Reviews given

LIVE REVIEWS

  • Javier M
    Sep 01, 2014

    Warm greetings with a rapidly available table ( Sunday night). Appetizers ordered were nicely presented and very tasty . The Shrimp ajillo was klieg as was the empanadilla. The Entrana was a nice sized piece of meat cooked nearly to perfection . The variations of chimichurri available certainly may had plenty of room for modification, at the tasters discretion . A1 sauce was available upon request, if you needed it. The filet of sole was a brilliant display of colors with an interesting palate upon consumption that left you wondering what else could be done to make the dish even better. Bravo and welcome to Huntington,

  • Pam
    Sep 01, 2014

    We really enjoyed our dinner. The food was fantastic and Caroline our server was so great. Loved her wine cork trick. We'll definitely be back!!

  • Rosemary
    Sep 01, 2014

    Excellent service! Excellent food,! Really nice atmosphere! We had lunch and sangria. Food cooked to our liking medium rare, perfect. Sangria delicious! We will definitely return.

  • Bob
    Aug 31, 2014

    Food was very good. We enjoyed it very much. Ribeye steak and pork chops were delicious.

  • ricki
    Aug 31, 2014

    the food is awesome. we had the sunday night special lobster and filet for two. the service was great too.

  • Andrea R
    Aug 31, 2014

    We had a wonderful meal with great and friendly service

  • Amanda J
    Aug 31, 2014

    Quick and lovely service.

  • Terrie M
    Aug 31, 2014

    First time in. Loved it. Had the lunch appetizer bar and was very happy. Also had the coconut cake that was devine. We will be back.

  • Eric M
    Aug 31, 2014

    BBQ is a great place to have a great drink , good food at a very reasonable price!!

  • Craig M
    Aug 31, 2014

    Enjoyed the Sunday brunch immensely! All four entrees were delicious!

  • Alexandra
    Aug 31, 2014

    Gtreat spot for a quick morning breakfast and you cant beat the ambience with the bay across the street. The food is decent and pricea are good.

  • Jacqueline C
    Aug 30, 2014

    Great Service and Food!'

  • Alma M
    Aug 30, 2014

    Food was delicious and service by staff superb. Planning on coming back again!

  • Vito M
    Aug 30, 2014

    Food was excellent. Would love to come back. We will definitely recommend this place.

  • John F
    Aug 30, 2014

    Great service with authentic Italian cuisine. Highly recommend.

  • Melissa
    Aug 30, 2014

    The food was delicious as always. I have never had a bad meal at Aunt Butchies! The staff is always attentive and friendly.

  • Mahj
    Aug 30, 2014

    The food is delicious, the atmosphere magic and Gabrielle the waiter rocks!!!

  • Caroline
    Aug 30, 2014

    All of the staff was friendly and patient!

  • Robert W
    Aug 30, 2014

    fantastic service from chris and terry and we enjoyed complimentary desert for our anniversary. thanks for making our celebration even more special.

  • Kathleen
    Aug 30, 2014

    The food here is absolutely delicious! The servers are very friendly and helpful. The shrimp in garlic sauce appetizer is a must have, and the ensalada de casa is a yummy option for a light meal. The rack of veal special was perfectly cooked and tasted amazing! The chocolate hazelnut gelato cake looked fantastic, but we were already stuffed.

  • Maria P
    Aug 30, 2014

    Our waiter was exceptionally knowledgeable about dishes and cordial . His recommendations were top notch. Now we need a Butchies restaurant in good old Brooklyn!,

  • Steve
    Aug 30, 2014

    Went for lunch. Food was good. Service good.

  • mike
    Aug 30, 2014

    Great steakhouse in red bank! Service was lovely

  • Tom L
    Aug 30, 2014

    Fries were awesome,chipotle honey was great. Service was really good! Defintely coming back to try the cheese plate!

  • Kat
    Aug 29, 2014

    My husband and I came here for the first time for our 5th wedding anniversary because it was recommended to us. Aunt Butchies didn't let us down. From the service (thank you AJ!) to the food to the decor and music, we left as 2 new happy customers.

  • Jason
    Aug 29, 2014

    Dinner tonight was great. We had great suggestions by our waiter, Eduardo, Including the delicious fried olives and a pair of excellent steaks! As an early one year anniversary dinner, we tried re-creating the same menu options from our wedding here, but found the new options even better. All this on top of a beautiful sunset overlooking lower Manhattan from the porch and soft jazz on the patio and three wedding party festivities, what a great evening!

  • Christy
    Aug 29, 2014

    Great FRESH fish! I like salmon but always a little weary because it can be fishy. Since I was at a seafood restaurant I felt I might be safe. The blackened salmon I had was absolutely the best I've ever had. It was so moist it seemed like a brisket falling off the bone. Delish!!!! Service was good as well.

  • Alexandra
    Aug 29, 2014

    Ive been coming to spikes for years. It feels like home here with the warm restaurant feeling! I ordered the flounder franchese which is my favorite! It tastes great everytime! The restaurant could be a little bit cleaner but the great food makes up for it.

  • Sebastian
    Aug 29, 2014

    Service was impeccable. The food was outstanding. We started with baked clams and the arugula salad. Delicious! The clams were tasty and juicy and the salad was very fresh. The flavors of the greens with the dressing and artichokes worked perfectly. The beef Wellington was superb and the mushroom pappardelle was exquisite. Desserts were amazing. We will definitely be coming back!

  • Anthony Z
    Aug 29, 2014

    Great food. Quick courteous service. Great cozy atmosphere.

  • G&B
    Aug 29, 2014

    Food was very good. The service was excellent. The atmosphere was very inviting & intimate! And the best part of dining here was being with the most beautiful woman I know!!!!!!!! And she also happens to be the one that recommended this excellent dining experience. She has great taste!!!!!

  • Christine R
    Aug 29, 2014

    Frank was great and the chef came by and helped me pick a amazing dish..5 stars all around

  • Allan
    Aug 29, 2014

    This is our second time and we loved it as much or maybe more than the first. (We had room for dessert!). Food and service are excellent. Highly recommend. Bartender makes superb, refreshing mojitos, and servers are attentive and friendly.

  • Angelo D
    Aug 29, 2014

    By far the best service we have received at a restaurant. Our waiter Frank made our dining experience absolutely memorable. He was extremely friendly, personable and was constantly checking on us to make sure we were completely satisfied with every aspect of our meal. Every single employee here operates with an extremely high level of professionalism. Portobello, KEEP UP THE AMAZING WORK!

  • Maureen
    Aug 29, 2014

    We had a wonderful meal. Our server Miguel was attentive and cheerful.

  • Ian E
    Aug 29, 2014

    absolutely wonderful meal and service. Just wish they were close to Lynbrook.

  • Fabian G
    Aug 29, 2014

    The food was amazing!

  • Sue
    Aug 29, 2014

    Loved our waitress!

  • Veronica
    Aug 29, 2014

    Great food! Great service!

  • Bonnie
    Aug 29, 2014

    Very pleasant surprise great service,good food and excellent value.

  • Mike N
    Aug 28, 2014

    My wife and I celebrated our anniversary and had an extremely memorable evening. This is our first Tim back nice the re-opening and we are so happy to say we it exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to our next visit.

  • Amy C
    Aug 28, 2014

    Excellent experience! The whole family had a great time. Allisa was our waiter and she really made us feel like home. All the good was Delish!

  • Richard C
    Aug 28, 2014

    Wonderful evening. We enjoyed everything and everyone was very accommodating.

  • Diana N
    Aug 28, 2014

    Warmly greeted. Sat outside and enjoyed the nice weather. Server was knowledgable and checked up on us during each course. Food was very good. Fresh, homemade ravioli was delicious. Dessert was decadent.

  • Joe Z
    Aug 28, 2014

    I actually come here a lot and the food is always delicious. I've never had a bad experience with with the service either. Always quick and fresh.

  • Elaina P
    Aug 28, 2014

    Food was good.. The steak was a little overlooked and to salty for our liking. The chicken and pear rollitini however was very flavorful.

  • Elizabeth
    Aug 28, 2014

    We stopped by for Mexican night & had a wonderful time. Ice cold beers & delicious food was highlighted by wonderful service from our waitress Tara. Will definitely come back!

  • Angela E
    Aug 28, 2014

    Absolutely delicious food and superb service !

  • Kim M
    Aug 28, 2014

    AMAZING!

  • Blayse H
    Aug 28, 2014

    Food was great and the service was fast!

  • Danielle
    Aug 28, 2014

    Very good service and delicious food!

  • Elaine
    Aug 28, 2014

    Service was very accommodating. Ambience is great- welcoming, refined and upbeat. Salads are great and good portions. Well repaired rack of lamb. This is a welcome addition to Huntington.

  • Donna T
    Aug 28, 2014

    I have been here many times with my husband, girlfriends and my 82 year old mom. There has never been a disappointing experience. The sweetest times are those spent with my mom after a doctor's appt.. She has always enjoyed eating out , especially when the chef provides fresh ingredients in a unique & delicious way. Today was no exception !! The young man who was our waiter was also sensitive enough to show an octogenarian an extra bit of attention. Thanks for always turning a tedious day into a warm memory. I wish you had a larger space for cocktails. I would love to be able to come for a few drinks with my husband or girlfriends during a Happy Hour , light supper or night cap.

  • Cindy C
    Aug 28, 2014

    My server Donna was pleasant and helpful during our meal. She made great suggestions for my husband and myself. I would definetly come back and tell my friends about this place.

  • Willie
    Aug 28, 2014

    Great service excellent food that was very tasty. Our server Donna was very helpful with food & wine choices. Will be back

  • Jennifer K
    Aug 28, 2014

    Great service, exceptional views!

  • Justin
    Aug 28, 2014

    Steak was delicious. Espresso machine was kind of loud with not many people in restaurant.

  • Joann
    Aug 28, 2014

    Excellent food and service great value

  • Brianna
    Aug 28, 2014

    Great spot. Delicious salads and small plates. Outdoor seating too. Will return. Wish the server checked in more.

  • The E
    Aug 27, 2014

    Fantastic dining experience! Alexander made us feel right at home.

  • Siena
    Aug 27, 2014

    I love everything on the menu. Everything is delicious, and delightful. Any time I come here i am never upset. I am never hungry when I leave here. The service is great. Overall this is the best and my favorite restaurant;)

  • Geri
    Aug 27, 2014

    Waiter was friendly, courteous, and attentive. Food was good.

  • Donald G
    Aug 27, 2014

    Great hot dogs and mac & cheese!

  • Alyssa D
    Aug 27, 2014

    Great job

  • JoAnn U
    Aug 27, 2014

    A clean and friendly neighborhood place to eat...always tasty and fresh food served. The service is consistently efficient, friendly, and professional.

  • Vincent M
    Aug 27, 2014

    Server was extremely friendly. Food was fantastic.

  • Brianna
    Aug 26, 2014

    Top notch service. Delicious food. Will return soon. Highly recommend this restaurant. Pricey, but worth every Benjamin.

  • Walt Z
    Aug 26, 2014

    Great food, great service, Georgio's coffee! Also: best cheeseburger in the galaxy! (And I've been to Mars)

  • Linda S
    Aug 26, 2014

    Very good service and food highly impressed

  • Lauren
    Aug 26, 2014

    Delicious!!

  • Jimmy B
    Aug 26, 2014

    Have been coming to Z2 for several years - never had a problem. Food and service is great.

  • Suzanne M
    Aug 25, 2014

    Great place.loved the pairings

  • Michelle L
    Aug 25, 2014

    Really great food & service!

  • ashley
    Aug 25, 2014

    the food was good except they seitched the temperatures of the two steaks we ordered

  • Cynthia K
    Aug 25, 2014

    Love the food, ambiance service Best deal for lunch

  • Stephen
    Aug 25, 2014

    Lunch was excellent

  • Isabel E
    Aug 24, 2014

    The food was delicious. And the service was impeccable.

  • Susan B
    Aug 24, 2014

    Te food and the service are consistently excellent! What more can I say

  • Madeleine E
    Aug 24, 2014

    excellent service, great food and drinks

  • Victoria H
    Aug 24, 2014

    We love it here the food and atmosphere are great. I've brought friends from long island here.

  • Rebecca
    Aug 24, 2014

    Great food, great service. Would definitely return with more people.

  • Jill S
    Aug 24, 2014

    Wonderful food and atmosphere

  • Sandra S
    Aug 23, 2014

    Everything is delicious and service is great!

  • Christy
    Aug 23, 2014

    Came out for date night. Had a great time. Salad was a little bland, sushi roll was great as was the grilled mahi mahi. Need to update the plastic covered menus.

  • Grace M
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great food great service

  • Cristina S
    Aug 23, 2014

    Food and service were excellent! Very friendly and efficient waitress and staff.

  • Nancy M
    Aug 23, 2014

    Good experience. Friendly efficient staff. Caesar salad dressing was a little sweet. Pasta baresa with sausage and broccoli rape was very good. Chicken scarpiello was good with aldente vegetables and very good mashed potatoes. We would come back.

  • Alfons K
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great food

  • John L
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great service awesome food the staff was very pleasant

  • Griselle A
    Aug 23, 2014

    Very good service had a good time celebrating my Birthday here,

  • Alyssa C
    Aug 23, 2014

    Loved my first experience at Aunt Butchies...definitely won't be my last!

  • Zac S
    Aug 23, 2014

    She is very nice and attentive! And how she leaves the wine cork is fun and smart! Excellent service and manners and impeccable hair!!!!!!! :D

  • Ann R
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great evening with good food

  • Liz
    Aug 23, 2014

    The food was delicious, filling and very satisfying. The service was just as good. Would definitely come back.

  • Susan
    Aug 23, 2014

    Food was great!

  • Paul M
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great atmosphere. Generous servings!

  • Maria C
    Aug 23, 2014

    Great food and excellent service. The room is a little noisy but otherwise no complaints.

  • Richard M
    Aug 23, 2014

    Excellent dinner and wonderful service. We enjoyed everything we ordered and are looking forward to your fall and winter menus. We will be back soon.

  • Nina M
    Aug 23, 2014

    both the food and the service were excellent.

Powered by iTruereview.com ...

Cuisines

  1. (2566)
  2. Italian (642)
  3. American - Traditional (477)
  4. American (435)
  5. Pizza (412)
  6. Steakhouse (359)
  7. American - Contemporary (339)
  8. Seafood (270)
  9. Mexican (207)
  10. Burgers (191)
  11. Bar (186)
  12. Japanese (119)
  13. Sandwiches (119)
  14. French (118)
  15. Mediterranean (97)
  16. Breakfast & Brunch (95)
  17. BBQ (80)
  18. Sushi Bar (76)
  19. Chinese (72)
  20. Greek (64)
  1. Thai (60)
  2. Indian (54)
  3. Caribbean (53)
  4. Diner (44)
  5. Asianfusion (42)
  6. Spanish (41)
  7. Coffee Shop (41)
  8. Vegetarian (39)
  9. Pub (38)
  10. Latin American (36)
  11. Southern (34)
  12. Deli (34)
  13. Bar-B-Q (33)
  14. Dessert (33)
  15. Cafés (31)
  16. Vegan (28)
  17. Diners (27)
  18. Middle Eastern (25)
  19. Wine Bars (22)
  20. Cajun / Creole (18)
  21. Sushi (18)
  22. Irish (18)
  23. Turkish (17)
  24. Vietnamese (17)
  25. International (17)
  26. Tapas/Small Plates (17)
  27. Tapa Bar (16)
  28. Bakery (15)
  29. Noodle Shops (15)
  30. Cajun/Creole (14)
  31. Bakeries (13)
  32. Argentinian (12)
  33. Gluten-Free (12)
  34. Caterers (11)
  35. Peruvian (11)
  36. Brazilian (11)
  37. Soups & Salads (11)
  38. Tex-Mex (10)
  39. Gastropods (10)
  40. Tapas (10)
  41. Delis (10)
  42. Cuban (10)
  43. Korean (10)
  44. Portuguese (9)
  45. European (9)
  46. Russian (8)
  47. Organic (8)
  48. Modern European (8)
  49. Bagels & Spreads (8)
  50. African (7)
  51. Soul Food (7)
  52. Comfort Foods (7)
  53. Ethiopian (7)
  54. German (7)
  55. Wings (6)
  56. Pakistani (6)
  57. Kosher (5)
  58. Buffets (5)
  59. Polish (5)
  60. Fast Food (5)
  61. Latin (5)
  62. Hot Dogs (4)
  63. Craperies (4)
  64. Salad (4)
  65. British (4)
  66. Pan Asian (3)
  67. Modern (3)
  68. Fondue (3)
  69. Hawaiian (3)
  70. Chicken Wings (3)
  71. Locally Sourced (3)
  72. South American (3)
  73. Malaysian (2)
  74. Pasta (2)
  75. Health Food (2)
  76. Filipino (2)
  77. Soup (2)
  78. Hamburgers (2)
  79. Afghan (2)
  80. Moroccan (2)
  81. Ukrainian (2)
  82. Scandinavian (2)
  83. Southeast Asian (1)
  84. Australian (1)
  85. Persian/Iranian (1)
  86. Orleans (1)
  87. Hungarian (1)
  88. Global (1)
  89. Fish & Chips (1)
  90. Cambodian (1)
  91. Cafés (1)
  92. Brasseries (1)
  93. Belgian (1)
  94. Basque (1)
  95. Halal (1)
  96. Cheesesteaks (1)
  97. Indonesian (1)
  98. Southwestern (1)
More » Less »

Download the App and earn Rewards

Coming Soon:

  • Shopping
  • Health Clubs
  • Spas
  • Automobiles
  • Airlines