Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • George A
    Oct 23, 2014

    First time at Liberty House. Came to celebrate our 3rd year wedding anniversary. Great wine selection. Ambience was serene and romantic. Everything we ordered from the menu was perfect. We booked one month in advance and really looked forward to a wonderful night. The Liberty House definately delivered! Very happy and will be back. Thank you to our wonderful waiter who went above and beyond.

  • Sarah D
    Oct 23, 2014

    This was our first time here and we will be back! There is so much variety and the meats are so tender and delicious! !!

  • Kathleen D
    Oct 23, 2014

    Manny very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and truly awesome waiter. Knew what was going on in and out of the kitchen . Thoughtful and made our dining experience absolutely a,aging. It is agreed by all 6 diners, that he made our dining experience completely enjoyable. Costumer satisfaction guaranteed!!!!!!

  • Justine M
    Oct 23, 2014

    The service was great. Our waiter was attentive, polite, helpful, and overall very nice. The meal was exquisite and we will definitely be returning.

  • Vera
    Oct 22, 2014

    Friendly service, great food. However, groupon or no groupon a patron's business should always be honored. There were items unavailable and instead of checking in with us they were left out. We would have appreciated being asked if we wanted something other than the incomplete appetizer and entree.

  • Jeremy Q
    Oct 22, 2014

    The food here is AMAZING! Staff is SUPER-AWESOME! Drinks were ON POINT and the shisha was INCREDIBLE. Make your way to this Park Slope gem before the crowds do.

  • Christy
    Oct 22, 2014

    Love the ambiance. Love the steak.,love the wine! Love del Friscos. You will too! If your doing business, close it here, if your going out on a date.. Do it here..

  • Eric M
    Oct 22, 2014

    Drinks are great, the waiter was polite, respectful and effective. Akim was a professional waiter- great service. Food was delicious, ambience great - definite top choice restaurant.

  • Steven. R
    Oct 22, 2014

    Excellent food, very sweet waitress and food came out fast! Excellent service.

  • Michael C
    Oct 22, 2014

    Great evening except that the Guinness is too cold.

  • Carolyn
    Oct 22, 2014

    Great food great service!

  • Mike
    Oct 22, 2014

    Everything was great. Food and service was perfect.

  • Mark
    Oct 22, 2014

    Everything was great

  • Warren
    Oct 22, 2014

    Food very good. Excellent breakfast values.

  • Anita P
    Oct 22, 2014

    Waitress was very attentive and made excellent recommendations

  • Lisa M
    Oct 21, 2014

    Our food was out to this world perfect

  • mike
    Oct 21, 2014

    first time at the restaurant and fhe food and staff were great

  • Mike
    Oct 21, 2014

    Party of 8--personally, Shrimp & lobster crab cakes and filet mignon and red wine were delicious. My steak was cooked to perfection--medium plus. Love TCG!

  • cantu
    Oct 21, 2014

    awesome service great food

  • Ingrid
    Oct 21, 2014

    Danny was an exceptionally pleasant and attentive waiter, and Jennifer was very friendly and welcoming as a manager. First time here, amazing food, wonderful service.

  • Christina M
    Oct 21, 2014

    Danny was a great waiter. Extremely attentive. Jennifer is a wonderful manager. She took the time to walk around and check on every table. They are both assets to this restaurant!

  • Tim
    Oct 21, 2014

    Had the Orange Cranberry Club sandwich, side of cheddar potato soup, and...a giant homemade chocolate chip cookie. More food than I can handle. The food is fresh and flavorful! Two thumbs up!

  • Lea
    Oct 21, 2014

    Great waitress. Made sure everything was great and that everyone had everything. Wonderful personality

  • Linda
    Oct 21, 2014

    Jessica was a great waitress Food very good

  • Tim
    Oct 21, 2014

    Had the pastrami on marble rye. Awesome sandwich and great #MidtownMemphis atmosphere.

  • Luis R
    Oct 21, 2014

    Food was great, cooked and brought as described and asked for. Good portion size, however, would have liked to see a more engaged server.

  • Tim
    Oct 21, 2014

    Great breakfast !

  • Richard W
    Oct 20, 2014

    The meal was good but could've been fresher portions were a bit large. Smaller plates and lower prices would be perfect. Service was great.

  • Christina
    Oct 20, 2014

    My kids favorite place! Love the food and the kids think it's soooo pretty.

  • Tim
    Oct 20, 2014

    This a great East Memphis go to lunch spot. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is fun and upbeat, and the food is first quality. They've been a Memphis tradition for years.

  • Tristan
    Oct 19, 2014

    The service was outstanding and amazing. The food was delicious. thank you.

  • Mary S
    Oct 19, 2014

    Food great we come here always. Waitrer Miguel is great and funny

  • Alexandra
    Oct 19, 2014

    Wing hing is my family's go to take out restaurant but tonight was a little annoying. We asked for an order of dumplings but were given something else instead. This is the 2nd time they have messed up my order.

  • Jory
    Oct 19, 2014

    The food is delicious and the staff is so accommodating and friendly. We love that we can bring our toddler and the staff are happy to help her.

  • Lew A
    Oct 19, 2014

    Server was excellent. Loved the ambience.

  • Dawn M
    Oct 19, 2014

    Great food, and great service!

  • Kathleen R
    Oct 19, 2014

    Delicious!!! Lovely staff:)

  • Rhonda
    Oct 19, 2014

    Food is always very good!

  • Madison
    Oct 19, 2014

    Everything was great, mango bellinis were fantastic.

  • Zach D
    Oct 18, 2014

    KJ was OUTSTANDING! This was our first visit and we will definitely return - the service was one of the evening's highlights.

  • Big J
    Oct 18, 2014

    GREAT PLACE ITS MY BIRTHDAY U SERVED ME WELL

  • Samantha D
    Oct 18, 2014

    Our waiter was excellent and very helpful! Also, I have a gluten allergy and you had gluten options for me!! :)

  • James B
    Oct 18, 2014

    Service was amazing

  • Debbie
    Oct 18, 2014

    Salad was very good. Mexican wrap was excellent, but they forgot to omit the jalapeños. Fries were just right and not at all greasy. Server was very pleasant.

  • Laurie
    Oct 18, 2014

    Excellent...although I'd like to be on your "list" so I could make a reservation.

  • Kare B
    Oct 18, 2014

    Manny is a conscientious server who helped make our experience delightful here at Olive Lucy's. our first time here. We'll be back!!

  • Danielle
    Oct 18, 2014

    Dinner was great as usual. Love the atmosphere and the service!

  • Aj sweeney S
    Oct 18, 2014

    very good expierience

  • Gardell
    Oct 18, 2014

    My second time here for brunch ... The first experience was so good...I wanted to share it with a good friend today. Wow... Our waiter that talk a good game was the WORST!!!!!!!! So disconnected e,g waiting 20 minutes for syrup well piquant's great pancakes could not be enjoy by a new visitor ( this visit and experience with Rick our waiter made me feel like I lied about piquant 's brunch. This was just an example of one of the many unflavored occurrences

  • Bob
    Oct 18, 2014

    Lunch was great with a fabulous view of the NYC Freedom Tower

  • Mike
    Oct 18, 2014

    Consistently good each time

  • Jenny A
    Oct 17, 2014

    Amazing service food and ambience

  • Johnny
    Oct 17, 2014

    After a not-so-pleasing dinner in a nearby bay ridge restaurant, we were happy to have had the good service and excellent food that we did from Vesuvios. From the wine to the appetizers and entrees..Thank you!

  • Angela
    Oct 17, 2014

    Manny was very knowledgeable about the menu and attentive to our needs

  • Albert L
    Oct 17, 2014

    john and tony took care of us tonight and it was a great experience

  • Maryann D
    Oct 17, 2014

    Food delicious and our server ALWAYS courteous.

  • Collin G
    Oct 17, 2014

    santos is incredible please pay him triple what the GM is making!

  • Liz D
    Oct 17, 2014

    Maizal always serves the best food in a beautiful intimate setting. We love it here.

  • Nick
    Oct 17, 2014

    Great service and great food!

  • Lydia C
    Oct 17, 2014

    Great service and great food!!!

  • Suzanne C
    Oct 17, 2014

    What a great experience once again, we had our wedding dinner back in 2011 which was awesome and we visit for a dinner inbetween, and tonight was my birthday and again A++++ . The food was great and the service top notch .No need to travel to manhattan when you have blackstones right near melville ny .

  • Christine
    Oct 17, 2014

    Excellent

  • Su hey H
    Oct 17, 2014

    This place is great !!!!! Food is awesome

  • Sylvia
    Oct 17, 2014

    it was our first visit here and we truly enjoyed it. The service and food presentation was impressive. We would love to return.

  • Lauren M
    Oct 17, 2014

    Great!

  • Andrea C
    Oct 17, 2014

    Thank you for altering the menu options to satisfy my craving for bananas foster pancakes

  • Martin L
    Oct 17, 2014

    The service and food is excellent. Great amount of food. The waitress is attentive. We will be back again and tell friends as well.

  • Josh
    Oct 17, 2014

    Great food and service

  • Eileen M
    Oct 17, 2014

    Wonderful food and service

  • Nikki
    Oct 17, 2014

    Very good service and eats. Wait time for food is sometimes a bit long when I need to be back to work from lunch. Thanks

  • Jodi J
    Oct 17, 2014

    Jessica was an amazing waitress!!! So accommodating to our needs!! Would love to get her all the time!!

  • Kristen P
    Oct 17, 2014

    The food and service was impeciable. The staff was friendly, knowledgable And even double checked on ingredients to accommodate my food allergies. The food was cooked to perfection and delicious. I have come many times to eat here and will continue to come back.

  • David M
    Oct 16, 2014

    our server tonight was impeccable, very attentive and he had great wine knowledge as well as the menu. we loved the ambiance and music was quirky but very good. enjoyed the food although my steak was a bit overcooked. was our first time here and we will return.

  • Crystal
    Oct 16, 2014

    Erica is amazing--nice, friendly, and awesome to talk to. As for the food, whoa! It's by far the best calamari I've ever had and don't even get me started with the penne a la vodka which has the creamiest most delicious flavor ever. Totally would recommend it!

  • Jesse J
    Oct 16, 2014

    I love Pongal!!! They are the perfect veg Indian spot - fresh and delicious food, excessively accomodating with my dietary restrictions and just constantly kind and generous. They are my spot - I will be here every week. I especially recommend the saag and undhiyu - our favorites!

  • Michael P
    Oct 16, 2014

    Great ambiance.... Great food... Close to home.

  • michele
    Oct 16, 2014

    Everything was wonderful. The service is outstanding. We were there for our 20th anniversary and they made our dessert special. The wait staff made wonderful and delicious recommendations. Cannot wait to come back.

  • John B
    Oct 16, 2014

    The resturant was ap AMAZING!!!! Great service, Great food, just AMAZING!!! You could cook your own steak!!! This place is a definite place to go!!!

  • Graceann
    Oct 16, 2014

    Our waiter was very patient, kind and informative.

  • Olga E
    Oct 15, 2014

    Oliver was great. Provided us time to enjoy our meal not rushed. Provide wonderful recommendations for entrees.

  • Jessica
    Oct 15, 2014

    Oliver did an amazing job! Thanks so much.

  • Alexandra
    Oct 15, 2014

    First time to z-one, I Found It on itruereview and what a great choice! My burger was cooked perfectly, i will definitely return!

  • Vivian
    Oct 15, 2014

    The food was perfection. So delicious. I will definitely come back!

  • Vito C
    Oct 14, 2014

    Good stuff. Great atmosphere. Love trivia. That's my main draw for this place!

  • Stephen R
    Oct 14, 2014

    Dear Jeanne & Frank & Maddy too Our meal was outstanding ! The service from our waiter Edwin was impeccable . The Libery House never let's us down . We missed Frank by 5 minutes:(

  • Bobby A
    Oct 14, 2014

    We love coming here. Food is always great as is the service. Great atmosphere

  • Nicole
    Oct 14, 2014

    Everything was good and came out fast. Good staff and kid friendly! We love z two

  • Jessica
    Oct 14, 2014

    We come here regularly and have never had a bad experience. Staff is great. Food is excellent

  • Robert
    Oct 14, 2014

    Great food, great service, great atmosphere...fantastic!!!!!

  • Roberto M
    Oct 14, 2014

    We have been coming to this restaurant for many years and it is is a beautiful dining experience.

  • Stella P
    Oct 14, 2014

    You guys were awesome as usual ... Always smiling , attentive great service and food.

  • Tre H
    Oct 13, 2014

    Service was excellent.. Food arrived very quickly. I highly recommend ZTwo!

  • Bernie D
    Oct 13, 2014

    Long time customer. Ain't be coming back until holiday menu is gone. Menu is terrible would rather look at a mcdonalds menu. Disappointed trip

  • Glenna
    Oct 13, 2014

    Our server was impeccable

  • Denise S
    Oct 13, 2014

    Excellent food for everyone at the table from picky kids to vegans!

  • Maria J
    Oct 13, 2014

    What a nice hostess! Food was good and hot!

  • Charlynn G
    Oct 12, 2014

    We love the portion options. And the salmon, skate and duck spring rollsaredelicious. We also like being members and being able to make reservations.

  • Christy
    Oct 12, 2014

    Ambiance was good. Enjoyed the filet and the picanya the bests flank was a little too salty and I typically love lamb but was not find of the vinegar taste on it. The other meats were good as well. Salad bar has choices but nothing that stood out except for the smoked salmon. Service was ok. Wish they would have changed the plates the plates out. I had to ask for my salad plate to be changed when starting my meats (that should be standard) and the meat plate should have been changed as well after there was pieces of fat and lamb chop bones piling on. I'd expect service to be better and more attentive to those little details.

  • Margot K
    Oct 12, 2014

    Our waitress was lovely. Three gold stars

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. (3568)
  2. American - Traditional (1185)
  3. Italian (1079)
  4. American - Contemporary (1042)
  5. Pizza (782)
  6. American (478)
  7. Burgers (473)
  8. Steakhouse (469)
  9. Seafood (452)
  10. Bar (429)
  11. Mexican (350)
  12. Sandwiches (303)
  13. BBQ (205)
  14. French (181)
  15. Vegetarian (180)
  16. Japanese (170)
  17. Mediterranean (145)
  18. Deli (140)
  19. Chinese (119)
  20. Soups & Salads (116)
  1. Breakfast & Brunch (115)
  2. Diner (112)
  3. Greek (106)
  4. Pub (99)
  5. Indian (89)
  6. Thai (88)
  7. Coffee Shop (80)
  8. Sushi Bar (79)
  9. Caribbean (64)
  10. Dessert (62)
  11. Sushi (58)
  12. Southern (57)
  13. Vegan (52)
  14. Spanish (50)
  15. Asianfusion (47)
  16. Cajun / Creole (46)
  17. Irish (43)
  18. Cafés (41)
  19. Middle Eastern (39)
  20. Latin American (38)
  21. Bar-B-Q (35)
  22. Bakery (35)
  23. Wine Bars (29)
  24. Diners (29)
  25. Gluten-Free (28)
  26. Vietnamese (27)
  27. International (26)
  28. Comfort Foods (23)
  29. Noodle Shops (22)
  30. Tapas (21)
  31. German (21)
  32. European (21)
  33. Turkish (19)
  34. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  35. Korean (17)
  36. Bagels & Spreads (16)
  37. Brazilian (16)
  38. Cajun/Creole (16)
  39. Tapa Bar (16)
  40. Gastropods (15)
  41. Tex-Mex (15)
  42. Caterers (15)
  43. Bakeries (14)
  44. Cuban (14)
  45. Argentinian (14)
  46. Delis (13)
  47. Fast Food (13)
  48. African (13)
  49. Organic (12)
  50. Pan Asian (12)
  51. Locally Sourced (12)
  52. Latin (12)
  53. Pasta (11)
  54. Peruvian (11)
  55. Hot Dogs (10)
  56. Wings (10)
  57. Soul Food (9)
  58. Salad (9)
  59. Portuguese (9)
  60. Buffets (8)
  61. Russian (8)
  62. Modern European (8)
  63. Australian (7)
  64. Ethiopian (7)
  65. Kosher (7)
  66. British (6)
  67. Pakistani (6)
  68. Global (5)
  69. Chicken Wings (5)
  70. South American (5)
  71. Fish & Chips (5)
  72. Polish (5)
  73. Lebanese (5)
  74. Hawaiian (4)
  75. Craperies (4)
  76. Candy and Sweets (4)
  77. Afghan (4)
  78. Scandinavian (4)
  79. Modern (3)
  80. Fondue (3)
  81. Southeast Asian (3)
  82. Southwestern (3)
  83. Brasseries (3)
  84. Soup (3)
  85. Belgian (2)
  86. Orleans (2)
  87. Filipino (2)
  88. Ukrainian (2)
  89. Moroccan (2)
  90. Malaysian (2)
  91. Health Food (2)
  92. Halal (2)
  93. Hamburgers (2)
  94. Cheesesteaks (2)
  95. Mongolian (1)
  96. Hungarian (1)
  97. Cambodian (1)
  98. MiddleEastern (1)
  99. Indonesian (1)
  100. Persian/Iranian (1)
  101. Basque (1)
  102. Puerto Rican (1)
  103. GlutenFree (1)
  104. Cafés (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines