flour tortillas available.

  • Mario
    Aug 31, 2015

    Very pleasant experience. Service was excellent and the food was delicious, as always. Already planning our return!

  • Maria G
    Aug 31, 2015

    We love Lucy! She is funny, kind and very helpful... Good for you Ztwo for having her on your staff! As always we enjoyed our meal too!

  • Loretta S
    Aug 31, 2015

    Delicious thank you Rosario for the wonderful service and experince excellent place with excellent food

  • Matt A
    Aug 31, 2015

    Food was great and the service by Lucy was outstanding

  • Anthony O
    Aug 31, 2015

    My experiance with our waitress Lucy was very good.

  • Luis P
    Aug 31, 2015

    We always come to ztwo, had Lucy as a server couple of times.Shes awesome,very friendly and sweet. She Never forgets what I asked for. The food here is great but it's the staff that makes the establishment.

  • Nicole S
    Aug 31, 2015

    The best food and service!!

  • Sal D
    Aug 31, 2015

    Very nice

  • Mike
    Aug 31, 2015

    Love coming to De Mayo. Food is great, drinks are strong and everyone is always friendly

  • Lisette C
    Aug 30, 2015

    The food was excellent

  • Randall M
    Aug 30, 2015

    Love it!

  • Marissa
    Aug 30, 2015

    Service and food is great.

  • Lauren S
    Aug 30, 2015

    We love the Bridge Tavern. Food and service is always great!

  • Jessie M
    Aug 30, 2015

    Extremely professional restaurant with much attention to detail...can't beat the price with the groupon....calamari was delicious as well as the sauces...creamed spinach threw us off with the celery- very over powering...steaks were cooked well and seasoned nicely.. Not busting chops but you may want to get a runner for the food cart as it is loud on the tiles...we will be back!

  • Bruce B
    Aug 30, 2015

    Came in today for the first time. The food was great and prepared exactly the way we wanted. The service was attentive and professional.

  • Tom B
    Aug 30, 2015

    Great food and great service.

  • Randy
    Aug 30, 2015

    Just ate here for the first time as suggested by a family member. I can't say enough positive things. Our waiter, Jared, was exceptional, the food was incredible both portion-wise and quality, and the prices are beyond fair. This is the best spot on the island, in my opinion.

  • Kathleen
    Aug 30, 2015

    The waitress was very pleasant. The Mission Bay burrito was delicious. The Chipotle crema really made it pop. Guacamole could be spicier.

  • Noelle W
    Aug 30, 2015

    Food consistently fresh and delicious. Excellent service. Staff very friendly. Best Greek restaurant in the area.

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. American - Traditional (1443)
  2. American - Contemporary (1366)
  3. Italian (1304)
  4. Pizza (979)
  5. Burgers (610)
  6. Steakhouse (580)
  7. Seafood (547)
  8. Bar (542)
  9. American (526)
  10. Mexican (399)
  11. Sandwiches (366)
  12. BBQ (242)
  13. Japanese (233)
  14. French (231)
  15. Vegetarian (190)
  16. Mediterranean (174)
  17. Deli (165)
  18. Diner (163)
  19. Breakfast & Brunch (159)
  20. Chinese (144)
  1. Greek (130)
  2. Pub (123)
  3. Soups & Salads (122)
  4. Coffee Shop (110)
  5. Thai (105)
  6. Indian (104)
  7. Sushi Bar (85)
  8. Sushi (77)
  9. Caribbean (70)
  10. Dessert (69)
  11. Southern (67)
  12. Vegan (62)
  13. Spanish (57)
  14. Cajun / Creole (55)
  15. Irish (54)
  16. Asianfusion (54)
  17. Middle Eastern (52)
  18. Bakery (52)
  19. Cafés (43)
  20. Latin American (41)
  21. Wine Bars (38)
  22. Bar-B-Q (36)
  23. Gluten-Free (35)
  24. Vietnamese (35)
  25. Diners (29)
  26. Tapas (29)
  27. International (28)
  28. Comfort Foods (27)
  29. German (27)
  30. European (27)
  31. Brazilian (26)
  32. Noodle Shops (22)
  33. Turkish (20)
  34. Bagels & Spreads (19)
  35. Organic (18)
  36. Korean (18)
  37. Tapa Bar (18)
  38. Gastropods (18)
  39. Fondue (18)
  40. Argentinian (17)
  41. Cajun/Creole (17)
  42. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  43. Cuban (16)
  44. Bakeries (16)
  45. Pasta (15)
  46. Latin (14)
  47. Fast Food (14)
  48. Tex-Mex (14)
  49. African (14)
  50. Caterers (14)
  51. Delis (14)
  52. Locally Sourced (13)
  53. Pan Asian (12)
  54. Peruvian (12)
  55. Wings (11)
  56. Hot Dogs (11)
  57. Modern European (10)
  58. Soul Food (10)
  59. Portuguese (10)
  60. Russian (9)
  61. Southwestern (8)
  62. Buffets (8)
  63. Salad (8)
  64. Kosher (8)
  65. Australian (7)
  66. Ethiopian (7)
  67. Pakistani (7)
  68. Modern (6)
  69. South American (6)
  70. Chicken Wings (6)
  71. British (6)
  72. Health Food (6)
  73. Global (5)
  74. Hawaiian (5)
  75. Fish & Chips (5)
  76. Lebanese (5)
  77. Afghan (5)
  78. Belgian (4)
  79. Candy and Sweets (4)
  80. Halal (4)
  81. Polish (4)
  82. Craperies (4)
  83. Cheesesteaks (4)
  84. Scandinavian (4)
  85. Brasseries (3)
  86. Soup (3)
  87. Moroccan (3)
  88. Southeast Asian (3)
  89. Ukrainian (2)
  90. Malaysian (2)
  91. Pacific Rim (2)
  92. Orleans (2)
  93. Filipino (2)
  94. Persian/Iranian (2)
  95. Mongolian (1)
  96. Live/Raw Food (1)
  97. Hungarian (1)
  98. Hamburgers (1)
  99. Cambodian (1)
  100. Cafés (1)
  101. Indonesian (1)
  102. Puerto Rican (1)
  103. GlutenFree (1)
  104. Iberian (1)
  105. Basque (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines