Fine Dining

  1. 1. Clyde's of Chevy Chase

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  2. 2. Ceiba

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  3. 3. Corduroy

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  4. 4. BOND 45

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)
  5. 5. Middleton Tavern

    No rank yet
    0 Review(s)

Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Justine Corona
    Jul 27, 2014

    I took my boyfriend out to dinner to Blackstones and had an amazing time. The food was exsqisite and our waitress Katherine and waiter Chris were phanominal! I will continue to come here more often and enjoy the food and the more than exspectional service. Thank you Blackstones for having us!

  • Don Asarnow
    Jul 27, 2014

    This restaurant scores five stars and our waitperson would score a ten on a scale of one to five if possible. The food was excellent and the service was even better. We will be back soon!!

  • Melanie
    Jul 27, 2014

    Great food, fantastic atmosphere. We are repeat customers and we'll be back again.

  • Matthew Philips
    Jul 27, 2014

    Food was excellent and the service was very very good.

  • Derik
    Jul 27, 2014

    The service was great. Very polite and attentive server. Delicious meal!! Will definitely come back. We heard about this restaurant by browsing the restaurant week steakhouses.

  • Mike
    Jul 27, 2014

    Very nice

  • Kelly MacDonald
    Jul 27, 2014

    Love this place! The calamari is the best in New York (I would know). Their staff is friendly and accommodating, and the food is exquisite. It's a great spot for families or couples.

  • CARBONE
    Jul 27, 2014

    Everything is always great here!!! We're regulars coming to eat here, and have not ever had a bad experience!! Love everything about it!!

  • Kellie gleeson
    Jul 27, 2014

    Everything was amazing.

  • Diana
    Jul 27, 2014

    I have been coming to Casa Calamari for years now. The service has always been great, friendly, and welcoming. The food is amazing and the prices are reasonable. Great place for the family.

  • Christy
    Jul 27, 2014

    Food ok. A little pricey even for the city. Think they might be taking advantage of people visiting the 9-11 memorial. When your order is up they shout your number out about 4x. Can be somewhat annoying!!!

  • Ashton
    Jul 26, 2014

    Manny was very cordial and attentive. He replaced our bowl for the shellfish shells frequently and offered us additional bread. Food was excellent. It did take several reminders for our bottle of pellegrino and he did seems a little overwhelmed with the servicing several tables, but overall he was a good server who clearly takes his job seriously. We would definitely welcome him again.

  • Maura
    Jul 26, 2014

    Stuffed mushroom app was great. Also loved scallop entree. We will be back!

  • Rosamaria
    Jul 26, 2014

    Amazing food! The service is great! We had a beautiful blonde woman as our waitress and couldn't be happier or more impressed! She was kind and tended to all of our needs! The place is very authentic and I will definitely come again!

  • Jaime Wes
    Jul 26, 2014

    The food was very good. The prices were reasonable and the staff was excellent.

  • John sapient a
    Jul 26, 2014

    The service was exemplary The food was exquisite Everything was delicious and well presented from the appetizer to the mid-courses to the entrees Dessert was amazing: panna cotta Special night with special friends PS the cocktails were incredible!!!

  • Rhonda
    Jul 26, 2014

    Simply put Fabulous! Amazing vibe, amazing food and amazing service with our outstanding server Andy. This is the kind of place you come once and want to come back to again and again. Would totally recommend. We will be back! Come visit.

  • Anthony Corrao
    Jul 26, 2014

    Excellent atmosphere, excellent food and excellent service!

  • Daniel Magrino
    Jul 26, 2014

    Very good food and service

  • Andrea Sinisi
    Jul 26, 2014

    I love this restaurant and ever time I come it's absolutely delicious. The food is outstanding and the service is great. My waiter Peter went out of his way to make our experience the best it could be. I can't wait to come back

  • varda
    Jul 26, 2014

    The food and service was excellent. We will definately come back.

  • Mady
    Jul 26, 2014

    We found this wonderful restaurant because we received a coupon in the mail. We hoped for the best and were incredibly happy! The people were friendly and the food was delicious. The skordalia tasted homemade and not overly garlicky. The pork skewers were tender and juicy, and we each had a whole fish which was fresh and deliciously prepared with olive oil and lemon. We highly recommend Yevma, which is the best Greek food in Nassau County and rivals food we have had elsewhere.

  • Christy
    Jul 26, 2014

    Came for a rehearsal dinner with 35 people. Food was delicious and see was perfect! The only issue was the parking attendant. Don't appreciate being asked to "Take Care of Them" just because I have a nice car!!! N

  • David Pasieka
    Jul 26, 2014

    I have to say the place is great. The short rib ravioli were great but the onions could've been fresher. The pork chop was outstanding which was Mitzi's recommendation. I don't usually order pork out as it tends to be overlooked. And Mitzi was wonderful Knowledge of the menu. Friendly. Personable. An asset to your restaurant. I look forward to returning and having Mitzi be my server

  • Jordan Marino
    Jul 26, 2014

    The food and service was outstanding!! I can't wait to come back again!!

  • Martyne
    Jul 26, 2014

    Service, food, ambience...fantastic!

  • Laur Youngblom
    Jul 26, 2014

    I get my hair done in the neighborhood and always stop by after for a margarita or sangria. The servers are charming, the drinks are good and the food is delicious. Try the lime and garlic salad dressing is amazing!

  • Eve Mutchnick
    Jul 26, 2014

    We love Elora's. Food is great and service is and helpful and friendly . Reasonable prices and always a table inside available inside or outside

  • Russ smith
    Jul 26, 2014

    Food is delicious, service friendly and helpful,

  • Claire
    Jul 26, 2014

    Excellent food and service! This is our third experience and they have all been wonderful. My husband had a fish for dinner and loved the freshness.

  • Alana Garner
    Jul 25, 2014

    This has been my third time dining here. Every time it has been exceptional! Great food, great service, great experience!!

  • Alisa Glick
    Jul 25, 2014

    Let's start with...Great coffee! Good food and good service. Really enjoyed my dining experience.

  • Zach & Lauren
    Jul 25, 2014

    An amazing experience sitting at the chef's bar. Drinks were stellar, food was superb, and atmosphere was right on. Great soundtrack by the way. We'll be back and we're bringing more people.

  • Dan
    Jul 25, 2014

    Amazing food. Zucchini blossoms are lights out. Red snapper amazing. And pork buns to die for.

  • Frank
    Jul 25, 2014

    We had a wonderful time. The food was fantastic and the service was outstanding!

  • Jessica
    Jul 25, 2014

    Ashleigh was amazing and super nice. The food was great. Definitely recommend the paella!!

  • Matthew
    Jul 25, 2014

    Great service and great food. Came for the weekend and location across from Hyatt was perfect.

  • Jon March
    Jul 25, 2014

    Every time I come here the food gets better and better!! Great service!

  • Chris Romano
    Jul 25, 2014

    Manny is very personable. He knows his food and was able to give amazing advice to choices on the menu. I felt like I was right at home and plan to make Olive Lucy my 2nd home.

  • Nicole zornitzer
    Jul 25, 2014

    Wonderful experience!

  • Danielle Flanagan
    Jul 25, 2014

    Everything was great

  • Julie Kaczorowski
    Jul 25, 2014

    Our server was extremely attentive and made our special dinner memorable.

  • Anthony Bledsoe
    Jul 25, 2014

    This is the third time that I have dined at the Mark Joseph Steakhouse located in Manhattan's financial district-- and I can't get enough. I was so thrilled that they were participants in the restaurant week summer edition. The staff is very informative and professional. The quality of food that is being served at the Mark Joseph steakhouse is top notch. I can't express enough how attentive and how warm - spirited the staff is here. I'm on my third visit to the Mark Joseph steakhouse and the only I can say is that it's an experience that you would have to experience for yourself.

  • Christie and Amy
    Jul 25, 2014

    Joe was vey attentive and so personable. he is truly one of the best! it is hard to find a food server but you have an exceptionally good server!

  • Suzi
    Jul 25, 2014

    Great food great price!

  • Serena
    Jul 25, 2014

    The steaks were delicious but a little too rare (we ordered medium rare) so the redness scared us. But everything was great. Is it possible to be offered raw spinach? And the bread was great too

  • Susan Brady
    Jul 25, 2014

    Made reservations during Restaurant week and was delighted with the menu, service and libation. Absolutely will return.

  • Mary Quinn
    Jul 25, 2014

    Great meal! Wonderful service, thank you Ingrid for wonderful service! And thank you Caroline for your hospitality!

  • Laurianne cammarata
    Jul 25, 2014

    Very polite , professional never a complaint on the food/service.

  • Fabian pulsar
    Jul 25, 2014

    Waitress was awesome and fulfilled all our needs in a timely manner....cheers

  • Mike
    Jul 25, 2014

    Food and service great Allyson sweet. Not to brite but sweet

  • Zachary palomo
    Jul 25, 2014

    The service was quite expedient and everyone was friendly. The food was delicious. Over I had a great experience!

  • Tara Froehlich
    Jul 24, 2014

    Amazing...Great Food, Great Service. The Mac And Cheese is the best EVER!!!

  • Jolene
    Jul 24, 2014

    Real food. Real deviled eggs. Supreme educated service from all ends. Well done.

  • Don
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great menu. 4 people at our table. Great service. All entries were very well presented. Rib eye steak and lamb chops were outstanding. Cooked to perfection. Dinara who was not only beautiful and friendly with a great personality was our bartender and waitress. We sat at a table which fronted the street which we enjoyed very much as we people watched.

  • Lauren cooper
    Jul 24, 2014

    Amazing meal- everything was so delicious!!!!! Great service and solid drinks :) thanks for a great dining experience!

  • Tahira
    Jul 24, 2014

    Everything was delicious!!the service was great and so was the ambience, will definitely be back to try more dishes.

  • Leigh Ann
    Jul 24, 2014

    It was amazing!

  • Alexandra
    Jul 24, 2014

    Loved it!!!!! Always such an awesome experience, but tonight was the best! Amazing sushi, amazing desserts, fantastic service!

  • Julie
    Jul 24, 2014

    The food was delicious, prices are great and service was excellent

  • Dave Constantinople
    Jul 24, 2014

    Love the new place.. Food is great service is great along with excellent management. Second time here in 5 days.. Great work

  • Talia Webster
    Jul 24, 2014

    A++++++++! Carl was very attentive and we enjoyed every bit of dinner!

  • meri
    Jul 24, 2014

    Fresh food. Generous portions. Attentive service. Great place

  • Ashley Sardelli
    Jul 24, 2014

    Dinner was superb. I was here with my family for my 20th birthday. The food was amazing, we had only hoped that the volcano roll was on fire. Though that did not deter the opinion of our meal. Our two servers, Kim and Kathryn, were fantastic and very helpful with anything we needed. Dessert was unbelievable, we enjoyed it very much, except my brother who would have preferred sobert without pieces. Thank you all for a wonderful birthday dinner, we will definitely return.

  • Joanna
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great dining experience

  • Aaron
    Jul 24, 2014

    Service was excellent. Attentive staff but never intrusive. Food was consistently delicious and timed well in its presentation. A suggestion to consider would be a greater variety of desserts from which to choose. Overall an excellent dining experience.

  • Chris Murtagh
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great staff, food and drinks! We highly recommend the bleu cheese bacon burger! Kudos to chef Urbano and our sweet waitress Kristine!

  • Christine Ganz
    Jul 24, 2014

    We love this place. We live in the area so its very close. The portions are huge and very tasty. The atmosphere is cozy and very clean. We would recommend this restaurant to our friends and family.

  • Toni
    Jul 24, 2014

    EVERYTHING was great! Had very enjoyable earl with a great friend!

  • Christy
    Jul 24, 2014

    I ordered the Bronzino which was fresh and delicious, not fishy at all. The hummus was my favorite and so was the rice. The waitresses attitude was nasty and not friendly.

  • Francine Cherulnik
    Jul 24, 2014

    The most amazing food and the service is great. They make you feel so comfortable

  • Brooke koropatnick
    Jul 24, 2014

    Service and food were both excellent! We had the salmon and the crabcakes, both great! We will be back

  • Glenn hochler
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great food.

  • Don Reece
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great food unsurpassed service in a character restaurant

  • Carol Ann
    Jul 24, 2014

    Great steak

  • christina
    Jul 23, 2014

    Great food and service. Awesome sense of humor. Took selfies with me. Also sang happy birthday!! Their voices are comparable to a mixture of fergie and Jesus.

  • michelle
    Jul 23, 2014

    Awesome but there needs to be pepper on the table

  • Christy
    Jul 23, 2014

    Really loud. We sat by the bar which was a little uncomfortable but it's a trendy place so expected. Service was good, Burrata was fresh, asparagus were tasty and the steak was tender.

  • Brianna
    Jul 23, 2014

    Wow. So glad I stumbled into this lounge. Great garden and outside patio with multiple bars. Free wifi. Steak skewers, oysters and shrimp cocktail were delicious. The service was average. I wish the server was more attentive and kept our drinks full. We will return.

  • nicole
    Jul 23, 2014

    My fiance and I loved it! We also enjoyed our waitress blanca! We'll def be back!

  • Alex corporan
    Jul 23, 2014

    One of my favorite bars in the Lower East Side.... Mondays especially...

  • Brianna
    Jul 23, 2014

    This place a hidden gem. The calamari salad was delicious. Food is fresh and flavorful. Such a nice restaurant with exceptional service. Cute servers an added plus. Price point for lunch is very affordable. We will be back. I wish that I could reserve a table via open table.

  • David and Yongyong Kennedy
    Jul 22, 2014

    Our waiter Brian was excellent. He was able to make suggestions on our food and drink orders. He was very attentive and courteous. The food was fantastic. We will be back.

  • Mike gatto
    Jul 22, 2014

    Paul was an amazing waiter. Genuine and attentive.

  • Mary Ellen
    Jul 22, 2014

    Thank you for an amazing dinner !

  • Brianna
    Jul 22, 2014

    This place always pleases. Server was great. Food was delicious. Fireworks and Jazz band were off the top. We will return.

  • Jim Nichols
    Jul 22, 2014

    Great place for a boater to come to Liberty Landing Marina and have great meal and watch the night lights of the NYC skyline.

  • James
    Jul 22, 2014

    I absolutely love Goodfella's... I have been here many times and the food is fantastic. The servers are very nice and very accommodating. They let me make up my own pasta dish all the time... Try that in NYC!

  • Gates, ed & Paula
    Jul 22, 2014

    Excellent service & food, plus a great atmosphere.

  • Trish Campbell
    Jul 22, 2014

    We have eaten here many times, love the food and ambiance!

  • Mike
    Jul 22, 2014

    Steaks are phenomenal!!!!!

  • Christopher Hunt
    Jul 22, 2014

    The staff was exceptionally attractive, friendly and inviting. Excellent price point for a lower east side lunch. Epsteins brew is delicious. Go to les locale. Thanks!

  • Mike
    Jul 22, 2014

    Great local LI Beers especially with the Mac N Cheese (love the bacon) and Calamari!

  • sonya
    Jul 21, 2014

    Very friendly staff. Very good food.

  • Melanie Gennari
    Jul 21, 2014

    Great service, waitress was on point, food was delicious, good portions, and reasonably priced! I will definitely come back and recommend to friends and family!

  • Leslie Egan
    Jul 21, 2014

    Consistently good food and good prices

  • Lindsay
    Jul 21, 2014

    The service was very good, Nicolette was nice and great at serving.

  • Christy
    Jul 21, 2014

    Came in for a work meeting. Super friendly staff while we worked. Great location! Off the water and super cool setting.

  • Cathy bartolotta
    Jul 21, 2014

    Everything was excellent. April is great

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines