Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Amanda
    Dec 20, 2014

    My family and I have been coming here for years, great food and service!

  • Kimberly D
    Dec 20, 2014

    Good food and good service , food was hot and came out quickly. Our server was very a Friendly .

  • Stacey C
    Dec 20, 2014

    What a wonderful Birthday I had here tonight! Ceasar was an amazing server, the food was amazing and the atmosphere simply cannot be duplicated! It was certainly a night to remember, thank you.

  • Brianna
    Dec 20, 2014

    Food was delicious. Desserts decadent. Owners were warm and welcoming. A real nice place. Only suggestion would be to have Tommy check in a tad more on the group and not to question when a guest orders 5 extra desserts, but to be happy. More desserts mean more $$.

  • Jennifer
    Dec 20, 2014

    First time here, very nice service from moment we walked in. Our waiter Steve made us laugh and didn't Rush us. My fiancé and I ordered the same entree, pollo vodka was delicious chicken with vodka sauce. Everything was excellent, can't wait to come back ????

  • Yazmin
    Dec 20, 2014

    My favorite part was desert NUTELLA ICE CREAM. Service was amazing :).

  • D. Giammarino G
    Dec 20, 2014

    Filet mignon and salmon was tender and tasty. Atmosphere was busy and noisy yet comfortable and welcoming. Service was excellent.

  • Mary J
    Dec 20, 2014

    Wow! What a nice place! Great ambience and great food! But it all comes together with great service - thank you Rick! Definitely a must try!

  • Filiberto P
    Dec 20, 2014

    I love the service and the food. It's like going to a family member's home for dinner and a good time.

  • Jackie
    Dec 20, 2014

    Food was hot and fresh. Service great!

  • Denise B
    Dec 20, 2014

    Everything was great. Very short wait time, food was delicious and plentiful, server was very attentive.

  • Carolyn H
    Dec 20, 2014

    BEST MARGARITAS! We love Elora's! Been coming here for years. Amazing chimichangas, but all the food is amazing!

  • Christopher A
    Dec 20, 2014

    Very good waitress. Couldn't even tell that she was new. Very professional as if she's been doing this for years.

  • Geri
    Dec 19, 2014

    Very good service

  • David
    Dec 19, 2014

    Service & food were great

  • Vinny D
    Dec 19, 2014

    All around great dining experience....food was excellent. My new favorite lunch spot!

  • Christy
    Dec 19, 2014

    Came by to see what the dirty burger was all about. Started out with the dirty dust wings. I asked specifically for drums but they could not accommodate. The wings were tasty. Then I had the regular dirty burger which was interesting. Had good flavor to it and was cooked perfectly. I had a salad accommodated which was somewhat bland looking.The service was good but because of all the options was a little frustrating.

  • Robin P
    Dec 19, 2014

    Service and waitress outstanding.

  • Michael T
    Dec 19, 2014

    The servers mike and badi were amazing, always intentive. They always were ready to take things away and to ask if we need anything but never interupt our important conversation. Also bandi's opinion on wine was spot on. The food was excellent, the sushi was bar none the best. Everything was extremly fresh and well prosented you could taste the the freshness with every bite. The atmosphere is very inviting. The decor matches the ambience perfectly. Things we didn't like were the glass topping the table (your whole dinning expience would shift because the glass would move around). Also the seats back here are amazing but some better light to read the menus would help, perhaps servers with low flash lights, (my server had to use the candle light which was very intelligent). Bandi also notices our wine glasses were dirty and gave us bigger glasses. I would highly recommend mike and bandi as a server team.

  • Ed and Jess J
    Dec 19, 2014

    Everything was delicious!

  • Rick M
    Dec 19, 2014

    Everything is fantastic as always. We are long term weekly customers.

  • Fred Z
    Dec 18, 2014

    Dan was absolutely amazing its all about the experience and Dan made it that much better

  • Gregory H
    Dec 18, 2014

    Food was excellent, impressed by the service

  • Christy
    Dec 18, 2014

    Service started out slow and clumsy. Server often forgot who received which food. I'd expect More from s high end steakhouse but it got better toward the end. Steak was good, had a little more fat than I'm used to but overalls decent meal.

  • Marycate M
    Dec 18, 2014

    The portion sizes were amazing and the service was impecable.

  • Karin
    Dec 18, 2014

    Our waiter Ivan was amazing, food delish! We will be back soon!

  • Art W
    Dec 17, 2014

    Steaks were the best!

  • Sarah
    Dec 17, 2014

    Everything was absolutely delicious! Everyone's steak was cooked perfect. Although the one the steak that was part of the surf and turf was a little cold it was still delicious. The sevice was impecable. The staff was friendly and professional.

  • Windy V
    Dec 17, 2014

    Excellent service,lovely place,great music, We feel like home every time we come here,

  • Joseph M
    Dec 17, 2014

    Service and food were terrific Melissa and Manny knew exactly when to come over, and were appropriately attentive and knowledgable. in fact, Melissa went out ofnher way to get me a sample of the special vegetable, even though I didn't have the fish special both were great hope to have them next time thanks to them!!!!!!!

  • Joseph V
    Dec 16, 2014

    Frank was an excellent server!!! We will definately be back!!!!!

  • Greg W
    Dec 16, 2014

    Gerald is always pleasant & always willing to do extra! He deserves a raise!!

  • Larry
    Dec 16, 2014

    Service was quick and pleasant. Our waitress was very nice.

  • Meg
    Dec 16, 2014

    Jessica was great food was delicious

  • Chille
    Dec 16, 2014

    Wonderful! The server Michelle was excellent!

  • Justin
    Dec 16, 2014

    Rice balls were a little dry.

  • ChefKT
    Dec 15, 2014

    First time here. We rolled in with our huge stroller and two babies. They still welcomed us with friendliness and hospitality. Our server, Angel, was very accommodating and quick. Menu is diverse and we ordered enchiladas, nachos, a taco, chicken noodle soup, quesadilla and the snapper. Not one dog. We will definitely be back. A neighborhood gem!

  • Mike
    Dec 15, 2014

    Best burgers on Staten Island. Always friendly service.

  • Fred J
    Dec 15, 2014

    The service was excellent, from being greeted as you enter right through the thank you for coming at the end Courteous, professional and friendly.

  • Michelle G
    Dec 15, 2014

    Everything was great. The food, the people, the music and the great personalities.

  • Diana
    Dec 15, 2014

    Excellent quality and service.

  • Andrea
    Dec 15, 2014

    Food was excellent,service was great. Only thing missing was sweet n low for the coffee

  • Marco L
    Dec 15, 2014

    dan was the best server!

  • Edward G
    Dec 14, 2014

    This place was the bomb, extremely good. Fajita with everything did the trick. Piña colada was superb. Great service too. Definitely coming back to try the rest.

  • Alexandra
    Dec 14, 2014

    Came to peter lugers for my husbands birthday and loved it! Everytime I come here the experience is very warm and welcoming. The steak is always perfect and the potatoes are delicious! Cant wait to return!

  • Mike
    Dec 14, 2014

    Love the Luger burger, cooked perfectly.

  • Phil
    Dec 14, 2014

    Bacon was hard . Waitress was fabulous though

  • Carol
    Dec 14, 2014

    Absolutely loved this place!! Food & service was excellent!!

  • Marylou
    Dec 14, 2014

    The food and service was excellent. Guacamole. off the hook,peach margaritas to die for. Everyone should experience At least once.

  • Jim
    Dec 14, 2014

    Made a great choice tonight!! The kale and pear salad special --big thumbs up. Martins-- big thumbs up and fried cinnamon apple rings were incredible. Nicole's service was excellent. Will be back!

  • Danielle
    Dec 14, 2014

    Great service!!!!! Nice waiters and the chimichanga was delicious . Thanks. Will return when in area.

  • Armand K
    Dec 14, 2014

    Good servies

  • Charleen
    Dec 14, 2014

    First time here. Food was very tasty and well prepared. Service was very pleasant also. Did not think about the pre-theatre crowd, so I would avoid that next time due to the noise.

  • Jessica
    Dec 14, 2014

    Food was excellent. Service was great.

  • Joanne M
    Dec 14, 2014

    Excelent service. Server was personable and polite.

  • EQa
    Dec 13, 2014

    Wonderful,!,,

  • Tiffany
    Dec 13, 2014

    Everything was fantastic! I didn't love sitting by the noise of an open kitchen.

  • Tracy L
    Dec 13, 2014

    Excellent

  • Francesca P
    Dec 13, 2014

    Joanne was terrific ! Can't wait to be back to try other entrees

  • Debbie E
    Dec 13, 2014

    Food and service very good. Music at party too loud

  • Daniel M
    Dec 13, 2014

    We loved everything

  • Lionel S
    Dec 12, 2014

    She was very courteous and professional . The food is delicious, I always recommend my colleagues to eat here.

  • Toni
    Dec 12, 2014

    I love the excessive ámounts of frosting on the cake.

  • Traci D
    Dec 12, 2014

    We had the most amazing dinner! The food was fabulous and our waitress Joanne was the best she was so friendly and attentive. We would absolutely eat here again!

  • Mm1216
    Dec 12, 2014

    Service was spot on. Jennifer and Frank were very attentive and hospitable. A pleasure. Food was good and wine was excellent. The company was even better.

  • Ashley R
    Dec 12, 2014

    Great service joanne was great !!! We loved her

  • Jackie
    Dec 11, 2014

    Food was hot, fresh, and delicious. Service was perfect. Very attentive and helpful but not intrusive.

  • Eric M
    Dec 11, 2014

    Margaritas are great!! Guacamole superb !!! Cool environment, great after work spot

  • Andrew K
    Dec 11, 2014

    Thank you. It was great as always!

  • Greg F
    Dec 11, 2014

    Lamb was dry

  • Lou B
    Dec 11, 2014

    Everything was great food and service

  • William M
    Dec 10, 2014

    The food is good but Erin is probably the best waitress on si

  • Joanne A
    Dec 10, 2014

    We always come here and we really love the food and the view, christmas time is extra special with the pretty trees, Just a suggestion would be nice if there were more dessert choices,

  • Jennifer
    Dec 10, 2014

    This was a fantastic dining experience and Oliver was very knowledgable and friendly.

  • Annette C
    Dec 09, 2014

    Food was excellent, and service couldn't have been better

  • Sevdiana L
    Dec 09, 2014

    Our server was amazing !

  • Jack G
    Dec 09, 2014

    The bread and roasted garlic to start, perfect. Bottle of wine, Frontera Cabernet, delicious "can,t believe we finished the whole bottle. 2fer, chicken franchise. Prepared flavorful. Crochet excellent, string beans slightly undercooked. Overall tasty dish. Used Italian bread to clean the plate. My wife Gen had the chicken rollatini. Overall good preparation with risotto. Dish was slightly bland however I can see how some prefer this dish. Added a little dash of s&p. Helped. No desert although considered. We were full. Getting older, satisfied with less. Chocolate lava cake at home. Overall great spur of the moment date night! One of our favorite resturants. Hope this was helpful. Keep up the great work. The decor changes are always appreciated over the years. Thank you, Gen & Jack

  • Susan S
    Dec 09, 2014

    The waitress was very informant about the different foods and the food was delicious. Amazing what you have done with flank steak, a tough piece of meat, nicely tenderized. Enjoyed.

  • Lillian D
    Dec 09, 2014

    I loved the attentiveness and friendliness of the servers. They were great with helping us decide on menu items. The quality of service definitely made this a wonderful dinner out. The food was delicious and a great value. The lighting was a little dim for our taste.

  • Stephen
    Dec 08, 2014

    Food and drinks were awesome!!

  • Allyson V
    Dec 08, 2014

    Great food and great service!

  • Pat
    Dec 08, 2014

    Service from Jessica was quick and elegant and efficient

  • Larissa
    Dec 08, 2014

    Very good service! Friendly knowledgeable staff, good food. Nice selections.

  • Annette
    Dec 08, 2014

    Everything was delicious young lady Jessica was so sweet and so smiley and happy very polite. Will be back ! Thank you Jessica for a wonderful time

  • JoAnn P
    Dec 08, 2014

    It was a very pleasant experience I have no complaints !

  • Jennifer S
    Dec 08, 2014

    Love coming but please think about getting gluten free toast !! Erin is amazing, very friendly !!bathrooms are freezing!!

  • MaryAnn M
    Dec 08, 2014

    One of the best meals I have ever had. Succulent venison and root vegetables. Perfectly done.Server Casey was attentive, superb. Gimlet was delicious.

  • Dr. K
    Dec 08, 2014

    Simply outstanding dinner with absolutely flawless service.

  • Paul L
    Dec 07, 2014

    Excellent service. Oliver wasa great waiter

  • Stephanie
    Dec 07, 2014

    Everything was wonderful, the food was awesome and Peter is a friendly , helpful, wonderful waiter.

  • Christy
    Dec 07, 2014

    Came in for a quick bite before a Broadway show. Eggplant appetizer was good. We had the large Greek Salad. It was definitely big enough for 2 people, looked delicious with Feta and grape leaves but fell flat on flavor. They don't offer any sandwiches which would have been a nice option for lunch.

  • Jenica A
    Dec 07, 2014

    We love the Liberty house, the atmosphere the service and the food never cease to satisfy us and we are so thrilled to be getting married here in May 2015

  • Joanne M
    Dec 07, 2014

    Seth was fantastic! He did a great job with our party! Would recommend him as a server and will ask for him when we come again.

  • Jim
    Dec 07, 2014

    Great BBQ!

  • Rebecca M
    Dec 07, 2014

    Our waitress Jessica was very attentive and very good.

  • Anna M
    Dec 07, 2014

    Our service was great as was the food

  • Susan G
    Dec 07, 2014

    The decor was unique and stunningly creative. The atmosphere was warm and welcoming and fun. We brought wine and it was handled very competently. The food was delicious and timely. The highlight was our server Ashley S! She knew the menu inside and out, gave us great recommendations and paid us just the right amount of attention. She rocks! (And no, we are not related to her!) we highly recommend this restaurant, and hopefully you will get one of Ashely's tables.

  • Ed shinnick S
    Dec 07, 2014

    service tonight was just ok, been here many times before so we know that it was busy tonight . faster with the check then anything eles.

  • George V
    Dec 07, 2014

    Food and service were amazing! Stuffed mushrooms should be on the menu!

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. American - Traditional (1443)
  2. American - Contemporary (1366)
  3. Italian (1304)
  4. Pizza (979)
  5. Burgers (610)
  6. Steakhouse (580)
  7. Seafood (547)
  8. Bar (542)
  9. American (526)
  10. Mexican (399)
  11. Sandwiches (366)
  12. BBQ (242)
  13. Japanese (233)
  14. French (231)
  15. Vegetarian (190)
  16. Mediterranean (174)
  17. Deli (165)
  18. Diner (163)
  19. Breakfast & Brunch (159)
  20. Chinese (144)
  1. Greek (130)
  2. Pub (123)
  3. Soups & Salads (122)
  4. Coffee Shop (110)
  5. Thai (105)
  6. Indian (104)
  7. Sushi Bar (85)
  8. Sushi (77)
  9. Caribbean (70)
  10. Dessert (69)
  11. Southern (67)
  12. Vegan (62)
  13. Spanish (57)
  14. Cajun / Creole (55)
  15. Irish (54)
  16. Asianfusion (54)
  17. Middle Eastern (52)
  18. Bakery (52)
  19. Cafés (43)
  20. Latin American (41)
  21. Wine Bars (38)
  22. Bar-B-Q (36)
  23. Gluten-Free (35)
  24. Vietnamese (35)
  25. Diners (29)
  26. Tapas (29)
  27. International (28)
  28. Comfort Foods (27)
  29. German (27)
  30. European (27)
  31. Brazilian (26)
  32. Noodle Shops (22)
  33. Turkish (20)
  34. Bagels & Spreads (19)
  35. Organic (18)
  36. Korean (18)
  37. Tapa Bar (18)
  38. Gastropods (18)
  39. Fondue (18)
  40. Argentinian (17)
  41. Cajun/Creole (17)
  42. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  43. Cuban (16)
  44. Bakeries (16)
  45. Pasta (15)
  46. Latin (14)
  47. Fast Food (14)
  48. Tex-Mex (14)
  49. African (14)
  50. Caterers (14)
  51. Delis (14)
  52. Locally Sourced (13)
  53. Pan Asian (12)
  54. Peruvian (12)
  55. Wings (11)
  56. Hot Dogs (11)
  57. Modern European (10)
  58. Soul Food (10)
  59. Portuguese (10)
  60. Russian (9)
  61. Southwestern (8)
  62. Buffets (8)
  63. Salad (8)
  64. Kosher (8)
  65. Australian (7)
  66. Ethiopian (7)
  67. Pakistani (7)
  68. Modern (6)
  69. South American (6)
  70. Chicken Wings (6)
  71. British (6)
  72. Health Food (6)
  73. Global (5)
  74. Hawaiian (5)
  75. Fish & Chips (5)
  76. Lebanese (5)
  77. Afghan (5)
  78. Belgian (4)
  79. Candy and Sweets (4)
  80. Halal (4)
  81. Polish (4)
  82. Craperies (4)
  83. Cheesesteaks (4)
  84. Scandinavian (4)
  85. Brasseries (3)
  86. Soup (3)
  87. Moroccan (3)
  88. Southeast Asian (3)
  89. Ukrainian (2)
  90. Malaysian (2)
  91. Pacific Rim (2)
  92. Orleans (2)
  93. Filipino (2)
  94. Persian/Iranian (2)
  95. Mongolian (1)
  96. Live/Raw Food (1)
  97. Hungarian (1)
  98. Hamburgers (1)
  99. Cambodian (1)
  100. Cafés (1)
  101. Indonesian (1)
  102. Puerto Rican (1)
  103. GlutenFree (1)
  104. Iberian (1)
  105. Basque (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines