Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Marcus W
    Feb 07, 2016

    The service is great...the food is amazing...and the decorations are beautiful.

  • Alexis C
    Feb 07, 2016

    Food and service was better than great, as usual! We are frequent customers and cannot wait to return again!

  • Katrina O
    Feb 07, 2016

    Service was great! Waitress was very attentive, food came out quickly and was delicious.

  • Joe C
    Feb 07, 2016

    Excellent! Our waiter Tom was pleasant, attentive and had a great personality. We had a good time because of the great service and personality.

  • Lacy
    Feb 07, 2016

    Fantastic as always!

  • Matthew
    Feb 07, 2016

    Excellent! everything was perfect

  • Sabrina
    Feb 07, 2016

    The manager was extremely understanding and accomodating. The service could have been better. We had to wait for our correct appetizer and remind staff that we were waiting for another item. Also we constantly had to ask for water to be refilled by more than one server.

  • Pamela C
    Feb 07, 2016

    Too crowded. We'll try to avoid Saturday nights in the future. BUT the food was still great and the staff wonderful m

  • Barbara A
    Feb 07, 2016

    Excellent. Our waitress was fantastic. We will definitely be back!

  • Bob
    Feb 07, 2016

    Excellent!! Food was delicious, service was good, definitely will be back, must try more shakes!! ????

  • Allie P
    Feb 07, 2016

    Service was excellent, as usual. Michelle was a great waitress and the busboys are very attentive and observant.

  • Greg
    Feb 07, 2016

    Long wait to be seated

  • Amw
    Feb 07, 2016

    Long wait and very very long wait once we were seated for our food. Server, Lenny was excellent.

  • Bob K
    Feb 07, 2016

    Food was very savory, great portion. Service was excellent and friendly.

  • Carole M
    Feb 07, 2016

    The food and the service excellent as always !!

  • Vanessa
    Feb 07, 2016

    Good but u cannot get flour tortillas as a substitute for corn!

  • Rosemary F
    Feb 07, 2016

    As usual our dining experience was excellent! The food was delicious (I am gluten free and the vast menu is exceptional). Service was impressive!

  • Cheryl M
    Feb 07, 2016

    Service was excellent and the food was delicious. Great menu with a lot of choices. Will definitely be back soon.

  • Christopher R
    Feb 07, 2016

    We came to celebrate Mom's 65th birthday. We thoroughly enjoyed the service, the atmosphere and of course, the amazing food. Thank you PG team for making our first time memorable. We will definitely be back!

  • Maria
    Feb 07, 2016

    It's our first time to eat here and we like it

  • Victoria
    Feb 07, 2016

    EXCELLENT !! Waitress was a pleasure but the hostess sat us without menus

  • Rob M
    Feb 07, 2016

    Phenomenal. Lila was exceptional could not have been better.

  • Travis Y
    Feb 07, 2016

    Came here to celebrate my girlfriends birthday. Always love coming here. Best food. Best gluten free on LI. Lenny was an absolute pleasure to have as our waiter. He was highly personable, well versed in the menu options, funny and overall good guy. You should feel honored to have such an asset working in your restaurant. Any company would be happy to have him as an employee because of his value, expertise and amazing talents. Thank you cafe Formagio and Lenny for making our evening memorable and thoroughly enjoyable.

  • Kathryn B
    Feb 07, 2016

    As good as usual. Perfect.

  • Paula R
    Feb 07, 2016

    Always a good experience, but I want my French onion soup on the menu!

  • Lorena
    Feb 06, 2016

    Great food and service

  • Greg D
    Feb 06, 2016

    Great as always. Service and food was great

  • Nicole T
    Feb 06, 2016

    It was great always a pleasure

  • AJ
    Feb 06, 2016

    Service was excellent, food and atmosphere were terrific as well. I will definitely be back!

  • Olimpia
    Feb 06, 2016

    Great food!!!

  • Christopher R
    Feb 06, 2016

    Awesome.

  • Micaela
    Feb 06, 2016

    Great, as always. Food is delicious and service was perfect.

  • Jennifer B
    Feb 06, 2016

    The service and food was outstanding. Great experience for my first time.

  • Mike K
    Feb 06, 2016

    Had a great time.

  • Anna A
    Feb 06, 2016

    Everything tasted amazing! Great service!????

  • KC Jones J
    Feb 06, 2016

    Hospitality from entry to exit is intentional and truly gracious. We clout this among our favorite NYC destinations. Thank you Carlo!

  • Michael
    Feb 06, 2016

    Food was good but VERY ANNOYING that all the food comes out as its ready! You tables are not that big so it was very intrusive and uncomfortable to the point I may not return even though the food is Good.,

  • Matthew K
    Feb 06, 2016

    Server was excellent and the food was fantastic

  • Kristine E
    Feb 06, 2016

    john z was wonderfully well versed on the menu. Very pleasant experience

  • Norman M
    Feb 06, 2016

    We'd awonderful meal asusual W E We had a wonderful meal as usual. We came for restaurant week this time and we're not disappointed. Quality and quantity were right on.

  • Dawn
    Feb 06, 2016

    I love everything about Aunt Butchies !????The service is great, the food is delicious. What more can I say except it's my favorite restaurant, they treat you like your family.????????????

  • Patricia
    Feb 06, 2016

    Great

  • Ed
    Feb 06, 2016

    The food was excellent only surpassed by the JARRAD our waiter We came from Toms River NJ

  • Renea
    Feb 06, 2016

    Awesome!

  • Denise V
    Feb 06, 2016

    I come in every Friday. Out of your entire wait staff, Allison is the only waitress I want serving me. She is the best. I purposely do not go into the dining area because she is not there.

  • Pauline L
    Feb 06, 2016

    Excellent

  • Sylvia G
    Feb 06, 2016

    Very good

  • Isle P
    Feb 06, 2016

    Wonderful! Christal is awesome!

  • Roslyn. S
    Feb 06, 2016

    Service was fine and the food is good

  • Jake S
    Feb 06, 2016

    Excellent service by Jarrod. Food was prepared very well.

  • Corinne
    Feb 05, 2016

    We've had Maria both times we've come in and she's great. She remembered us and is pleasant and efficient. She is happy to explain the menu and is a wonderful waitress.

  • Thomas V
    Feb 05, 2016

    Perfect of course

  • Christina T
    Feb 05, 2016

    Wonderful

  • John G
    Feb 05, 2016

    Excellent service and food! Please have roasted garlic next time ????

  • Lisa M
    Feb 05, 2016

    Excellent

  • Niki
    Feb 05, 2016

    We ordered the vegetable quesadilla, the paella, and the braised short rib main dish. Everything was delicious! The manager, Antigoni, was very sweet and friendly! We also enjoyed the live music!

  • Joe S
    Feb 05, 2016

    Fine

  • Lynn V
    Feb 05, 2016

    The staff was attentive. Food delicious. The fresh flavors shined thru.

  • Danielle
    Feb 05, 2016

    Delicious food. Excellent service. Beautiful view. What more could one ask for. Possible wedding venue? I think so!

  • Danielle
    Feb 05, 2016

    Very nice

  • Roseann
    Feb 05, 2016

    Excellent

  • Jen I
    Feb 05, 2016

    As always the selection, food and service are amazing. I am never disappointed.

  • Sau T
    Feb 05, 2016

    Very good

  • I. Monaghan M
    Feb 05, 2016

    Wonderful! The service was excellent, and the food was delicious. Our waitress was very accomodating.

  • Joe
    Feb 05, 2016

    Excellent!!! Couldn't have been better!!!!

  • Mary F
    Feb 05, 2016

    Food and service were excellent

  • George P
    Feb 05, 2016

    Service was excellent Leslie was our server she really knows her stuff.

  • Shari
    Feb 05, 2016

    Excellent experience great food great wine great waiter

  • Larry G
    Feb 04, 2016

    Nice surprise, generous servings. Helpful staff.

  • Anthony
    Feb 04, 2016

    Very good. Crawfish tacos were great

  • Rosemarie
    Feb 04, 2016

    It was my first time here and I really enjoyed myself

  • Meredith C
    Feb 04, 2016

    Nicole rocks. Food is great!!

  • BlodnickFazio
    Feb 04, 2016

    Very nice

  • Donna B
    Feb 04, 2016

    Excellent service. Professional and friendly

  • Casey
    Feb 04, 2016

    Amazeballs

  • John
    Feb 04, 2016

    Elora's is the best place for Spanish/Mexican food by far and of cause known for the best margaritas Once you've been here you will remember it forever and the recommendations will begin Thanks for great serve Solange and staff

  • Selina C
    Feb 04, 2016

    Excellent

  • Shari R
    Feb 04, 2016

    Very nice

  • Tony P
    Feb 04, 2016

    The food was amazing and everything came out on time. The service was so inviting and the waitress Lori was so accomodating. I will definitely be back soon and hopefully Lori will be my waitress.

  • Stan D
    Feb 04, 2016

    Excellent food as always. Long standing cutomers who will most certainly return agin soon.

  • Frank
    Feb 04, 2016

    Food is always on point! Best place in Staten Island.

  • Sylvia
    Feb 04, 2016

    What an amazing dinner! Food was delish! Our waitress Lori was on target! Great service , great food ! Will be back!

  • Katie G
    Feb 04, 2016

    Excellent, as always! We love it here and consider this place home.

  • Erica T
    Feb 04, 2016

    Always wonderful! Love the atmosphere, the employees and the food!

  • Jeanine M
    Feb 04, 2016

    Always a pleasurable experience Laurie was great!!!

  • Bryan P
    Feb 03, 2016

    The good was fabulous amd the wait staff are warm and very welcoming!

  • Kathy T
    Feb 03, 2016

    What a wonderful lunch, food was delicious and the service was spectacular!

  • Rosalie S
    Feb 03, 2016

    Excellent. Service and food were outstanding.

  • Angela
    Feb 03, 2016

    Great service, great food. Love coming here every week

  • Donna
    Feb 03, 2016

    Excellent! Here with family who was here already and all we can say is WOW! Will definitely be back again!!!! Will bring more people too! Thank you!

  • Wendi
    Feb 03, 2016

    Great service and excellent food. Hot and made to order!!!!

  • Nicole
    Feb 03, 2016

    Perfect

  • Daniel P
    Feb 03, 2016

    Awesome! Great service delicious drinks fantastic food.

  • Celeste V
    Feb 03, 2016

    The chicken parm was excellent!!

  • Chelsea D
    Feb 03, 2016

    Amazing service! Food is delicious as always!

  • Christina
    Feb 03, 2016

    The food here is amazing we've been here numerous times and tried many different things everything is delicious we have never been disappointed I recommend this place to everyone

  • Kim B
    Feb 03, 2016

    My experience was amazing! Joey was a great server! He was able to speak to the menu with great conviction! He was very knowledgeable and friendly! Will definately be coming back when I visit Staten Island ! The food was excellent!

  • Richard
    Feb 02, 2016

    Great. Food was fresh and delicious.

  • Robert V
    Feb 02, 2016

    ALWAYS the best, our favorite restaurant,,,,!!!!

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. American - Traditional (1443)
  2. American - Contemporary (1366)
  3. Italian (1304)
  4. Pizza (979)
  5. Burgers (610)
  6. Steakhouse (580)
  7. Seafood (547)
  8. Bar (542)
  9. American (526)
  10. Mexican (399)
  11. Sandwiches (366)
  12. BBQ (242)
  13. Japanese (233)
  14. French (231)
  15. Vegetarian (190)
  16. Mediterranean (174)
  17. Deli (165)
  18. Diner (163)
  19. Breakfast & Brunch (159)
  20. Chinese (144)
  1. Greek (130)
  2. Pub (123)
  3. Soups & Salads (122)
  4. Coffee Shop (110)
  5. Thai (105)
  6. Indian (104)
  7. Sushi Bar (85)
  8. Sushi (77)
  9. Caribbean (70)
  10. Dessert (69)
  11. Southern (67)
  12. Vegan (62)
  13. Spanish (57)
  14. Cajun / Creole (55)
  15. Irish (54)
  16. Asianfusion (54)
  17. Middle Eastern (52)
  18. Bakery (52)
  19. Cafés (43)
  20. Latin American (41)
  21. Wine Bars (38)
  22. Bar-B-Q (36)
  23. Gluten-Free (35)
  24. Vietnamese (35)
  25. Diners (29)
  26. Tapas (29)
  27. International (28)
  28. Comfort Foods (27)
  29. German (27)
  30. European (27)
  31. Brazilian (26)
  32. Noodle Shops (22)
  33. Turkish (20)
  34. Bagels & Spreads (19)
  35. Organic (18)
  36. Korean (18)
  37. Tapa Bar (18)
  38. Gastropods (18)
  39. Fondue (18)
  40. Argentinian (17)
  41. Cajun/Creole (17)
  42. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  43. Cuban (16)
  44. Bakeries (16)
  45. Pasta (15)
  46. Latin (14)
  47. Fast Food (14)
  48. Tex-Mex (14)
  49. African (14)
  50. Caterers (14)
  51. Delis (14)
  52. Locally Sourced (13)
  53. Pan Asian (12)
  54. Peruvian (12)
  55. Wings (11)
  56. Hot Dogs (11)
  57. Modern European (10)
  58. Soul Food (10)
  59. Portuguese (10)
  60. Russian (9)
  61. Southwestern (8)
  62. Buffets (8)
  63. Salad (8)
  64. Kosher (8)
  65. Australian (7)
  66. Ethiopian (7)
  67. Pakistani (7)
  68. Modern (6)
  69. South American (6)
  70. Chicken Wings (6)
  71. British (6)
  72. Health Food (6)
  73. Global (5)
  74. Hawaiian (5)
  75. Fish & Chips (5)
  76. Lebanese (5)
  77. Afghan (5)
  78. Belgian (4)
  79. Candy and Sweets (4)
  80. Halal (4)
  81. Polish (4)
  82. Craperies (4)
  83. Cheesesteaks (4)
  84. Scandinavian (4)
  85. Brasseries (3)
  86. Soup (3)
  87. Moroccan (3)
  88. Southeast Asian (3)
  89. Ukrainian (2)
  90. Malaysian (2)
  91. Pacific Rim (2)
  92. Orleans (2)
  93. Filipino (2)
  94. Persian/Iranian (2)
  95. Mongolian (1)
  96. Live/Raw Food (1)
  97. Hungarian (1)
  98. Hamburgers (1)
  99. Cambodian (1)
  100. Cafés (1)
  101. Indonesian (1)
  102. Puerto Rican (1)
  103. GlutenFree (1)
  104. Iberian (1)
  105. Basque (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines
  • iTrueReview Partner